tel:(+86)15020020163
service@honeybeautyhair.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM

  • 5 Star:10037(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Onya Williams on Dec 27, 2016 5:16:13 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Product was exactly as described and I'm very pleased! :-) Buyer also sent some useful tips, very appreciated.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by jaqua herring on Dec 27, 2016 12:22:19 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very pleased with this hair! I will be buying from you guys again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Rachel Moffatt on Dec 24, 2016 11:14:13 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this product it came very quickly in three days the hair smelled great there was no shedding and the hair was not pre plucked very well i wanted the knots bleached I'm not sure if they did but I have to bleach more some more but other then that I haven't applied it yet but when I do I will be more then happy to update and share how it turned out thank you so much for this wonderful frontal

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Rosita Mosquera on Dec 23, 2016 2:52:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hello I am very satisfied with the product also was very satisfied with the delivery time as well I will be ordering from this company again thanks bunches

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Debra Hunter on Dec 19, 2016 8:12:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Transaction was processed and shipped quickly. Hair looks and feels very nice. Will update with pictures after wash and install.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Naomi MASON on Dec 19, 2016 1:03:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hair is so soft though I haven't install yet

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Lavella Seers on Dec 18, 2016 3:03:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair! This is my second purchase and it hasn't failed me yet. Let's not forget the extremely fast shipping! I've recommend this hair to a lot of my friends

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by la Au on Dec 14, 2016 5:36:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair and the hair quality is just beautiful. very nice people and service, recommending to all of my friends!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Rasta Mata on Dec 12, 2016 4:30:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair exactly like picture! (amazing curl pattern!!) Better than what is expected. and the service is also amazing!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Marie MM ladouceur on Dec 10, 2016 12:56:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Took 3 days to arrive to u.s NYC very nice , and thank you for the free eyelashes

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Chanique Vassell on Nov 29, 2016 5:34:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have not installed the closure just yet however, I have brushed it and it does not shed nor does it tangle In fact I a getting ready to order some bundles because the hair seems to be great quality. Also, the shipping was very very fast.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Chanique Vassell on Nov 28, 2016 2:49:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have not installed the closure just yet however, I have brushed it and it does not shed nor does it tangle In fact I a getting ready to order some bundles because the hair seems to be great quality. Also, the shipping was very very fast.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by John Vornberger on Nov 24, 2016 5:18:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered Friday evening and had my hair by Tuesday! The tracking info was provided so I was able to track it. The seller was very friendly and the quality of the hair is superb. My beautician was very impressed with how pretty it is. It curls well and has hardly any split ends

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Vanessa Exantus on Nov 22, 2016 8:27:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love my frontal,I bleach it and it's still nice and not dry and fizzy.would buy from this seller again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Alexys Long on Nov 21, 2016 3:22:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great hairline looks extremely natural! I am very pleased

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Ijeoma Nwosu on Nov 19, 2016 11:34:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: perfect closure . the hair line is so natural, so beautiful. I'll order aigain. very nice. I recommend it really !!!!! I'll maybe load pictures later

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Carrine assanvo on Nov 18, 2016 2:06:39 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Super quality x10000 i recommend super fast shipping super seller very listening nice quality, the lace gorgeous and soft thanks for your job are the best selling my good friend gift

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by ahmani turner on Nov 15, 2016 9:54:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great frontal, the hair density is also great

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Robin Manning on Nov 12, 2016 1:25:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Shipping was so fast and the hair is great. Very little shedding and super soft. Customer service was great will definitely buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Vanessa Exantus on Nov 10, 2016 1:32:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm in love with this 360 frontal. The hair is super soft and it has no bad smell to it. There hasn't been any shedding after running my fingers through it. It's very well made. I love the fact that there is an adjustable strap in the back. I will be ordering from here again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Selassie Yeboah on Oct 29, 2016 8:15:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is super soft and beautiful ,it also came on time.will give final review when I install it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Alycia Copeland on Oct 28, 2016 1:32:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great closure, have ordered from this seller many times!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Alycia Copeland on Oct 27, 2016 3:34:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Ordered Wednesday and received on Monday! Very fast shipping! Great volume! Have ordered many frontals from this seller, will definitely order again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Shivvon Mcewan on Oct 24, 2016 3:57:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love my hair,is so soft true to length...will post pictures when installed

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Precious Henson on Oct 21, 2016 2:33:09 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love it , it came in 3 days, very soft

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Alice Afram on Oct 20, 2016 3:30:39 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Frontal is okay. After bleaching my knots, the hair began to shed a lot. It is very thick though. Frontal is really big.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Alice Afram on Oct 16, 2016 5:42:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Shipping only took 2 business days. Hair is nice and soft. Shredded a little after bleaching but not that bad. Just installed yesterday. I'll wait a couple weeks to come back with another rating. Frontal is really full. Not thin at all.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Gorra erika on Oct 15, 2016 1:34:53 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love my closure! this is my first experience and it is definitely something I will repurchase. the lace is a nice quality and the hair is soft even after bleaching and rinsing. You will need to bleach your knots but I have no complaints

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Jennear Murphy on Oct 12, 2016 1:05:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hey hey... Soo my closure was just as pictured. It was soft, thick and everything I hoped. I ordered this hair on the 13th and got it the evening of the 16th! So shipping was fast. Since I got this frontal, I have washed, conditioned, bleached, rinsed and styled this hair! after all of that, this hair is still nice and bouncy. So far soo good!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by chinyere ihejirika on Oct 10, 2016 10:00:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I had the 360 forntal for nearly a month and it is still just as i first got it .Soft smooth ,and it is very easy to maintain ,I Deep condition once a week. Deep Conditioning is very good for virgin hair. It keeps hair soft, healthy and moisturized. Moisture is the number one ally in achieving healthy manageable hair. Olive oil recommended for everyday use.And when combing the hair, i use wide-toothed comb to comb from the ends to the root.I hope these tips can help everyone.and I strongly recommend this hair .best frontal ever.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by chinyere ihejirika on Sep 27, 2016 10:25:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I order the hair on sunday,and it came on Wednesday ,super fast and the seller keeped me updated about my package .And the 360 frontal is everything i expected .It had adjustable elastic strip ,and there is baby hair all around the 360 lace,This is the most realistic frontal i had ever got .the frontal was already plucked,but maybe the frontal is just very slightly bleached knots ,i will bleach myself .oh ,the hair is so soft and thick,Money well spent.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Tyra Hicks on Sep 26, 2016 9:41:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: thanks so much I so happy with my lace closure frontal is very soft good quality goods comúnications and the best very quick I will recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by An Ja on Sep 25, 2016 5:02:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great product, came quickly, very carefully packed. infinitely pleased! Thank you seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Duba Chalwe on Sep 24, 2016 10:09:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Shipping take 3 days which is super fast .The communication is prompt ,I ask the seller to bleached the knots for me .And the hair is really soft and there is no shedding at all.The hairline is very natural ,this is everything I expect it to be.thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by chinyere ihejirika on Sep 21, 2016 1:01:33 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair its looks more good♡and i will buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by shatonya Turner on Sep 18, 2016 4:45:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is everything ! The hair is amazing and the frontal quality is great! I will be ordering from this company again.. Thank you so much ;)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Kimberly Caruther on Sep 15, 2016 4:58:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very good quality

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 37 of 37 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4