tel:(+86)15020020163
service@honeybeautyhair.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM

  • 5 Star:100149(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great wig

    posted by marcia scott on May 12, 2017 12:30:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair came in perfecting timing, it wasn't a day late. The quality of the hair was great, very silky and nice. Although it was a bit big for my head, it was a good buy. the vendor was extremely nice and keep in touch with me all the time. By far this best customer service I've had before and after I got the wig. All my questions were answered in a timely manner and she even sent me pictures when she was styling and processing the hair. I would buy from them again in a heartbeat.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love love

    posted by Shawn Scott on May 12, 2017 12:27:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love love love the hair, my 18 inch wig true to leangth. The wig came in about 3 days.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (5)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very nice

    posted by Tracy Smith on May 12, 2017 12:26:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered this wig as a test unit & it passed all of my tests! I lightened/ it, it took the color very well and the condition, texture/wave pattern of the hair was not altered at all. I cut the front to add slight layers to get the feathered affect & it's lovely, I don't have to curl the hair every day because it holds a curl VERY well. I pin curl the area that I cut for feathering & either braid the rest or twist it up and put on my silk cap to sleep in & in the morning I simply untwist or unbraid it, take the clips out of the front & either finger comb it or to loosen up the curls I brush it out and style if and go on my marry way. The hair is fluffy and bouncy all day and because it's so soft I find myself running my fingers through it or playing with the ends of the curls. The cap is very well made & fits like a glove, it came with4 combs and straps for adjusting, the package also included a wig cap and a strip of elastic for sewing on to ad more security if needed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good hair

    posted by Justin Davis on May 8, 2017 4:05:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my third times ordering from this seller and always received good hair. I really like this hair. I like how the curls fall back even after a co-wash. The hair stays natural. No shedding. Seller communicates very fast. I will definitely order again from this seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    looks great

    posted by ng obiora on May 8, 2017 4:04:35 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair literally took like four days to get here I just installed it today and it looks great so far. the shipping is fast,about 3 days I receive the hair after I made the order.Thank you.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    soft and full

    posted by Rella Stewart on May 8, 2017 4:03:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The company got it to me in time.The wig was soft and full,no issues.Ive had it in for about 2 weeks now.Just a little shedding but that's expected with curly hair period.I will buy it again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    pretty and soft

    posted by Devon Mitchell on May 3, 2017 3:46:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: When I first opened the package I was like ummm no... but when I cowashed the hair it was so pretty and soft with minimal shedding. I'm so picky and I really like the hair. I will definitely buy from this seller again. Shipping w less than a week. Good communicate.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    the best hair

    posted by Brandi Nicole on May 3, 2017 3:45:45 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is the best hair I've ever purchased i had great Communication with the vendor. Customer service was A1. My shipping took about three days.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    BEST HAIR

    posted by Tonya Shaik Mohamed on Apr 27, 2017 3:10:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Firstly, let me just say. I've been ordering hair online for 4 years, so I know a lot about the vendors and the different hair textures. I decided to get this hair because I saw a video on youtube, and if she says this is the best hair online, I wanted to test it for myself regardless of some of the reviews I saw. So about the service 100% all across everywhere this hair went I knew, I was constantly alerted about the tracking which was awesome. I got the hair after 3 days of order, the hair had a little smell. I got the hair I started running my fingers thru it, it had so much body and life, so silky and soft, but hair is normally like that anyway when you just get it. I installed the hair a week after getting it and that's when I knew I'd NEVER EVER ORDER MY HAIR FROM ANOTHER VENDOR, THIS IS THE BEST HAIR I'VE EVER ORDERED ONLINE. Everyone loves it!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    absolutely love the hair

    posted by ahfelisha thompson on Apr 27, 2017 3:05:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this was worth every penny! watched youtube review on this hair and it's exactly like what he said! shopping was fast, came 4 days later. super soft, true to length, no shedding, no tangling. the wig all fit perfectly into my dome cap. if you're making a wig, i definitely recommend. i absolutely love the hair! thick from top to bottom. i 100% recommend.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    absolutely good quality

    posted by Wakitha Wilkerson on Apr 27, 2017 2:58:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is the only company I've come to trust online so far the hair is so silky and it doesn't tangle or shed. I really can't get enough of this hair. I'm going to be posting a review on this hair on my YouTube channel next week to give my subscribers the full specks of this hair but I absolutely adore this hair so much. thanks guys for quality service and goods

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Fantastic Unit

    posted by Tabitha Mulumbeni on Apr 25, 2017 12:40:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Order Sunday evening & received the hair Wednesday morning. Very fast shipping. Got the hair installed today(Friday, March 10) I like how the hair feels especially after I dyed it jet black. Minimal to none shedding. Will update soon.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    happy customer

    posted by adeola fakolade on Apr 25, 2017 12:39:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I've been ordering this hair for long time. Myself and my clients are always satisfied. Wefts look great. Hair is perfect, it holds a curl without heat and straightens easily. I am still a happy customer. Thanks for the excellent customer service- you never let me down! :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    amazing

    posted by kayyw NA on Apr 21, 2017 11:59:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is amazing does shed a little but not so bad will invest again. Everyone loves the texture and is true to lengths. Beautiful hair no doubt about that. This is a full frontal wig installation.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good quality

    posted by Meya Childs on Apr 21, 2017 11:58:14 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Order Sunday evening & received the hair Wednesday morning. Very fast shipping. Got the hair installed today(Friday, March 10) I like how the hair feels especially after I dyed it jet black. Minimal to none shedding. Will update soon.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    amazing, very soft

    posted by Ashley Saxon on Apr 21, 2017 12:50:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Initial Review!!! Hair is amazing, very soft . I ordered 20in & very true to length. Shipper contact was top of the line we stayed in contact every single day until shipment was delivered. Shipper also sent me a picture of my actual unit before it shipped out, also sent pkg fedex as requested. Hair came in 3 days ! All of my friends are obsessed and want to order this unit! It's LIT! Will do another review in about 2-3 weeks for update on hair! Oh yeah I also slept in the unit with a fever and it's did not get tangled or shedding.Love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    absolutely gorgeous

    posted by clarrisa nabanoba on Apr 21, 2017 12:48:59 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered the 16 inch lace front wig. The hair quality is absolutely stunning and it is accurate to the picture as advertised. The cap construction is great and it had no smell. It took 3 days to arrive. I placed it on April 13 and it arrived on Apil 16. The hair is absolutely gorgeous and the hair is soft and full. True to the density it advertises. I am very impressed with my communication with seller who was quick to reply and very proactive with tracking and order information. I will definitely be ordering from them again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    beautiful

    posted by NANCY Cherubin on Apr 19, 2017 1:11:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is beautiful haven't installed yet or bleached yet but so far so good. Vendor is good with answering questions.I will leave a second feedback after the install

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    AMAZING

    posted by Chibugo o on Apr 19, 2017 1:05:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: OMG!!!! The customer service from this company was AMAZING. The delivery seems like it was next day service, got it within 3 days. The seller communicated the entire time until I received my shipment. I got some free eye lashes as well. Waiting to see the outcome of the install and the hair quality. They deserved a 5 star regardless. With such great customer service and communication skills, I'm confident if something is wrong with the quality of the hair that they would ecxchange it. Thanks Honey Beauty

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    awesome

    posted by Aja Sealey on Apr 18, 2017 12:20:40 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair was all that I excepted and more I love the fullness of it and the texture of the hair the seller communication skills are awesome thank you so much I am already trying to buy another wig and haven't even put this one on yet again thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    beyond impressed with my unit

    posted by Brittany Johnson on Apr 18, 2017 12:19:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am beyond impressed with my unit. Very full and silky and the lace is soft and i can't wait to wear it. Only thing is the color is natural, whereas I ordered the off black but I can fix that. I had great contact with the representative and I will be ordering from this merchant again :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good wig

    posted by Kierra Baltimore on Apr 17, 2017 12:34:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am surprised at the quality of the hair and shipping.the hair is so soft and the shipping was so fast! will order again soon

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    beautiful

    posted by TyLisa Strong on Apr 17, 2017 12:33:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: seller was great with communication! I ordered on a Friday morning and received the hair on a Tuesday. It is beautiful and has no chemical smell. I can't wait to install!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very pleased

    posted by Shenell Sloley on Apr 13, 2017 12:38:50 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Omg!!!! I am in love. I am very pleased with the entire ordering process. My order came 4 days early. I was not paid to say this and I paid for my hair myself. From beginning to end everything went smoothly. To top it off, this hair is beautiful. The hair is true to length and very good quality. The wig is thick and I could run my fingers through them with ease. I will definitely be ordering from this company over and over again. I will give additional feedback after installing. you rock!!!!!!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    really shiny and soft

    posted by Taquasia Shelton on Apr 13, 2017 12:34:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is really shiny and soft .. this is my second day with the hair but from what I am experiencing this is some really good hair that I would recommend.. my wig pretty fully.. the hair sheds slightly a hair here and there .. no tangle at all .. I love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    So Happy

    posted by L Daniels on Apr 11, 2017 11:31:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So Happy!! The hair arrived quickly which was perfect because I had a wedding to attend!They also sent me free gift, I would definitely buy from them again thanks :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    communication was awesome

    posted by Nativida Etienne-Maule on Apr 11, 2017 11:31:08 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i will give them 5 stars fast delievery in 3 days .communication was awesome and the description of the hair is the same way sold to me in my package with a free gift!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great wig

    posted by Fatimat Adams on Apr 11, 2017 11:29:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The product was everything I hoped it would be. Speedy delivery, open communication with the seller & great prices. With this hair vendor you will not feel cheated but treated!! 5*****

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect wig

    posted by LEISA SYLVESTER on Apr 11, 2017 12:33:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just want to start by saying that this was my first time with a new company and I am very pleased. I ordered this hair on the 26th and recieved it on the 31th. The fastest I have ever recieved hair from a vendor. The seller was very polite and kept in contact the whole transaction. I got my hair today and I loved it instantly. It had NO SMELL. There was no shedding or tangling.I will say I am very happy with this hair. I will leave additional feedback after the install.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    i love it so far

    posted by Zakiya Simmonds on Apr 11, 2017 12:31:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: just received my hair... i love it so far... no smell... i tested it out by curling and the curls came out really pretty... the seller was very helpful and very nice... she always responded back and my hair came in three business days... i ordered 18 for my niece and it does has a little brown it but its no problem...I cant wait to install my hair and i will definitely order again...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    really soft

    posted by Arlette Woguem on Apr 10, 2017 12:00:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair. It's really soft and true to length. Minimal shedding and shipping was fast. I have no complaints.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    amazing

    posted by Glenda DeWater on Apr 9, 2017 11:57:53 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I had a fantastic experience !!! I ordered this hair Monday night after 9pm and received it in 4 days !! Thank you seller !! You're amazing ! Great customer service I'll be your customer forever!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    so happy

    posted by Felesia Ingram on Apr 9, 2017 11:54:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is as soft as butter! It curls well, and it's a lovely black color! There are no spilt ends. All I can say is I'm so happy I brought this hair!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Service was exceptional.

    posted by Natalia Jazmin on Apr 8, 2017 12:31:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair! It was received on time and packaged well. I will definitely order from this store again. Service was exceptional.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very satisfied with the product

    posted by Lorna Yonard on Apr 8, 2017 12:31:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm very satisfied with the product it is true to its description. The hair is VERY soft . The only con was that the package took forever; I don't recommend ordering around the holidays. The seller was very patient with me and understanding. 10/10 would purchase again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good unit

    posted by Nicole Bailey on Apr 8, 2017 12:28:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: fast shipping. I got two packs. different lengths. left my initial thoughts for the 20".. I haven't used these. may need to dye it to match the color. eager to make time to check the length, but I think I will like it. it seems a natural looking length. my hair is apl straight, so it should be longer than that.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Hair was perfect

    posted by Sabrina Moore on Apr 6, 2017 11:41:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair was perfect. I washed it with conditioner and then let it air dry. After that I did a twist out. this is my second day wearing them and I've fooled everyone ! I got the 20 inch. If your are really into a that thick look I suggest you take. I might re order just to get a couple more.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Seller is great

    posted by Abigail Iseyemi on Apr 6, 2017 11:39:44 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Seller is great with communication and the hair is so soft and perfect curl. Would definitely buy again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Hair is really great!

    posted by Jazmine King on Apr 6, 2017 11:37:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is really great! Seller is really nice and sends pictures of the hair and it ships in record time. I'll definitely buy from this company again. worth the price !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    amazing

    posted by Maria Nieves on Mar 25, 2017 2:52:40 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this wig is amazing. I got it in exactly 5 day. customer service is awesome. looking forward to ordering more for myself and my clients. I'm a licensed stylist and very particular about what I purchase. I am forever a customer

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Beautiful hair

    posted by joy Oriola on Mar 21, 2017 11:39:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful hair. I love it! Minimal shedding, nothing major. The lace is well constructed with nice parting. Affordable and wonderful. Fast shipping too. Will buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love it!

    posted by Janaile Thomas on Mar 17, 2017 5:26:08 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love it!!! Came quickly. Seller was amazing, keeping me updated every step of the way. No smell, wash hair after bleaching knots took really well. Have yet to install but will upload picks when I do. Will definitely buy from this vendor again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    so pretty

    posted by Jo jbtste on Mar 15, 2017 8:03:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is so pretty, soft & thick. I was so scared to order from online but I saw a lot of reviews for this vendor & I'm glad I choose them. I ordered 16" and when I ran my hands through the hair, I literally only got 1 strand of hair to shed. I'm very happy with this purchase. I will be ordering again. The communication with seller was great &she helped me get my hair quicker. I ordered it on March 1st, and received it on March 6th. Thanks again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good quality of hair

    posted by lynnbrown.lb22 Semons-Brown on Mar 13, 2017 6:55:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is some very good quality of hair! The hair is silky soft and shiny! I was surprised it was Brazilian and not Peru or Indian hair! Thank you so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great communication

    posted by Kwame Boss on Mar 8, 2017 1:44:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great communication . Only had in for a day so Fr no shedding and very soft . Will be buying more

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love the hair

    posted by Zelda Edwards on Feb 26, 2017 10:05:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the hair and the vendor. It is soft and doesn't tangle even after I washed it. The knots were bleached . No shedding until after I washed it and it was only a few strands which was great. Can't wait to put it on and work it. Will update feedback after I wear it awhile.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    amazing

    posted by Taffany Maxwell on Feb 26, 2017 12:42:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is amazing, I LOVE the natural curl pattern.It's so low maintenance.All you have to do is brush it and go.My 3rd. time ordering I just really LOVE WIGS

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    pretty wig

    posted by Stanton taya on Feb 20, 2017 7:17:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Okay the shipping on this lace front wig was super crazy fast. I ordered Thursday night and received it Monday afternoon. So probably if I ordered earlier during the week i would've gotten it faster. It's sooooooo soft and pretty, feels great.Brushing through it I have gotten no shedding at all so far. However I literally just took it out the package. I do not smell anything, it smells clean. The frontal part is great and it has a lot of parting space. The knots are bleached, I would give 5 stars however I have not worn or washed it yet. So I will be back with an update.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Owesome Wig!!

    posted by Fiona Downer on Feb 15, 2017 5:18:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair. It came in about a week. A lot of communication between me and the seller. Washed the hair and there was no shedding at all. I haven't straighten the hair yet, but I'm sure that's not going to be a problem

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    Beautiful Wig!!

    posted by marsha jean on Feb 12, 2017 1:12:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great seller communication!!! Beautiful Wig!! Extremely fast shipping 4 days!! I will be doing a youtube review on this hair. I will update this comment when its done!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love this hair

    posted by China Diamondjones on Feb 8, 2017 3:39:19 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this hair! Seller is awesome! Thank you so much for your service. I will be buying from you again soon!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great seller

    posted by Shakia Harris on Jan 25, 2017 9:14:32 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: First and foremost seller was very polite and responsive and was always able to contact! She's a great seller. The wig itself is amazing! It's very full . I've slept in it (only a couple of times), and it's still amazing and looks nice. I would definitely order from her again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    the best wig

    posted by Emily Leday on Jan 20, 2017 7:54:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair came really fast! This wig is the best I've used. I have bleached and dyed it and the hair quality is still amazing. I've tried other vendors hair where the hair tangles and sheds leaving bald patches but I've had no issues with this one!!! It also blends with my scalp/ hair really well

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    extremely soft

    posted by Aliyah Arzu on Jan 18, 2017 3:51:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered the hair Friday night and it came Tuesday afternoon. Which is very fast! The quality of the hair is extremely soft with a nice luster. There was no smell and so far I really love the hair. Thank you! I left a couple pics to show how I customized it and what it looks like after the install.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    hair quality is very beautiful and soft

    posted by lulu d on Jan 14, 2017 2:35:09 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair quality is very beautiful and soft . The wig came fast and communication was on point. I am only doing 4 stars because I have not got the unit installed, but when I do my final review will be posted. Thanks again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great

    posted by Alona Moses on Jan 9, 2017 2:19:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Only gave it 4 stars because I have not installed it yet. but it feels good.....no odor.....will update you guys as soon as I put it on......and the packaging and shipping was great

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Very beautiful

    posted by selenasam NA on Jan 7, 2017 12:16:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very beautiful. And the seller kept in touch with me all through. I will order again and also leave anther feedback when the fair is installed. Thanks you very much.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    HAIR IS BEAUTIFUL

    posted by daisy ward on Dec 28, 2016 1:49:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN, HAIR IS BEAUTIFUL AND TRUE TO LENGTH. BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE THANKS TO SELLER ‼️

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love the hair

    posted by rich f on Dec 25, 2016 10:41:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love the hair..nice and soft and true to its length

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good quality

    posted by Lori Walker on Dec 25, 2016 9:17:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair was really good quality, so soft. Best hair. The seller, Seller was really good at telling me where my package was before FedEx and was always there to help!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good service and communication

    posted by rabi adamou on Dec 23, 2016 2:30:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I've never bought a wig twice before, but I had to order another as I like it so much.The wig is soft and beautiful. I was also happy to receive the wig 3 days earlier. it was dispatched on the 14th and I recieved it today (17th). I found an extra gift along with wig caps. i was provided with good service and communication. I will be returning again soon many thanks to seller and his team

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    pretty

    posted by Chanel Crocker on Dec 19, 2016 7:12:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair arrived pretty quick. Seller was great. He checked in with me and had great communication. The hair is beautiful and soft. I did a flexirod set on it and the curls came out beautiful. I ordered a 18 inch,natural color. The wig actually looked longer more like a 20 inch. I am happy with my purchase I just hope the wig holds up for a long time. Thanks for all your help!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    soft and beautiful

    posted by Ashlie Watson on Dec 13, 2016 8:11:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I where this wig everyday this is my second order but still wearing the first wig. Hair is soft and beautiful. I get complements all day. Fast delivery...I love this wig.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    amazing

    posted by angela.barnes NA on Nov 27, 2016 4:51:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The vendor was amazing. She kept me up to date on my order and was willing to answer any questions I had. The hair is beautiful. Have yet to install but when I do I will post pictures. Thanks so much again. Will buy with this vendor forever!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love this hair

    posted by Claire Campbell on Nov 24, 2016 5:34:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I was very nervous at first I didn't know if I wanted to order the hair or not it's my first time ordering offline period so I heard about this website from my friend. I checked it out found this vendor and hesitated but order and ran with it I love this hair...Hair has no smell a little shedding when I ran my fingers through nothing major 2 or 3 strands hair is very soft bleaching and will be installing soon so I will post more pictures after installation. I would definitely purchase again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love it!

    posted by Favour Gold on Nov 23, 2016 6:16:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love it! Definitely would order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love love love it!!

    posted by Shay Jones on Nov 19, 2016 5:03:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love love love it!!! It's so soft. No shedding, at least not yet. I will definitely be ordering again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love this hair

    posted by asia roland on Nov 15, 2016 9:33:37 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair , its very thick and bouncey . Its has no smell and holds curls very well . The seller is very nice and communicates with you during the shipping process , I definitely will be buying again .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    so beautiful

    posted by LaToya Swain on Nov 12, 2016 3:53:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received the hair with three days and it's so beautiful and true to length I did not notice any spell and these no shedding I will definitely be back o order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Ashley banks on Oct 26, 2016 3:45:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I will be buying from this seller again! It came fast and the wig is thick. I order Thursday and they came on Monday.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    soft n beautiful

    posted by chequila jackson on Oct 20, 2016 8:09:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love my hair very soft n beautiful ...I will update more pics when I install hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    very satisfied

    posted by Danielle Hampton on Oct 17, 2016 6:55:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Package took a little longer than expected but I received my hair.. I ordered oct 7 in didn't receive it until the 14 but it was ups fought not the seller... Overall I really like this hair it's very beautiful n soft ... All my wig is very nice ... I defenitely will b ordering again.. I'm very satisfied so far...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    quality of hair is good

    posted by debra david on Oct 13, 2016 10:52:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hair is so smooth delivery was fast and quality of hair is good

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    so amazing

    posted by phyllis madison on Oct 9, 2016 2:18:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this hair is so amazing , very soft, true to length, longer than expected, sellers communication was very good. will be ordering again and recomending others. highly satisfied customer

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great easy transaction

    posted by persephone troutman on Oct 5, 2016 4:21:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great easy transaction. I love my hair! Very soft no smell and true to length. Seller was very polite and supportive, answered all my questions quickly and accurately!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Really Soft

    posted by Kayla Williams on Sep 26, 2016 6:42:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The Hair Is Really Soft N Beautiful No Shedding Or Tangles The Hair Is Actually Really Thick Also Shipping Was Speedy This Is My Second Time Ordering N Will B Ordering Again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    awesome job

    posted by Ebonie Booker on Sep 22, 2016 1:33:43 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair was everything I expected and more quick delivery and great communications awesome job

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great hair

    posted by lateafa smith on Sep 17, 2016 10:43:24 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great hair! Second time ordering. I'm very satisfied. Quality for good price

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Wonderful hair

    posted by Paula Craft on Sep 11, 2016 10:27:36 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Wonderful hair , will order again . I dyed it looks wonderful

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    happy with my order

    posted by Mariah Lee on Sep 8, 2016 6:44:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm happy with my order, good communication and arrived in 6 days. A very good value for money, the girls do not hesitate it's good

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Chelsea Cleveland-Powell on Sep 6, 2016 9:44:06 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The seller stayed in contact the entire process with quick responses & even through some miscommunications she helped me out and made sure I got my order in time. the hair is very beautiful and has no smell and is true to length. I will most definitely be ordering from here again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    beautiful

    posted by kitkat s on Aug 27, 2016 10:08:06 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig was exactly as stated the hair is soft and beautiful. I washed the unit before installing not because it had a smell or anything its just something i always do. There was very little shedding hair air dried well and kept curl formation. The density is exactly as described I definitely recommend this seller they communicated well and i recived the order to the US in less than a week. I will be placing more orders with this vensor thanks I love my new wig.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good unit

    posted by valerie abellard on Aug 26, 2016 9:41:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I plan to give you a very detailed review for this hair and company, hopefully to help you all in making a decision about getting Hair From Them. Plus it will be my first time ordering and wearing a wig as I usually sow in, but winter is coming now and need a change. 1. The seller was very prompt in answering back to my messages, before and after I made the transaction I was greeted and kept informed every step of the way. It didn't take more than secs to get a reply back 2. The order came a day earlier, ordered on Sunday late afternoon and it arrived Thursday 4pm. 3. As you see it come's with a wig cap (2), little to no smell, as always wash the hair before hand. The description matches to how I ordered and expected, plus it fits snuggly over my head as I did a quick head check.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love with the hair

    posted by Nonye Black on Aug 26, 2016 4:41:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm so in love with the hair! Thank you so much! I took a chance and bleached it and the color came out perfect, while the texture remained in great condition. I ordered 22inches and it's perfect. I've bleached it with tru blue powder, washed it w/ OGX argan oil morocco shampoo. Then conditioned with OGX Coconut Curls conditioner. I've worn it for a week straight and even slept in it...all prior to taking this picture. I call her "Angelina". Lol. I will update my review with a pic of me wearing her tomorrow.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Hair is beautiful

    posted by shameka phillips-johnson on Aug 25, 2016 4:51:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is beautiful. One of the quality hair I have ordered. I ordered a medium cap and it was a tad smaller than other medium caps but other than that.. the hair is good. There is some shedding but really no more than other hair that I have purchased. I will definitely order from this vendor again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    lalalaloveeeeee

    posted by taelor goss on Aug 20, 2016 3:49:44 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: By far the best hair company i ever bought ! Seller was EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY , you rarely ever get both so I appreciate her first off for that. 2nd I love that she stayed in CONSISTENT contact WITH ME , I didn't have to contact her at all ! She let me know that I'm the length I got there were only medium caps left so she sent me an extra band just in case it was a little big which it was but I just adjusted the strapped already applied on the unit and was good to go so THANK YOU AGAIN! Now this hair though , smells great feels great ! It can be parted any way I want and I'm going to be dying this red and I'll post more photos ! Here's some photos of it right out the package ! I ordered a 20inch feels very full and bouncy which I lalalaloveeeeee !!! Is there a way I can give you 20 stars lol you deserve it !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    full lace

    posted by kimberley ellis on Aug 17, 2016 7:43:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I've been ordering from online for 3years now and I can honestly say I love this wig! now let me be clear this is a lace frontal wig exactly as it states in the description not a full lace free part throughout wig. but the quality is nice, the vendor stayed in contact with be throughout the ordering process. shipping took 2 or 3 days, it wasn't long at all. the curl pattern stays, I haven't have any shipping yet. I will actually recommend this vendor. 5stars

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love the hair

    posted by taelor goss on Jul 27, 2016 3:44:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair so far, very soft and has a lot of body to it. I thought the curl pattern would be tighter but it still is very pretty. To me it does not match he curl advertised in the pic but it is beautiful. The lace did come curled up so it's harder to lay luckily I know how to handle that. it's the perfect amount of hair. The cap is PERFECT! Fits my head better than any other cap! It has not shed at all with finger combing and had a nice parting space. The curls are very bouncy & no produce needs to be added to tame them not even water. I would recommend this. However I want to see the longevity of the hair! I will leave additional feedback after a month or a bit longer. For questions or if you want to know more about how long it lasts add me on snapchat I am more than happy to answer questions! My snapchat is QueilaAmonet :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    amazing

    posted by monica edwards on Jul 23, 2016 5:25:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love my wig is so amazing,good quality and very beautiful. Am so happy and the wig is full and very nice. I really appreciate Ashley for her good service,she is lovely and very good in communication. I will really recommend this wig and is the most beautiful wig I ever had. Thank you Ashley great job.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by amanda lettsome on Jul 20, 2016 9:06:25 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm loving this hair. Great communication also.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    super soft

    posted by tara williams on Jul 15, 2016 11:25:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is super soft, and I came with an elastic band for you to apply yourself. The lace required little customization and plucked easily. I'm very pleased ! Added highlights and it's still super nice

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    soft hair

    posted by shakila prince on Jul 11, 2016 3:56:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my second wig purchase from this company and like before, they did not disappoint. I ordered the 18 inch body wave and the hair is soft, clean and has very minimal shedding. my customer service was very thorough and shipped my wig out the same day. I received it in 3 days. I love your company. Thanks so much and I will be ordering again soon.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Lovely hair

    posted by kornesha ingram on Jul 6, 2016 5:39:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Lovely hair I was not expecting it to be this nice but it is so soft and the density is true. It came with a pre plucked hair line thank goodness lol and I haven't bleached the knots yet but a little concealer works for now. I had no shedding at all which was shocking and I haven't had any tangles. The only thing I will suggest is using bobby pins or glue for the lace because it is a soft lace which is great for me! Other then that I will be ordering again!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    absolutely beautiful

    posted by taryn hartfield on Jun 27, 2016 1:29:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is absolutely beautiful.the customer service wonderful.I've ordered from many companies in the past.but for now on.only THIS company.thank you very much for your excellent customer service...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    awesome

    posted by kimberly goethe on Jun 25, 2016 4:23:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Ok , First of all I buy my items from reading people's feedback. The feedback on this wig was on point. The wig is full, thick and very soft. The wig is gorgeous. It has baby hair as well. Four combs on inside and the adjustable straps. I haven't had the opportunity to have it installed on my head yet, but I just place it on for photos for the review. This is a good quality wig you can run your fingers through it . It's tangle free, no shedding. The communication with the seller was awesome. Seller called me , she email me and she sent me pictures of the wig . She is great. I place my order on Sunday night and my wig was here Wednesday. Fast shipping love it. I am very satisfied with customer services and her product.I will be buying from her again. I buy a lot of hair for my active lifestyle so I know she will be my new hair supplier. I told my friends and my daughters and they love the wig. I can't wait to get it install than I will come back in a month or two after I installed

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    definitely the best hair

    posted by jennifer swanson on Jun 21, 2016 11:35:09 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is definitely the best hair ever.. reasonable price and gorgeous. The sellers are amazing and very accessible. Ive been slaying ever since i installed this wig..

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    absolutely love

    posted by serena warren on Jun 21, 2016 6:48:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Man no lie! I absolutely love my wig! I installed it myself and also the shipping was great and the communication with Seller was awesome. I'm sending you many costumers and I will be back!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is beautiful

    posted by yin wright on Jun 18, 2016 6:37:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am so in love with hair! The hair is beautiful, the wave pattern is amazing. Seller is a gem! She was so sweet and communicative the entire way. She double confirmed my order and sent a picture to reassure me. She helped me customize it, as this is my first time using a lace, and it fits perfectly! Thank you, my go-to vendor!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    good at communicating

    posted by brittani spriggs on Jun 18, 2016 3:01:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Seller was good at communicating. the wig to ok 10 days to arrive. she called to let me know. that was fine. the wig is awesome. it was a bit too big for me. I have to use the caps or sew on he band like Ashley suggested. I got a wig cap and eyelashes. I will leave an update after a month.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    Communication is great

    posted by julie charles on May 26, 2016 12:42:06 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Bought the hair on a Sunday and received it on Tuesday. Communication is great, and the seller helped me with everything. The hair is very pretty, true to length. This is my first frontal install and it was fairly east install. With bleach knots and pre plucked hair line, all I had to do was pluck extra for my widows peak. The hair straitened easy, it sheds a little bit doesn't tangle so far. Will leave another review for an update.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    human hair wig

    posted by ikea carter on May 23, 2016 11:31:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So this was my first time ordering a human hair wig I was a. It nervous seeing as though these wigs are pricey however, I received my wig and I'm in absolutely awe! I love this wig, the customer service and the whole experience. I didn't have to extend the shipping time two time but this was solely due to the Chinese Festival which caused a delay. I'm big on customer service and communication so I wasn't upset at all as I was given an update along the way and never once felt left in the dark. I would definitely recommend this vendor and plan to order from them in the future!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Fantastica hair

    posted by Latavia Thomas on May 22, 2016 6:28:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Shipping was fast. Seller was very efficient! I already had one set I order another set for a full head. I'm installing it for my birthday next week! I'll take pictures. This is a pictures of it when I bleach it the first time, it dyed well but I'm going to dye it back natural black for a more natural look!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great hair

    posted by Fabiola Dacier on May 17, 2016 5:52:50 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is the best hair by Ive had online. I had ok hair last time with another vendor. But this hair was light soft held its curls through the lifting process and blends well. The vendor was friendly even sent pics of the hair before shipment and when it was going out. Arrived fast. I recommend. I left my hair out so it looks good with only one set.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The shipping was fast

    posted by Instaglam Bodywraps on May 13, 2016 10:33:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The shipping was fast. I received it less than a week and they kept in contact with me through the whole process. I absolutely love the hair and it was worth the pay. It is REALLY soft has lil to no smell and has not shred at all. I would recommend this hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    llwr was very proffesional

    posted by Merkida Jones on May 11, 2016 4:45:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: omg im loving this damn hair!!! the sellwr was very proffesional keeping me updated and i swer the hair took about three days to get here. its soft curly, when i got it had no smell. a few shred hqirs when i wet and combed it. i thought this haie wasnt gonna be enough cause they only send seven clip ins. but it was just right. i def will be ordering from this store again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    soooo beautiful and soft

    posted by Amberly Williams on Apr 24, 2016 9:18:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Honey Hair has done it again! I am in LOVE with this hair!! I got the 18 inch with a medium brown lace and 250% density. This hair is just soooo beautiful and soft! Once I got it, I bleached my knots (I'm still working on perfecting that since this is only my second lace front wig ever) and of course I had to wash it and let it air dry. Even while washing and after installing I had no shedding and the hair did not tangle! The shipping was fast and Sara worked with me throughout the process. Be aware that if you special order it, it will take a little longer (maybe a week or 2). But this was definitely worth the wait and came just on time for when I needed it. Sara is definitely the best and this hair is a MUST BUY! Oh, and did I mention I LOVE this hair! Lol :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    favorite Seller

    posted by Pereira monica on Apr 21, 2016 5:42:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazing I received my order from China in two days and I ordered on the weekend. This is my new favorite seller. This is the softest kinky curly hair I ever had and that's all I wear. I use carols daughter leave in moisturizer and the spray in it I colored the ends day 2

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Awesome Awesome Awesome experience!

    posted by Trish McQueen on Apr 18, 2016 9:56:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Awesome Awesome Awesome experience! Everything went smooth as butter! Seller was great and kept me up to date with everything and provided care tips very useful to this wig newbie! Don't pass up! I been looking at this wig 3mths and finally bought. SO glad I did! shipping was 3days A++++++++ service

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Unit is beautiful

    posted by Esther Chidowe on Apr 15, 2016 5:56:39 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love love love it! Will definitely purchase several more. Strangers on the street have stopped me to compliment my hair! Everyone at work is asking how long did it take me to do my hair lol. Unit is beautiful! I purchased the #2 22in lace front wig, I will be purchasing the full lace wig as soon as possible. Bottom line the unit is gorgeous, looks natural and a must have! Buy it now!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    super soft

    posted by Dana Francis on Apr 12, 2016 9:39:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is EVERYTHING HONEY! The hair is super soft and the length is true! I will be ordering another one! Seller was super attentive and amazing thank you girl!Very little shedding ,and do not meet any tangle .Super fast shipping if I could give 10 stars I would !I already recommend it to my friends.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    AMAZING

    posted by maya williams on Apr 9, 2016 9:03:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: OMG!!!! The customer service from this company was AMAZING. The delivery seems like it was next day service, got it within 3 days. The seller communicated the entire time until I received my shipment. I got some free eye lashes as well. Waiting to see the outcome of the install and the hair quality. They deserved a 5 star regardless. With such great customer service and communication skills, I'm confident if something is wrong with the quality of the hair that they would ecxchange it.Thanks Honey Beauty

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    really like this hair

    posted by Lanell Brooks on Mar 29, 2016 10:25:53 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I really like this hair. The communication with the seller was excellent. The hair arrived within a few days of me ordering it. The only problem is that a signature is required on delivery and I'm never home so I had to pick up the package from the post office the following week when I had time. Other than that I am very satisfied with this purchase. The hair has no smell, no shedding so far and feels and looks great. I'll definitely buy this again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Absolute Lovely

    posted by Wichland Laguerre on Mar 27, 2016 9:21:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolute Lovely seller, there were no problems with my order or product, I received the hair the same date they said it would arrive, the hair was beautiful, best hair I've bought ever. I've had it in a week now and it's still lovely, soft and wavy. When I first put the hair in there was abit of shredding but this was normal nothing major or anything to be concerned about. I'm glad I bought of this seller and I'll definitely be buying from here again! X

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I loveee this hair

    posted by Terry ann John on Mar 25, 2016 11:41:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: OMG!!!! I loveee this hair!!! Curls are beautiful and soft. The communication was perfect. I contact the sender Tuesday and I got a response back fast. and shipping was fast. I've been wearing it for 3 weeks now it's minimal shedding the hair is just like natural hair, I would definitely recommend this hair and will be ordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very satisfied!!!

    posted by Corelle Owens on Mar 24, 2016 10:35:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I finally installed my hair and I love it!!!! it's Been about 4 days....no shedding, or tangling....ends are a little thin but not enough to bother me. Not even enough to take a star away. The communication with the vendor was amazing. Honestly the best I've experienced online and I've order alot of stuff from here... thank you for a great product I will be ordering from you again....very satisfied!!! oh almost forgot....very quick shipping...I'm in Cali....ordered Monday and got it Friday morning.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good texture and holds curls

    posted by Lauren Finisterre on Mar 23, 2016 2:31:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I've had this hair in since the day I got it back in Dec and I've washed it and cute it and flat ironed it and curled it lol everything! I loved it. It still till this day has good texture and holds curls and doesn't shed. The hair never smelled and the retailer always kept in contact. The shipping was fast. If you are contemplating, stop and buy it hunny it's worth it! I will buy more when the time comes but now I'm still going strong!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    EVERYTHING HONEY

    posted by natalee walters on Mar 19, 2016 10:45:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is EVERYTHING HONEY! The hair is super soft and the length is true! I will be ordering another one! Seller was super attentive and amazing thank you girl!Very little shedding ,and do not meet any tangle .Super fast shipping if I could give 10 stars I would !I already recommend it to my friends.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    amazing and definitely the best hair

    posted by Joycelyn Hubbard on Feb 25, 2016 3:58:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: OMG I love this piece, it's amazing and definitely the best hair I've bought so far. The wig is thick and doesn't tangle, the wave patter is lovely. It's worth the purchase. The seller is great with communicating she answered my questions kept me updated and shipped out hair fast. I definitely will buy from them again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    wig is GREAT

    posted by Eugenia Kweme on Feb 21, 2016 2:19:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Ok so I waited 2 weeks before I left feedback so I could be honest. This wig is GREAT!..having had some bad wigs from Ali I was skeptical but this wig has minimal shedding is soft and maintains its wave pattern even after a wish. It does not tangle is smell free and overall really good!!.the communication was great and the shipping was fast!..will definitely order again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Best Buy

    posted by Nneoma Nwadinigwe on Feb 18, 2016 7:35:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Just wanted to say the customer service by Honey Beauty Hair is above & beyond any other company of any product I've EVER bought! We're talking: Best Buy, American Airlines, Honda dealership, Sprint, Hilton Hotels, ALLL them don't compare! They really care about your business and want to make their customers happy. They'll confirm your head size, cap color, length, & even dye the hair (within reason, don't get all fancy askin for ombre, highlighting, &/or frosted tips). Because I requested some extras shipping took longer than advertised but that was what to be excepted. They sent pic of hair before they shipped it. All the above is well & good but what about the quality?! Its excellent as well! Hair is soft, feels real, no smell, very clean. I'm not sure what bleached knots are but the scalp looks natural, not like a doll's head or a bad hair plug job. There's minimal shedding. I'll post pics of how it looks a month later as well. I'll definitely buy from them again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    feels amazing

    posted by Michelle Harrison on Feb 16, 2016 2:32:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Shipping was great I ordered the hair on a Friday and received on Wednesday ! Seller was very helpful answered all of my questions and even texted me to tell me my hair had shipped out also called to make sure I liked the hair! The hair is gorgeous minimum shedding I washed it twice and used flexi Rods holds curl feels amazing the lace was perfect I was able to pluck to protection. THICK AS HELL! Very full from root to rip feels like I have in 3 bundles and a frontal lol. Will be ordering again soon

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    so amazing and beautiful

    posted by Shantel Fuller on Feb 13, 2016 11:36:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is so amazing and beautiful and has a great density as well. I ordered an 18 inch and the hair came exactly as described. Since first getting the hair I've dyed it and it's still flawless. There's very minimal shedding and the curl pattern is beautiful and snaps back every time you wet it. Seller was amazing too. She communicated with me the whole time and made sure I was satisfied. I got the hair 3 days after ordering which is always a plus.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Customer service was excellent

    posted by Chisom dike on Feb 13, 2016 7:07:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I always purchase hair from them.At begin I want 12 inches ,but I still want the long hair.Customer service was excellent as always. Shipping took about 4-5 days. The hair is absolutely beautiful. It's very thick so that you can thin it down to your personal preference The texture matched my natural hair. I only have a little bit of leave out around my edges to make it look more natural. There was minimal to no shedding and no smell,all my customers like the hair very much,will order the hair very soon,thank you soooo much for the excellent hair and customer service!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Nice hair

    posted by Chastidy Abisdid on Jan 29, 2016 5:23:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Nice hair so far. The body wave pattern is pretty, but I felt I needed a change, so I prefer wearing it straight for the meantime. It's very thick and full which I love! There unit doesn't shed, but it's honestly nothing too outrageous. I haven't experienced any tangling. I ordered 20 inches but thought it was too long, so I believe it might be at about 18 inches after I cut and layered the hair. I also tinted the lace using tea. Pros - Exceptional customer service. I received a call from seller confirming everything. It took 3 days total for the hair to be shipped from China to where I live. Cons . I have managed though, I think I'll have to add an elastic band, but I've been using Bobby pins and the little band that comes with the wig for the mean time. -There isn't a factory smell to the unit which went away after I washed it throughly.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    absolutely gorgeous

    posted by Ashley Dunn on Jan 27, 2016 7:13:36 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: One word: WOW!! I'm beyond pleased with the prompt service provided and the product received. The unit exceeded my expectations, I couldn't be happier. Shipping was amazingly fast and the unit itself is absolutely gorgeous, full and soft. I definitely recommend this brand as my sister recommended it to me! This was a great investment and I will definitely be purchasing another one very soon!! Thank you so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Best customer service

    posted by 82077422598153 on Jan 26, 2016 3:49:11 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I Love the hair and Wig!!! So full and Gorgeous!! I washed it and There was no hair Shedding. Seller Sara Chen was amazing communicating and making sure I got my Order right. Would definitely purchase more hair from her!!! 100% Awesome!!! So Happy and satisfied with my Order!!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Fullest wig

    posted by Natacha Monel on Jan 23, 2016 10:23:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: One word... AMAZING!! I'm late on leaving my review but I received this hair on 12/30 and having been wearing it since then. I adore this hair! When washed, the wave comes right back and it does get completely straight and the waves bounce back after washing. I've had NO tangle issues with very little shedding. The hair just flows so well and I LOVE it! This has been my 4th lace front wig from Honey Queen and I love each any every one of them. From the hair to the shipping and to the customer service. They are all great! You won't be disappointed!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Full Wig

    posted by Adeola Obasanya on Jan 21, 2016 10:41:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my 2nd time ordering and all I can say is that I'm extremely satisfied! I am going to order another asap!!! Shipping was basically over night after wig was made and processed. Keep up the great customer service alobg with honest and quality products 5 stars for you! If I can, I would like to give you guys 100million stars. Thank you for all help. ,and you will get all of my hair business. Looks very natural. I recommend getting this hair it's beautiful with very lil shed with full effect of 250%density!!! Free stocking cap too just wish it was a fresh wig head lol. Add this unit to favorites because you can't lose.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    Good

    posted by Marqieta Davis on Jan 17, 2016 2:47:40 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair looks amazing and feels amazing! Got the hair in 7 days :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love it

    posted by Rashida Carter on Dec 25, 2015 11:05:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love my new wig. Been wearing for about a week and no tangles or abnormal shedding. The density is thick just like the description. I will definitely order another one and Honey Queen Hair will be my go-to hair vendor for now on! Thanks! :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love it

    posted by Imani Johnson on Dec 23, 2015 1:48:19 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ORDERED MY HAIT ON THURSDAY AND I RECEIVED IT YESTERDAY WHICH WAS MONDAY......I LOVE LOVE LOVE THE TEXTURE AND I APPLIED IT WITH NO PROBLEM AND DIDNT NEED TO USE GLUE.....I LOVE IT AND I HAVE GOTTEN SO MANY COMPLIMENTS.....THANK U

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Wonderfull wig

    posted by Charlotte Owens on Dec 22, 2015 3:24:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: First and foremost, great customer service! The seller was in communication with me the entire order process and had quick responses! And the shipping and the delivery of the product was fast! The wig was as described. I colored the hair and it held up. I have been wearing the hair for 1 month,I love it so much.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Good

    posted by Nicole Jackson on Dec 20, 2015 5:15:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is so bomb y'all this is my first wig and I'm glad I chose this company I love how fast they text me when they received my order and they sent pics of the hair prior to shipping it was very professional I love it I get compliments on it all the time and I have a new slay going on and plus I did do a review on this hair if you would like to know how I feel about it and it's been installed for almost a month

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    Very Good

    posted by Horajah Jeng on Dec 17, 2015 9:42:51 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hair is nice and full. next time I will order a small cap instead of medium but nothing major. hair curls great. the seller only communicated with me once to notify me about Chinese new year. shipping was really fast

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    excellent wig

    posted by keoshia nariyah on Dec 17, 2015 12:16:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: OMG i love this seller. The communication is great..the seller is so helpfull. The hair is so soft. Ive coloured it 2 times and still the hair is soft and really no shedding. This my favourite seller I would highly reccommend because she really got good hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    excellent wig

    posted by Mariama Koroma on Nov 27, 2015 6:40:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: OMG i love this seller. The communication is great..the seller is so helpfull. The hair is so soft. Ive coloured it 2 times and still the hair is soft and really no shedding. This my favourite seller I would highly reccommend because she really got good hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Kimberly Pizarro on Nov 25, 2015 2:02:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this wig!!!! Great communication from the sellers...fast shipping...would say order cap a size smaller I had to add an elastic band. I did bleach the knots to my liking. The hair is so soft and NO SHEDDING!!!! I would definitely order from this vendor again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by subrinna liberty on Nov 22, 2015 3:07:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The Hair is so beautiful! It's My 2nd Order. Lillian is so Nice we Communicated in

    Whats App, she also Sent me a pic of My wig. I ordered a straight Hair wig its very

    Nice & silky. No Shedding! Will definetly order again :*

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by subrinna liberty on Nov 20, 2015 9:26:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The Hair is so beautiful! It's My 2nd Order. Lillian is so Nice we Communicated in

    Whats App, she also Sent me a pic of My wig. I ordered a straight Hair wig its very

    Nice & silky. No Shedding! Will definetly order again :*

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Monique Porter on Nov 16, 2015 7:59:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is so amazing and beautiful and has a great density as well. I ordered an

    18 inch and the hair came exactly as described. Since first getting the hair I've

    dyed it and it's still flawless. There's very minimal shedding and the curl pattern

    is beautiful and snaps back every time you wet it. Lillian was amazing too. She

    communicated with me the whole time and made sure I was satisfied. I got the hair 3

    days after ordering which is always a plus.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by nana ali on Nov 14, 2015 1:59:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is simply beautiful! The wig is very full and had no smell out of

    packaging. After plucking my hairline and clipping the baby hairs this wig is

    perfect! I would definitely purchase from this vendor again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Alicia Manning on Oct 29, 2015 12:58:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair quality is amazing! Super fast shipping. So natural and the sellers even

    send you pictures of the hair before it ships. Will purchase from this company

    again!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Janice Kendricks on Oct 28, 2015 2:38:59 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Received about 3 days after paying. Hair is very full & luscious. I did balayage

    ombré still. And hair barely shreds! Will update after installing. But so far very

    pleased.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Vanessa Whittington on Oct 26, 2015 7:23:44 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just love this crew. You guys answered to every funny question I asked. The hair

    is adorable. I have bought hair online before but this hair is mind blowing. The

    hair arrived after just a couple of days. I recommend this seller.T his is 18 inch.

    perfect hair. muahhhh

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by LaTrina Heard on Oct 23, 2015 10:36:23 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Passer à la langue suivante : français hair of very good quality! scentless. the

    seller is very nice, she sends photos and we've tower during delivery. I am

    delighted and I recommend it! :-)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Shanice Jackson on Oct 23, 2015 8:39:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is AMAZING!! I told them that I needed it for an even and had it in 3

    days. Very minimal shedding after washing. The hair is true to length and the

    density is the best! I will definitely be ordering again. Excellent service,

    Excellent hair! I am super happy! My cap was a tad bit to big, but that's because I

    got a medium instead of a small. Oh well, it doesn't negate the fact that this hair

    is the best!!! THANK YOU!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by shanna hawkins on Oct 18, 2015 5:50:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: first time ordering hair from this company. so far so good. got 250 density and it

    was just as expected. curls are a bit diffrent than the pictures,communication with

    seller beyond amazing!. hair does sheed a little. feels supper soft and shipping was

    excellent.. p.s add me on instagram @ amanda.jsm aka miss smith. :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Martha Oduro-Amoateng on Sep 26, 2015 9:17:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very good match conseillée highly quality and friendly seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    LOVE you !!!!!!!

    posted by Aisha on Sep 24, 2015 9:41:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: LOVE you !!!!!!!That is exactly the hair that I expected,250% density is super full, and so soft and no any smell. No shedding and tangle, The communication was very accurate. Every time I text and ask a question, they came right back and answer, I can’t find another vendor that is better than ComingBuy, for they give me a super cool shopping experience for both customer service and products, I would definitely recommend this unit and will be ordering again. Love you!!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)

Items 1 to 149 of 149 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15