tel:(+86)15020020163
service@honeybeautyhair.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM

  • Quality: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Style: 5
  • Comfort: 5
  • Shipping: 5
beautiful

posted by marie jean on May 12, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I haven't installed the hair yet, but it is beautiful and the texture is great to match with 4b/4c hair. Communication with the seller was excellent and shipment was very very quick. The picture shows 2 bundles of hair after being cowashed. My only concern is that while I cowashed the hair, the water came out brown as if the hair had been colored. As this is supposed to be virgin hair, there should be no coloring or processing of the hair. I hope this does not turn out to be a concern when I install the hair.

  • Quality: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Style: 5
  • Comfort: 5
  • Shipping: 5
sooo soft

posted by dani mack on May 12, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I ordered this hair on Tuesday night. By Wednesday morning it was in the air on the way to me from China. I had to call FedEx and have them hold my package because it had arrived this morning by 10:30am while I was at work. The shipping was extremely quick and the hair is sooo soft can't wait to install it. They also threw in a pair of lashes for free. I'll probably give them to my sister because I don't wear them but amywho I will defonitely be ordering from them again!

  • Quality: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Style: 5
  • Comfort: 5
  • Shipping: 5
good quality

posted by lauren cherry on May 12, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: She messaged me sent me pictures of it. Ring shipped easy installation blends perfect only thing it shred a lil only when I'm like detangling it overall love the hair the texture is just like my

  • Quality: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Style: 5
  • Comfort: 5
  • Shipping: 5
very happy

posted by Cori Watson on May 12, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Just installed the hair and it's so soft and exactly as described. I've had some terrible experiences on from other vendors before but this hair and service has restored my faith. As for the sellers I couldn't ask for more, communication was great and I was Sent pictures of the hair and updated at various stages. Overall very happy so far and would recommend.

  • Quality: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Style: 5
  • Comfort: 5
  • Shipping: 5
The quality of the hair was great

posted by Felicia Samuels on May 12, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: My pictures said it all I love love love this wig , the customer service is a 10,, I recommend this company ladies yes yes !!! My top 3 companies there at the top of the list and I have purchase from over 15 or more companies and am glad to say I have finally found my home with this company!! Thank you !!! No shedding, no tangling ,very lively looking with great shine ,, just beautiful a 10"""don't hesitate ladies order . Ps ladies am spending my money so one thing about me am going to tell you the truth even no matter good or bad so with that being said take a chance with this company I promise you one thing it want be your last order !!! I have been getting so many compliments WOW!!!!!

  • Quality: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Style: 5
  • Comfort: 5
  • Shipping: 5
So beautiful, soft

posted by Ashlee Howard on May 12, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I just received my hair today which only took two days to arrive....wow!!!I already installed it, however I'm not done messing with it. I love this hair. So beautiful, soft, no tangles, no hair coming out when I pull on it, baby hair and pre-plucked very well, the density is awesome 250%. Communication is very very well. I will be ordering

  • Quality: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Style: 5
  • Comfort: 5
  • Shipping: 5
so soft

posted by Shameeka Whitest on May 12, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair texture, pattern, and length are just what I wanted. The hair feels so soft with no smell. It's a 250% Density wig with adjustable straps just like I wanted. I haven't worn it out yet so I will come back later to give an update.

  • Quality: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Style: 5
  • Comfort: 5
  • Shipping: 5
Great wig

posted by marcia scott on May 12, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair came in perfecting timing, it wasn't a day late. The quality of the hair was great, very silky and nice. Although it was a bit big for my head, it was a good buy. the vendor was extremely nice and keep in touch with me all the time. By far this best customer service I've had before and after I got the wig. All my questions were answered in a timely manner and she even sent me pictures when she was styling and processing the hair. I would buy from them again in a heartbeat.

  • Quality: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Style: 5
  • Comfort: 5
  • Shipping: 5
Love love

posted by Shawn Scott on May 12, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Love love love the hair, my 18 inch wig true to leangth. The wig came in about 3 days.

  • Quality: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Style: 5
  • Comfort: 5
  • Shipping: 5
very nice

posted by Tracy Smith on May 12, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I ordered this wig as a test unit & it passed all of my tests! I lightened/ it, it took the color very well and the condition, texture/wave pattern of the hair was not altered at all. I cut the front to add slight layers to get the feathered affect & it's lovely, I don't have to curl the hair every day because it holds a curl VERY well. I pin curl the area that I cut for feathering & either braid the rest or twist it up and put on my silk cap to sleep in & in the morning I simply untwist or unbraid it, take the clips out of the front & either finger comb it or to loosen up the curls I brush it out and style if and go on my marry way. The hair is fluffy and bouncy all day and because it's so soft I find myself running my fingers through it or playing with the ends of the curls. The cap is very well made & fits like a glove, it came with4 combs and straps for adjusting, the package also included a wig cap and a strip of elastic for sewing on to ad more security if needed.

Items 1 to 10 of 4603 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 461