tel:(+86)15020020163
service@honeybeautyhair.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM

  • 5 Star:10028(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Deborah Phelps on Jan 27, 2017 6:34:32 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I Lovvvvvvvee It!!!! It came Packaged Well. No Smell in 6days... Colored Very Well, I Bleached My Knots,Tea Bag Tented The Lace to Match My Complexion,I Bleached And Colored Aqua and Indigo Blue and NOT a Bit of Shedding... I Plucked a Lil More Out My Hair Line to Emulate My Natural Hair Line!!!! I Absolutely Love It!!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Iyhonna Lowe on Jan 22, 2017 7:57:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this hair and the shipping was super fast.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Iyhonna Lowe on Jan 20, 2017 9:07:24 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this hair and the shipping was super fast.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Dreax Thomas on Jan 15, 2017 7:42:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank you i recommend excellent products

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by chase tkach on Jan 12, 2017 8:27:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good seller and lovely hair....

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Danaechia Rojo on Jan 12, 2017 4:17:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Lot mrci fast arrive lace

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Tinasha Sullivan on Dec 28, 2016 12:33:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my order very fast. The hair is soft and very bouncy there was minimal shedding. The frontal comes pre-plucked and will only need a little bit of additional plucking to really customize it to my hair line. I am very pleased with this unit.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by rosine rosine on Dec 26, 2016 11:07:39 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The seller was so nice and made sure I was happy with my order. He was able to process everything really fast even though there was a holiday season coming up. Frontal is easy to install and it is very natural. Only thing is that the lace is very light but you can just put foundation on it. I'm very pleased.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Haddyjatou John on Dec 22, 2016 8:42:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: 100% good quality I love the hair !!! And also good communication with the seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Haddyjatou John on Dec 21, 2016 2:29:39 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair was absolutely amazing! Haven't installed yet.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Haddyjatou John on Dec 15, 2016 7:16:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very very happy with the quality of the hair, very fast shipment. I bleached my hair and treated it and it turn out amazing. I am in love with it, I will be purchasing more hair in the future. Amazing customer service.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Haddyjatou John on Dec 11, 2016 10:08:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It was very quick shipping. I had the unit in less than a week. And the hair is very nice. I didn't have to pluck a bit more though. But that's not an issue. I'll def buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Haddyjatou John on Nov 28, 2016 1:12:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great And Very Fast Shipping ,It Looks Wonderful ,I Can't Wait To Install

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Haddyjatou John on Nov 24, 2016 5:52:13 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great hair the best 360 on here

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Haddyjatou John on Nov 22, 2016 1:57:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair is lovely, can't wait to use it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Ingrid Lawrence on Nov 18, 2016 6:07:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The standard best product I received very satisfied with it wavy hair as I ordered arrived on timeI knew most user- familiar with a lot of patience .Recommend to everyone !!Thank you very much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Esther Moungouyiko on Nov 18, 2016 7:52:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the frontal a little shedding after a week but other than that perfect

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Onya Williams on Nov 13, 2016 8:50:36 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful I love it thank u so much it's so soft and the ends are perfect

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by jaqua herring on Oct 27, 2016 1:34:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Im impressed with the customer service. Placed my order last Friday and received the hair Tuesday 4 days later. . I've bleached the knots and co washed the unit but haven't had it installed. The hair feels great and there was no smell. Will post pictures when I do and give another review with pictures when I do.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Rosita Mosquera on Oct 22, 2016 2:33:05 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm am very pleased with my 360 Lace Closure, it hasn't been installed yet but It was just delivered and I love it. I was very pleased with the customer service I received & the quick responses. The shipping was also fast & it came a day earlier than expected. I even received a free product in my package from the supplier. Thank you!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Debra Hunter on Oct 17, 2016 11:23:40 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair was received and in good condition with no smell

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Naomi MASON on Oct 16, 2016 12:29:06 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Seller had great communication & got the product to me before the expected date. Thank you so much, I'm in love & will definitely buy from you again. Also product is just fabulous & fits perfectly! Came with combs & adjustable straps! Buy this products ladies!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Lavella Seers on Oct 15, 2016 1:06:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is so pretty! This is my first time ordering from this company. It's soft no bad smell I will order another one soon. Once I get it installed I will post pictures!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by la Au on Oct 11, 2016 8:05:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love my 360 frontal!!! I'm came in 4 days! I can't wait to see the install!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Rasta Mata on Sep 29, 2016 8:18:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received the hair very quickly and after a week got it installed. The hair was of very good quality and the lace frontal itself had been plucked to perfection. There was no problems with lace frontal at all! All I had to do was bleach the knots so it would match my skin tone. I will definitely be buying another lace frontal from here !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Rasta Mata on Sep 24, 2016 2:30:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is as described and I even got a free pair of eye lashes. Great customer service and fast delivery .. I will order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Rasta Mata on Sep 22, 2016 3:17:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This was my first time ever ordering from honeybeautyhair and I was extremely nervous but needed a closure ASAP. Ordered on Saturday received the hair on Wednesday. This is the best frontal I have ever had. The hair is soft and has no tangling and no shedding. I tinted the lace with black tea to be a little darker for me and it tinted just fine, the hair was a little dry after that so I just put a little conditioner and that did the trick. I slept in the hair with no wrap to see if it would become matted and it didn't. I have the frontal installed not on a wig that I take off everyday so I am truly giving honest feedback. I paid for the hair with my own money and am not a blogger/vlogger. I recommend this frontal 100%.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Chanique Vassell on Sep 17, 2016 10:10:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair came soft with no smell and shipping was very fast received ordered Friday got it on Tuesday

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 28 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3