tel:(+86)15020020163
service@honeybeautyhair.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM

  • 5 Star:100144(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    beautiful

    posted by marie jean on May 12, 2017 12:52:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I haven't installed the hair yet, but it is beautiful and the texture is great to match with 4b/4c hair. Communication with the seller was excellent and shipment was very very quick. The picture shows 2 bundles of hair after being cowashed. My only concern is that while I cowashed the hair, the water came out brown as if the hair had been colored. As this is supposed to be virgin hair, there should be no coloring or processing of the hair. I hope this does not turn out to be a concern when I install the hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Amazing

    posted by LaMikiala Blackwell on May 8, 2017 4:02:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazing got so many compliments and it's so soft blends very well.Used about 3 weeks,not meet any shedding or tangle,the wig is full and healthy ends.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    wonderful

    posted by Vee A on May 3, 2017 3:42:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is wonderful, I will be ordering from here for now on.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    amazing

    posted by Patricia Dieudonne on Apr 27, 2017 2:37:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Seller is amazing. She is very hands on and makes sure that your package is delivered on time. Products are true to description and smell amazing no corn chip scent and is soft and true to lengths

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Adamma Ofoegbu on Apr 25, 2017 12:31:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: 3rd time ordering from this vendor , perfect experience every time. I love the color it comes in . It's like a natural brown(it'll be so much easier to bleach) I had more expensive hair . This hair is the best every! You can't get better than this

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great communication

    posted by Sonje Smith on Apr 17, 2017 12:25:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my 2nd time ordering and I'm just as satisfied as the first time. Hair has no smell, true to length and came faster than expected. Seller has great communication and had solutions to my problem ASAP.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great

    posted by Shannon Poitier on Apr 13, 2017 12:51:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair!! It's so soft. After I washed it it was still soft. Customer service was great!! Received my hair in about 3-4 days. Will give another review later but so far so good!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very soft

    posted by Sapphire Ezike on Apr 11, 2017 11:28:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I loved the hair will be ordering from them again. The hair is very soft even after washing. Very little shedding I got about 5 strands after washing the hair and that is fine with me. This was my first time ordering online and I will never order from anyone else. Very fast shipping.They had great communication before ordering I asked a million questions about the hair, and they answered each one. From the time of purchase up until the package got to my door the vendor kept in touch. I would definitely recommend this vendor for all your hair needs.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    awesome

    posted by Jacoya Clark on Apr 11, 2017 12:25:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I receive my wig so quality and I'm 100% satisfied with them. They look just like the picture, very soft and long in length. Communication with the seller was awesome she got right back to me, the shipping ca me in three days which is amazing. Please buy this hair!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Lovely hair

    posted by Kai Gomes on Apr 10, 2017 12:07:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Lovely hair. pleased frm th bottom of my heart to deal.with seller! She's available 24/7 always there to answer my questions even stupid ones. Walked me through the ordering process and most importantly shipped the hair to me in time. Thank u guys, u are a great value and an asset to this company. texture is perfect ... I could write th whole day abt this... let me stop now.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    So far so good

    posted by Glo Kakie on Apr 8, 2017 12:49:40 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So far so good. I received the package fairly quickly. The hair bleached well. Minimal shedding even after bleaching. Hopefully it'll hold up for awhile.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    beautiful

    posted by Johanne Noel on Mar 30, 2017 12:38:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig is beautiful and long I'm thinking of dying it ... hopefully it still looks and smells good

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    amazing the hair

    posted by Ashley banks on Feb 28, 2017 12:17:24 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: communication with the seller was amazing the hair feels soft & has no smell! ordered my hair on Friday my hair got to mr by Tuesday !!! you must buy this hair it's great

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Loveee

    posted by Jotara Robinson on Feb 27, 2017 6:27:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Loveee this hair already! I ordered 16 . The hair took 4 days to deliver and came with free eyelashes. The hair is extremely soft and there is no shedding and very thick. The vendor was very helpful and I will be ordering from here again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    supppppper soft

    posted by jana edmond on Feb 25, 2017 6:15:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is supppppper soft !!!! Came in 3 days very fast shipping . Came with beautiful lashes . the hair is amazing you should definitely order this hair .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    hair is great!

    posted by Victorine Bateza on Feb 20, 2017 10:04:32 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is great!! As a first time buyer, I'm very pleased, and I will definitely purchase this vendor again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Good Hair

    posted by Shanty Torbed on Feb 18, 2017 2:03:34 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good Hair very soft and full. arrived on time w/ no problems

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very nice

    posted by Chantell Barton on Feb 14, 2017 4:45:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is very nice & soft. Didnt have any problems after bleaching it . Its only took 4 days to arrive which is great & the communication was great as well. Thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    extremely fast

    posted by Chantell Barton on Jan 26, 2017 6:58:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The shipping was extremely fast the seller was very informative and helpful hair feels good will install in a few days and update pictures

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    outstanding

    posted by Grace Oloidi on Jan 26, 2017 1:49:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Overall the hair is very soft & nice than I expected. I thought the wig is a little thin but that's to be expected the longer the length. Customer service was outstanding through the whole process. I'm a happy customer I should say ;)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by N O on Jan 22, 2017 7:32:13 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is heavenly..... ohhhhhh wow!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by moumiet laetitia on Jan 20, 2017 10:24:41 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very good quality hair I will buy it again !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Giovanni Ladson on Jan 17, 2017 5:43:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very good construction and good quality hair. Knots were well bleached and hair has been installed 2 weeks with minimal shed. Very pleased would love to see more

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Nikishsa Sturks on Jan 15, 2017 2:53:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair.it is beautiful and for you I think I pay 140$so that I can have it fuller. This hair is amazing.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Taylor Thompson on Dec 27, 2016 11:28:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good service, quality product and complete with the a toast :). partilhei not the photo because not yet know apply, will be the first time that will make the use. but I am with the commitment to share later. thank you.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Tiffany Robinson on Dec 26, 2016 1:08:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent customer's service, fastest shipping, hair is of great quality. No shedding... Love love my hair! Thanks so much, would be back for more

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Gloria Ochan on Dec 23, 2016 1:46:11 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair a little shedding but I expect that with 250 density wigs hair is so full and thick so soft no tangles and shipping was super quick. Hairline is so realistic I'm in love.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Andrea Thomas on Dec 20, 2016 2:21:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very beautiful wig volume hair with natural look really i recommend top

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by peter ashby on Dec 18, 2016 3:59:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair is soft before & after I washed it, can't wait to wear it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by peter ashby on Dec 16, 2016 6:51:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair is soft before & after I washed it, can't wait to wear it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Laurae Hatley on Nov 29, 2016 4:35:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair looks so much better then what i expected! the hair is such great quality. and the hair came super fast. The communication with the seller was fine. they even made an effort to call me to discuss any of my inquiry or concerns.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Laurae Hatley on Nov 24, 2016 1:33:06 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair looks so much better then what i expected! the hair is such great quality. and the hair came super fast. The communication with the seller was fine. they even made an effort to call me to discuss any of my inquiry or concerns.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Jasmine Coker on Nov 19, 2016 10:29:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great wig, hair quality is good as well. A wash and go works great! I recommend wearing a brown wig cap rather than a black one. The wig didn't have much of a hair line but I made it work. If you enjoy wearing it with a part I def recommend plucking it out more to be more defined. Overall I would purchase this wig again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Shawanda Grant on Nov 13, 2016 4:34:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Simply beautiful. Don't know about shedding and tangling yet because I just received it today. The curl pattern is perfect and it's definitely 250 density.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by TONIQUE CLAY on Nov 12, 2016 11:24:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Just got it today. beautiful. very full and soft. I washed and installed alread y and it looks amazing. the attention too detail especially in the baby hair makes it look so natural. if I didn't change up so often people would definitely believe it's mine. AND NO SMELL WHEN IT WAS OPENED. SHIPPING WAS VERY VERY FAST. LOVE IT. oh they communicate with every step. best company I have dealt with on AliExpress yer

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by TONIQUE CLAY on Nov 8, 2016 12:53:25 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hair was very full, good quality construction, no stank smell, and was delivered fast. Will order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Tiffany Mitchell on Oct 27, 2016 3:17:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Quality is amazing , really lovely will def buy form you again and again !!!! , haven't had time to wear it though will update with picture later , Busy Girl.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by brittany powell on Oct 23, 2016 5:25:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: nice hair. i like the hair so much. supper fast delivery. Asa make sure i received my hair quick and in good condition. asa replied to all my massages and responded all my questions. i recommand this seller. i will buy again soon. thanks seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Nicole Cooper on Oct 20, 2016 10:14:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered the hair for my sister and she loves it! This wig is a MUST HAVE!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Brittany White on Oct 18, 2016 2:12:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig arrived quickly and was soft right out of the package. I really love the wig and the way it was made. I'm very excited to wear it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by barbie diva on Oct 15, 2016 1:51:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair. Very full!! Quick and friendly service!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Ashara Ryals on Oct 13, 2016 6:05:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair so far. the curls? amazing

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Ashara Ryals on Sep 27, 2016 2:32:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I had a wonderful commutation with the seller from the time ordered till delivery. This hair is soft, feels natural and awesome. Delivery took only 3 days to get here. I will not order from any other seller on aliexpress but this one. She is excellent. Did I mention I am on my 3rd order? I love every and each of them. Thank you.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Taja Hidalgo on Sep 21, 2016 8:52:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my 3rd time ordering and all I can say is that I'm extremely satisfied! I got 18inches! It took a week to receive...The hair quality is amazing, luscious and soft...washed it, water ran clear and it had little shredding. No Tangle at all.The customer service is excellent !!I will always buy from this company

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by TONIQUE CLAY on Sep 20, 2016 2:09:35 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Nancy, was amazing to talk to, she was really sweet, and definitely made sure she took care of my needs! the shipping came really fast which was awesome. I wanted to wait to leave feedback after I dyed the hair to see how it would hold up. the hair is very soft and the curl pattern is very pretty. I got compliments on the first day of wearing it! It's very comfortable ! Will be ordering from this vendor/store again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by audra martin on Sep 17, 2016 11:22:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Customer service was great!! Tina kept me in the loop during the entire process. I absolutely love my hair. It had no smell and has minimal shedding. The hair had baby hairs and I also got some free nice wig cap. I will be ordering again from you guys. Thank you!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Jessica Coleman on Sep 13, 2016 8:00:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I pass the command on Saturday night and hot it on Tuesday, processing and shipping were super fast. Communication with the seller, Asa, was great from day one, and he was really reactive. And the hair, what to say? It is just gorgeous. I was a little scared about the density but the more you manage the hair, finger combing it the fuller it gets. The hair is so soft and bouncy, and haven't experienced any shading yet. I highly recommend this hair and the seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Maria Watson on Sep 12, 2016 12:00:33 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm so in love with this wig!!! Really full and thick, real 250% density, which I was skeptical before ordering lol...seller told me that this is a lace front wig, I don't like it at first cuz I prefer to part the hair anywhere, but once I received it I realize I do like it , unlike the traditional lace front wig , this one can be made to high bun and ponytail, I love this part! Also I read all the reviews in advance, this cap fit perfectly with my head. Thanks for providing this perfect wig for me, I will definately order again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Shawna Pops on Aug 25, 2016 5:52:18 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: These guys are trustworthy you can trust them with your cash. Nice hair, great quality, undisrupted communication. Its almost accurate. Please purchase from them, I'm definitely doing business with them over and over again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Pauline Cavan on Aug 21, 2016 12:11:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I want give all the compliments to Rosa Quenn hair. Customer Service: They were amazing very friendly very very helpful answered all questions that I had and the even contacted me via telephone to verify that i received my package in a timely matter and that I was satisfied with with their product. Shipping: I received within 5 days so the shipping was really fast considering it being shipped from China Hair: I absolutely love the hair. the hair is very natural looking and fits me well, it looks really good in its natural state, twist out and braid out so i love the versatility. I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ALL FRIENDS!!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Tangeneva Wilson on Aug 20, 2016 10:24:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair came within a week. Much quicker than I expected so I am beyond pleased. No foul smell at all once I opened the package. The hair was so soft and lustrous I could not wait to put it on my head. No shedding whatsoever. In love with my wig!!! I will be posting a few pics of it soon. Asa was so helpful throughout the entire process he makes sure that you get exactly what you paid for. I will definitely order again in the near future.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Erica Williams on Aug 18, 2016 2:26:32 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: A million words can't explain how much I love this hair. Thank to the sealer for always replying on time & making sure ur question is answer

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Kayla Ladner on Aug 15, 2016 10:01:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: With thanks to Asa who has stepped in to help us and has been invaluable in getting or orders ready and processed, thank you so much for your patience and reactiveness. Great hair and excellent staff who go above and beyond to help

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Kayla Ladner on Aug 14, 2016 7:21:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: With thanks to Asa who has stepped in to help us and has been invaluable in getting or orders ready and processed, thank you so much for your patience and reactiveness. Great hair and excellent staff who go above and beyond to help

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Sandra Boyd on Jul 25, 2016 9:32:35 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: With thanks to Asa who has stepped in to help us and has been invaluable in getting or orders ready and processed, thank you so much for your patience and reactiveness. Great hair and excellent staff who go above and beyond to help

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Sandra Boyd on Jul 23, 2016 12:11:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: With thanks to Asa who has stepped in to help us and has been invaluable in getting or orders ready and processed, thank you so much for your patience and reactiveness. Great hair and excellent staff who go above and beyond to help

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Naioly Dos Santos on Jul 17, 2016 8:50:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: With thanks to Asa who has stepped in to help us and has been invaluable in getting or orders ready and processed, thank you so much for your patience and reactiveness. Great hair and excellent staff who go above and beyond to help

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Amelia Kisanga on Jul 14, 2016 9:35:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent customer service as always. This is my 3rd order I've purchased from this vendor. Asa is the best, I have shopped with other vendors, but I have found a friend for life. This hair is always impeccably perfect. Never have I been disappointed. The texture may have been different each time, but always beautiful. I am a very pleased customer once again. The process was incredibly fast, I ordered it on Saturday and received it on Wed....AWESOME, AWESOME, AWESOME. Thank you Ashley for delivering as promise. I will purchase from you again, and again. Also thank you for the discounted coupon...That in it self made me a return customer

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Shawanda Grant on Jul 12, 2016 3:06:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my order on time, the wig is of good quality, before I order it, I was not sure it was going to be that good. it's beautiful. I will buy this seller again and also tell friends.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Dawn Smith on Jul 9, 2016 11:30:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have to say, this is really the my BEST purchase ever!!!!Amazing communication! It is my first time purchasing 250 density lace front wig so they helped me with all my questions in a timely manner. Asa even message me and call me when I got the hair, thank you Rosa Queen!! As for the hair I like it a lot, the hair is so soft, very full,barely sheds or tangles and I get compliments daily about how natural it looks. I LOVE it! Lots of compliments, Overall very pleased! Will keep updated on how long it lasts.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Nadia Leander on Jun 24, 2016 11:54:44 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hair is good, next time I will get full lace

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Vaiolene Darius on Jun 20, 2016 6:54:53 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Received the hair very fast in less than a week from when I ordered it. I am so very happy with the hair its very soft and you can run your fingers through it without the hair shedding. I will definitely be buying again from the seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by mikka jones on Jun 16, 2016 1:12:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair was exactly what I wanted! It looks amazing! I will definitely be buying another from here. Thank you Asa!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by lisa jones on Jun 13, 2016 1:07:37 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm in love with this unit and I haven't even customized yet! I ordered it on friday and i received it today on Monday. I had great communication with the seller and they answered all my questions I had while placing my order. The knots are not bleached but that can be easily done and the baby hairs make up for it! The wig is also very full and fluffed it is true to the 250% density! I'm in loveee!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Keta Allen on Jun 9, 2016 1:58:19 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i love this hair. And Asa communicated with me throughout this transaction. i will order again from her.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Betty Boisrond on Jun 5, 2016 4:20:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is literally amazing, so soft and full. I was not sure about the wig when it said it was 250% density it is very full and thick. Minimal shedding. Customer service was amazing Asa got back to me quickly and made me fell valued as customer. Will definitely buy from this vendor again. If you want to see more detail on the wig you should check out the initial review I did on my channel http://bit.ly/2f473bq .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by sharon adeleke on May 27, 2016 2:40:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent communication from start to finish, fast shipping, wig is as described, full density, looks just like the picture, no shredding, love this wig many thanks.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by sharon adeleke on May 23, 2016 9:38:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent communication from start to finish, fast shipping, wig is as described, full density, looks just like the picture, no shredding, love this wig many thanks.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by sharon adeleke on May 19, 2016 12:19:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this hair!! The wig is nicely made. It is thick and full. The wefts are sewn close together which makes the hair look more realistic. There is a little shedding, but nothing that wasn't expected given that it's curly hair. Processing, shipping and receipt took a week altogether. Seller was very easy to communicate with. I will be ordering from them again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by sharon adeleke on May 16, 2016 11:10:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this hair!! The wig is nicely made. It is thick and full. The wefts are sewn close together which makes the hair look more realistic. There is a little shedding, but nothing that wasn't expected given that it's curly hair. Processing, shipping and receipt took a week altogether. Seller was very easy to communicate with. I will be ordering from them again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Montoriya Isaac on May 14, 2016 9:28:46 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is great i love it and iTS full n thick Will def buy from this seller again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by nicole griffin on May 11, 2016 7:02:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Execellent quality! I will purchase more! Extremely fast shipping, the item arrived in less than 4 days.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Adriane Evans on Apr 28, 2016 9:36:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So adorable , fast

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Adriane Evans on Apr 26, 2016 9:21:44 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So adorable , fast

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Larry Horn on Apr 22, 2016 3:50:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Rosa hair is the best ... all my friends are always complimenting me ... thank you asa thank you Rosa

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Larry Horn on Apr 20, 2016 1:54:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Rosa hair is the best ... all my friends are always complimenting me ... thank you asa thank you Rosa

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Sandra Horn on Apr 15, 2016 8:31:11 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Second time purchasing this wig ... this time for friends this wig is a must!!!! Ask for asa he is so good at helping

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Tosha Mack on Apr 14, 2016 12:28:24 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazing hair!! Deffs recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Fatma Darboe on Mar 26, 2016 1:22:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig. It's my first purchase from this vendor and Aliexpress. No shedding! Just beautiful.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Jacqueline Allen on Mar 21, 2016 9:02:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is absolutely beautiful

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by chrishawn spann on Mar 16, 2016 11:00:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Gorgeous

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Deborah Marshall on Mar 16, 2016 3:04:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very nice hair!! In LOVE with it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by merline saintelus on Mar 13, 2016 10:08:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Shipping was quick and hair feels amazing. I love everything about it and the suppliers are very quick when responding back.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by erica johns on Mar 8, 2016 8:15:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is by far the best wig I've bought on Ali express, I love big hair and that's exactly what I got. Asa is the best seller ever, delivered two days from shipping,I didn't believe it! Really fast.....Soft and minimal shedding. I've given 4people the seller name to buy the same hair. People love it. This is 3 weeks after...The best for the price.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Ericka Smith on Feb 28, 2016 8:41:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is amazing!!! I recommend to get it!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Jessika Franklin on Feb 25, 2016 4:18:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair, the texture is incredible soft and there was hardly any shedding and the communication with the buyer was beyond excellent. Only wish I had chosen a longer length, other than that this hair is amazing. I love it .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Sonya Grant on Feb 23, 2016 4:19:33 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: LOVE this hair..very soft and true to listed density. Minimal shedding and no issues as of yet!! Also the customer service was up to par. Asa was very helpful and efficient..will definitely be ordering again!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Turker Arslan on Feb 19, 2016 4:01:35 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love this hair this is my third unit from this company. no harsh smell true to length. I always get compliments on the hair. customer service was also excellent. happy customer here

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Natalie Tirado on Feb 14, 2016 9:52:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the item was shipped in about 4 days. it is very true to the description and very soft!! I really love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Matoya Tyler on Feb 11, 2016 2:59:35 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love the hair. It's soft, minimal shedding. Shipping was fast. I do have to glue down the front. I would order from them again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Lorraine Thompson on Jan 28, 2016 9:09:04 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I would definitely order from them again. The customer service from Asa was awesome. I received my hair within 4 days. The quality of hair was breath taking. I'm enjoying my lace front wig!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Paula Mccoy on Jan 24, 2016 2:22:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received the wig very fast hair is very beautiful, It is very full as describe. I will post pics have not install it yet.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Kebe Xadija on Jan 20, 2016 1:22:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I loved the hair... It was very nice.. It's not what I expected I thought It would be more curlier than it was... The picture is a lil deceiving but none the less the quality of the hair is great no smell or anything... It's really soft... No shedding

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Rahel Tessema on Jan 15, 2016 8:38:40 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Came in a timely manner. Was more full then I expected and the hair so soft but yet thick. Absolutely in love. I brushed all the curls out and no shedding maybe two or 3 pieces !!!!! When I went it went right back to its natural state. I will be dying in the next few weeks back so I will leave more feedback after that. As of now I'm Completely happy and will tell anyone to order from them.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Tiffany Gosa on Jan 12, 2016 8:40:46 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Really full good quality hair! The seller is AWESOME she stated in contact with me and even sent me a picture before age shipped it to me. Thank you so much!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Tiffany Gosa on Jan 7, 2016 4:31:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Really full good quality hair! The seller is AWESOME she stated in contact with me and even sent me a picture before age shipped it to me. Thank you so much!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Jessika Franklin on Dec 29, 2015 10:35:41 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely Love this hair. This is my first wig but it matches my hair perfectly. It's true to its description & was delivered within a week. Will definitely order order more.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Adriane Evans on Dec 25, 2015 2:03:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is gorgeous! I am so happy with the quality. It's very full and soft with a very realistic hairline with baby hairs. the seller kept in contact with me and the hair reached me within 5 days. the cap was a little big for me so I needed to use tape to create a more natural hairline. overall very happy with this unit and will definitely buy again from them! thanks again Asa

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by jose dorleans on Dec 21, 2015 2:16:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: 1st the hair arrived really fast. the curls a absolutely gorgeous and it was full… nothing about this unit looks cheap. I also colored it and it still in good condition

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Sachelle Jean-louis on Dec 20, 2015 2:03:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this wig and shipping along with customer service was excellent. I'd definitely order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Keyana Hammonds on Dec 17, 2015 8:45:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is very nice and it's very easy to style. There hasn't been any shedding and the customer service was amazing. Thank you again. I would definitely buy another wig from here next time.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Adriane Evans on Dec 16, 2015 10:21:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is super thick. Some shredding. Not too bad. Very pretty.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by wanda carter on Nov 26, 2015 2:21:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair was delivered in 2 days ! It's a beautiful curl pattern and extremely full ! It's a must for natural curly hair ! Plus the seller was kind and is quick to respond !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by pam walker on Nov 21, 2015 3:40:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: First off let me start by saying this wig is everything, i love thick hair because i have thick hair, it has minimum shedding and i mean little, has not tangled on me and shipping was just as said came in 3 day....i love this company because they kept there word...everything was fabulous. ..will be ordering again and again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by pam walker on Nov 16, 2015 2:32:24 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: perfect.... Just like the photo I Will sent more photo's

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Yasunari Hodelin on Nov 13, 2015 11:54:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm absolutely satisfied with this 18 inch piece...the seller was very patient with me and very kind ..The shipping was very fast as well!!! Minimum shedding and easy to maintain.. I love it!!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Shanika McIntosh on Nov 10, 2015 9:58:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great product! This hair was purchased for a client and I'm looking into one for myself! Asa was a great communicator on the manufacturing process and clarity of the product and shipping. It shipped in a week and arrived in 4 days. When you get it it will have a plastic smell but that's its packaging and I aired it out for about a week and it went away. My client is in love with it. I plucked the hairline some and cut some shorter baby hairs to make it look more natural. Great product!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Shanika McIntosh on Nov 8, 2015 6:07:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great product! This hair was purchased for a client and I'm looking into one for myself! Asa was a great communicator on the manufacturing process and clarity of the product and shipping. It shipped in a week and arrived in 4 days. When you get it it will have a plastic smell but that's its packaging and I aired it out for about a week and it went away. My client is in love with it. I plucked the hairline some and cut some shorter baby hairs to make it look more natural. Great product!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Natalie Tirado on Oct 26, 2015 3:35:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love love love my hair this is my second unit from aliexpress this is my first from this vender I so love it they were very quick at responding I got my hair today it only took five days to receive it ... They are the best

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Natalie Tirado on Oct 24, 2015 8:19:11 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: OMG!!!! I loveee this hair!!! Curls are beautiful and soft. The communication was perfect. I contact the sender Tuesday and I got a response back fast. and shipping was fast. I've been wearing it for 3 weeks now it's minimal shedding the hair is just like natural hair, the density is true 250%, the ends full and thick too, I would definitely recommend this unit and will be ordering again. Thank you for a great unit. I will be purchasing again in the future.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Sachelle Jean-louis on Oct 19, 2015 8:59:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: With this hair you can stunt on all of your ex boyfriends. With this hair you can ignore texts. The quality is good the service is good and it's soft and true to advertisement.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Megan Buchanan on Oct 17, 2015 10:20:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I plan to give you a very detailed review for this hair and company, hopefully to help you all in making a decision about getting this Wig. Plus it will be my first time ordering and wearing a wig as I usually sow in, but winter is coming now and need a change. 1. The seller Asa T was very prompt in answering back to my messages, before and after I made the transaction I was greeted and kept informed every step of the way. It didn't take more than secs to get a reply back 2. The order came a day earlier, ordered on Sunday late afternoon and it arrived Thursday 4pm. 3. As you see it come's with a wig cap (2), little to no smell, as always wash the hair before hand. The description matches to how I ordered and expected, plus it fits snuggly over my head as I did a quick head check.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Kimyette Willis on Oct 13, 2015 5:31:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Follow me on Insta : ms.dollyyy

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by dami coker on Oct 11, 2015 1:35:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair. Best wig ive ever bought online. So full, thick and very soft. Shed A little but very minimum. All i do is wet it so the curls pop, or i twist it (dry or wet) to get super big curls. Overall awesome.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by dami coker on Sep 27, 2015 11:35:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is full density, wonderful quality of hair,very little shedding cap size fits comfortably. i would highly recommended this wig,it's worth every penny.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by dami coker on Sep 24, 2015 9:54:25 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is full density, wonderful quality of hair,very little shedding cap size fits comfortably. i would highly recommended this wig,it's worth every penny.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Focka Guidjinga on Sep 21, 2015 11:34:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is beautiful.... I was going to wait until after I install to review, but after a co wash.. i have full faith in this hair. firstly.. straight out the bag this hair is beautiful. The hair did not have much of a smell and the little smell it had came right out with a good co wash....i also deep condition and had absolutley no tangles... a little shedding....which we all know should be expected with curly hair, but nothing alarming at all...my knots could have been bleached a bit better.. and the ends are a little frizzy.. but nothing you cant fix yourself. the cuticles are still in tact.... and i can tell it will take to color/ bleach well... all in all very impressed and happy with the buy....can't wait to install!!..ooh yea and Asa was amazing..she communicated with me the whole time... I def recommend this unit and the seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Nonie Okoye on Sep 19, 2015 9:24:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: OMG!!!soooo full and thick, i didn't believe this is really 250%density when i order, but i know it is once i received!!looool , so in love with the wig, very good quality! can not be parted anywhere but it can make a high ponytail or bun, fast shipping, excellent customer service, will give 10 stars!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Brenda Frederick on Sep 19, 2015 12:59:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Wish the lace was deeper than what I got in order for a longer parting but I managed to tweeze to get a more natural hairline, however, lace hasn't sat on my napes so I won't be able to pack it, I'd have to either hide it or find a solution fast. But overall, hair is soft, slight smell, sheds only lightly, would order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Stephanie Prince on Sep 15, 2015 5:36:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Came in very fast. Expected delivery for Wednesday but it came today instead. Customer service was over the moon! Thank you Asa, you're a star

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Lakisha Johnson on Aug 25, 2015 4:57:53 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: shipping was extremely fast , Asa was sooo nice and keep me updated of the status of my order . The hair is really soft and pretty .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Lakisha Johnson on Aug 21, 2015 8:06:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: shipping was extremely fast , Asa was sooo nice and keep me updated of the status of my order . The hair is really soft and pretty .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by DEANNA COLES on Aug 17, 2015 3:22:37 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: First off let me start by saying I ordered this wig on Saturday, September 24th and received my hair Wednesday September 28th!!! The shipping was so fast! This hair is behind beautiful,. You can't go wrong ordering from this seller! I ordered an 18inch Lace Front and I bleached the knots. (The picture of the lace is after I bleached the knots) They bleached really easily, and I washed the hair. The hair is so beautiful and easy to comb through when it's wet. Such amazing hair for a great prize! Great curl pattern, and it looks so real when it's on. The seller was so kind and sweet, so communication was excellent. I would definitely recommend ordering from this seller, it's so worth it! Best order on Aliexpress by far.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Stephanie Prince on Aug 15, 2015 9:58:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I got the 18inch lace front. Very soft and manageable. This is my first time ordering hair online, so I was very nervous. I usually go to the hair shop so I can be able to see and feel the texture. I am glad that i took chance on this site because I will definitely order again on 11 eleven! So i can get my 50% discount! Thank you Asa! Great customer service

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Stephanie Prince on Aug 14, 2015 3:38:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I got the 18inch lace front. Very soft and manageable. This is my first time ordering hair online, so I was very nervous. I usually go to the hair shop so I can be able to see and feel the texture. I am glad that i took chance on this site because I will definitely order again on 11 eleven! So i can get my 50% discount! Thank you Asa! Great customer service

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Gretel Lesueur on Aug 13, 2015 9:51:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely enjoyed this hair! After a while of it being curly I straightened it to give me a new look. It came out a lot better than I thought it would! And the best part about it is as soon as I put water to the straightened hair it went right back to its vibrant curls! I will be getting this unit again! So worth it! Thank you so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Stephanie Prince on Jul 27, 2015 12:39:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig has its true density and that was what I wanted the most! Asa was awesome at keeping in touch! Delivery was quicker than a blink of an eye I'm so excited to install! Pictures will be up soon! Thank you Asa!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Stephanie Prince on Jul 25, 2015 5:01:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig has its true density and that was what I wanted the most! Asa was awesome at keeping in touch! Delivery was quicker than a blink of an eye I'm so excited to install! Pictures will be up soon! Thank you Asa!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Stephanie Prince on Jul 22, 2015 4:24:04 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig has its true density and that was what I wanted the most! Asa was awesome at keeping in touch! Delivery was quicker than a blink of an eye I'm so excited to install! Pictures will be up soon! Thank you Asa!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Stephanie Prince on Jul 21, 2015 3:48:41 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig has its true density and that was what I wanted the most! Asa was awesome at keeping in touch! Delivery was quicker than a blink of an eye I'm so excited to install! Pictures will be up soon! Thank you Asa!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by DEANNA COLES on Jul 20, 2015 12:17:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm initially very pleased with this hair. Even though I was expecting a slight looser curl pattern. The hair is very beautiful and soft. It takes well to heat and gets back into it's natural texture. It doesn't tangle and is easy to run your fingers trough. The back tends to matt up a bit. But it is quickly fixed with some leave in conditioner. I've been wearing this hair for 2-3 weeks straight. I give it a 8 out of ten! I'm definitly buying more! The seller is WONDERFULL and SWEET! I asked for quicker delivery and my package was here in 6 days! SO GREAT!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by olu bunmi on Jul 16, 2015 4:44:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is by far the best I've ever purchasea from ali. The seller is highky professional answered all questions kept in contact with me throughout whole process. I needed my hair by the 26th got it on the 25th. Hair quality and density matches description. Very soft, no shedding. Will continue buying from this vendor.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Jasmine Morten on Jun 25, 2015 9:00:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this unit! I was very surprised it is actually 250 density. I have ordered from other stores , this is by far the best unit and service. I would and have recommended this store to friends and family. I received the unit a week. Will purchase again , thank you Asa!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by millicent fofie on Jun 19, 2015 8:14:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I placed my order last Friday, I received Wednesday. Asa kept me up to date on everything!!! she also gave me reassurance that the wig will last me a long time and that this is a safe reliable purchase. the hair is heavenly. it's a beautiful curl pattern, and when put into a bun is even more curly when taken down. this hair is beautiful. the burn test proved it to be real human hair!! fyi, it is a full lace wig so automatically there will be shedding, due to loss knots, any full lace will have shedding, especially with random plucking for customizing it. it's very versatile. you can do any style your little heart desires. this is a purchase I'm proud of. I will post an update. add me on instagram to keep up on this wig @kitten_soul

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Stephony Humphrey on Jun 18, 2015 2:54:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: OMG!!!soooo full and thick, i didn't believe this is really 250%density when i order, but i know it is once i received!!looool , so in love with the wig, very good quality! can not be parted anywhere but it can make a high ponytail or bun, fast shipping, excellent customer service, will give 10 stars!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by pam walker on Jun 12, 2015 8:16:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: OMG... this hair is everything! I have bought dozens of wigs/weaves from Aliexpress, and this is without a doubt the best purchase this far! This is big hair honey... not for the timid! Buttery soft, no smell, no color run when I washed it, minimal shedding! I love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Lourdie Key on Jun 8, 2015 12:05:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It took 10 days till the hair arrived, thats quit fast. The hair is really nice and soft and looks very natural. I will definitely order again from asa im so happy and thank you again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by ellie songu-mbriwa on Jun 5, 2015 2:48:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Best hair i ever had. Looks very real i like the curl pattern. Very kind seller also. And came in 3 days to the Netherlands.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by NaSheka Gay on May 26, 2015 11:53:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: *HONEST REVIEW ALERT* okay guys, i've waited a week to post this review because I wanted to see how the hair was going to hold up ... So here it is: WORTH IT! I bought a full lace wig and i regret absolutely nothing! Its true to length and they're not kidding when they say 250% density! Honeys, there WILL BE SOME shedding but what can do expect from a curly full lace with a 250% density. Regardless, the hair is magnificent. Only thing is; you gotta take care of it like its your own! Deep condition is a must. I will do a review on this hair in about 3 weeks (1month update) ill put the link to it then. Here's a few pics (++++ hairline is preplucked and knots are kinda bleached so its a plus)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by NaSheka Gay on May 24, 2015 6:58:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: *HONEST REVIEW ALERT* okay guys, i've waited a week to post this review because I wanted to see how the hair was going to hold up ... So here it is: WORTH IT! I bought a full lace wig and i regret absolutely nothing! Its true to length and they're not kidding when they say 250% density! Honeys, there WILL BE SOME shedding but what can do expect from a curly full lace with a 250% density. Regardless, the hair is magnificent. Only thing is; you gotta take care of it like its your own! Deep condition is a must. I will do a review on this hair in about 3 weeks (1month update) ill put the link to it then. Here's a few pics (++++ hairline is preplucked and knots are kinda bleached so its a plus)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by NaSheka Gay on May 20, 2015 5:14:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this hair it's very thick, a lot of baby hair and it was delivered in less than a wk. seller stay in contact throughout the process she even snt me a pic of the hair after it was made, & he called me to make sure I got my hair on time. Will definitely buy from her again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by sofia petrou on May 15, 2015 8:05:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the hair! Next time I am ordering long inch. Thought 14 is long but nonetheless I love it! Very soft hair, easy to style. I feel fabulous! Thank you, the seller is very caring and kept in touch until I got the hair. Thank you!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Joy Jolayemi on May 11, 2015 9:58:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is extremely soft and the curl pattern is beautiful! The unit also looks very realistic;)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Natasha Lewis on May 7, 2015 3:27:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great product! This hair was purchased for a client and I'm looking into one for myself! Asa was a great communicator on the manufacturing process and clarity of the product and shipping. It shipped in a week and arrived in 4 days. When you get it it will have a plastic smell but that's its packaging and I aired it out for about a week and it went away. My client is in love with it. Great product!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 144 of 144 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15