tel:(+86)15020020163
service@honeybeautyhair.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM

  • 5 Star:100131(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    sooo soft

    posted by dani mack on May 12, 2017 12:48:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered this hair on Tuesday night. By Wednesday morning it was in the air on the way to me from China. I had to call FedEx and have them hold my package because it had arrived this morning by 10:30am while I was at work. The shipping was extremely quick and the hair is sooo soft can't wait to install it. They also threw in a pair of lashes for free. I'll probably give them to my sister because I don't wear them but amywho I will defonitely be ordering from them again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good quality

    posted by lauren cherry on May 12, 2017 12:46:25 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: She messaged me sent me pictures of it. Ring shipped easy installation blends perfect only thing it shred a lil only when I'm like detangling it overall love the hair the texture is just like my

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    so beauty

    posted by Joy Stewart on May 8, 2017 4:01:25 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair is so beauty I love it so much I am a licensed stylist for over 10 years this is the best hair vendor I met so far . The shipping is so fast and they always answered quick . Customer service is top . A lot of ppl selling cheap hair online , it is very hard to find one reliable vendor .ive shoped a lot here but this is so far the best

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by shenelva c on May 3, 2017 3:41:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is what I've been looking for and I finally found the right texture !!! It's soft ! Full , the lace /density is perfect !! I get so many compliments, people think it's my hair ... the hair came super fast and communication was Satisfying

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    super great

    posted by vanetta Elmore on May 3, 2017 3:39:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: There's super great , this is my 2nd time buying and i couldn't be more happier, very thick hair , no shedding . and great customer service

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    amazingly soft

    posted by Gloria Dakla on Apr 27, 2017 2:36:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So I normally order from different vendors online because I like trying new things, but when I saw the YouTube had this same hair I just had to try it. Let's start off with communication, seller is the sweetest and she replies back extremely fast. Thanks to her my order got shipped out the same day I placed the order. I ordered on March 30st and received my wig on April 5rd so shipping was A1. I ordered a 20 and the hair is amazingly soft and it doesn't have any smell to it. The ends are nicely trimmed and full from head to tip. it's so worth the money. First time ordering from this vendor and I would definitely recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    beautiful and soft

    posted by Rhoda Glasgow on Apr 25, 2017 12:28:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is very beautiful and soft. Does not shed.the ends are full and are not rough. Well be buying again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great and perfect

    posted by Shantel Williams on Apr 21, 2017 11:55:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I've been ordering this hair for long time. Myself and my clients are always satisfied. hair looks great and perfect, it holds a curl without heat and straightens easily. I am still a happy customer. Thanks seller for the excellent customer service- you never let me down! :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    super pleased

    posted by Carol Brimah on Apr 21, 2017 12:56:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I don't even know where to start with how pleased I am with this hair! I ordered on a Monday evening and the next morning I woke up with a message online as well as a text message from Seller including my shipping information as well as pictures of the exact hair I was being sent. I received the hair Thursday evening and was super pleased on sight. I order 18inch. There was no weird or foul smells and the hair was extremely soft. After a cowash the hair was still soft. so beautifully and so natural curl pattern! Even after applying mousse and a few other curls products the hair is STILL so soft and bouncy. Love, love, love!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    amazing

    posted by Yvette Passial on Apr 19, 2017 12:53:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is just amazing. There's virtually o shedding or tangling, the waves hold, true to length, soft I just love it. Deffo the only place I'm gonna buy hair from and I highly recommend you do too

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great product!

    posted by adonna jasper on Apr 18, 2017 12:17:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the way this hair looks and feels. Great product!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    absolutely love

    posted by wislyne frederic on Apr 18, 2017 12:15:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this hair! Service, Communication and Delivery were all very prompt. I would definitely recommend!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    STRONGLY RECOMMEND THIS HAIR!!!!

    posted by nickcole mattis on Apr 17, 2017 12:24:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i ordered my wig on Thursday & got them on wednesday!!! Very good communication throughout the whole process. The hair is very soft & very satisfying. i love it. no shedding nor tangling . i washed them & still no shedding nor tangling . i will be installing it in a few days so i can't wait to see how it looks. I STRONGLY RECOMMEND THIS HAIR!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    super soft

    posted by Ange Parks on Apr 13, 2017 12:47:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Seller is awesome. I received the hair and it is super soft! Has a little smell, but it can be taken care of if you just wash the hair. Shipping was extremely fast too, and she always stayed in contact to make sure my purchase went smoothly! I'll definitely be ordering from her again. I'll post pictures today to show you guys the hair when it's installed!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    absolutely love this hair

    posted by Choupette Jacob on Apr 11, 2017 11:26:46 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this hair ! I've only had it in a day but I still have not experienced any shedding, no split ends, no dryness, nothing! The hair is very soft . I also got my hair in 4 days which is very fast. Would definitely buy from them again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    communication was great

    posted by Carelle MJ on Apr 11, 2017 12:24:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Altogether, I will give this hair five stars. The communication was great and I ordered the hair on Saturday and it came by Wednesday. She let me know every update of the order and even let me know when I missed a shipment to my door step. The wigs is full. It does mini shed that's to be expected. It came with the cutest gift of eyelashes and it is true to length. I would definitely recommend this hair. I will say more when I have worn it longer and washed and curled it al together. It does curl though. <3

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    nice

    posted by Courtney Reaves on Apr 11, 2017 12:21:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this hair true to length and color it's soft no smell.or shedding will be ordering more hair I also will.take more pics after I get them install no vender was nice and kept in touch

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 88
    • Quality: 4
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    its beautiful

    posted by Veronie Steele-Small on Apr 9, 2017 11:50:33 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair came via DHL . i ordered the hair on friday & recieved the package on wednesday. The hair is soooooooo soft and amazing, its beautiful, the luster is amazing . the hair has no smell and the shedding is minimal I gave it 4 stars because i have yet to install the hair & by far the BEST customer service i have ever endured!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Nice hair

    posted by Martha Clark on Apr 9, 2017 11:47:44 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Nice and thick hair. Will post pictures when installed! Very satisfied

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love love love this hair

    posted by Nthabiseng Cooper on Apr 8, 2017 12:24:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love love love this hair and will be doing a YouTube post about it, the shipping was fast 4 days !!! I ordered Sunday here in nj on Wednesday !!! Yes will be ordering soon !!! Shop here with confidence ladies and gentlemen

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    super super soft

    posted by michele tankoua on Apr 6, 2017 11:26:51 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: After looking at this hair for over weeks I finally decided to buy! Not only was the seller extremely attentive but she also made the buying process super easy. She communicated with me from before the purchase until after I received them. The hair is super super soft and even after coloring it I didn't experience any shedding. I did deep condition the hair and did a twist out with aloe gel. The curls came out beautifully!!! I WILL be buying more and I am very happy with my purchase

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Nice quality

    posted by zaakira shadeed on Apr 6, 2017 11:24:46 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great Customer service, she kept my informed every step of the way and even followed up with the order once delivered. The hair came as described. Nice quality and worked well for dyeing to my current hair color. Will order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    favourite hair

    posted by JaMone Taylor on Mar 25, 2017 5:54:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my first purchase from this vendor. it is my favourite hair vendor as I normally purchase the Brazilian. The product was received timely basis. Hair is clean, soft and has no scent. No need for me to wash before installing. Absolutely no shedding and I have brushed and brushed the hair. Thank you for the free makeup sponge. very useful for me. I will be installing in December and will update then.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    super soft

    posted by Shawna Boucicaut on Mar 24, 2017 1:37:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair super soft color so well camed in 5days. I loveeeeee this hair this is my 8 time ordering from this vendor and this is the only company I would order from love them customers is 100% good. You have to try this hair. Can also hold curl well

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    very pretty

    posted by saba bekele on Mar 20, 2017 7:08:23 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: so my hair just came in yesterday and I had it wear today. from the first look of hair I LOVED it. very pretty. the hair is super soft and very bouncy. full of volume. I can run my fingers through this hair with ease. I even ordered this hair for my mom. the only reason i am not giving this 5 stars is because i had some issues with the hair not being mailed on time. I will give another review in 3 weeks to update.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    loooove this hair

    posted by Yoshiko Shepherd on Mar 18, 2017 2:22:43 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: loooove this hair. I installed it a month ago and I still love it. the wig is full. no shedding, no tangling. Just lovely. I will be ordering from this company again very soon. p.s. true to lenth

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    gorgeous

    posted by Latasha Petrie on Mar 15, 2017 1:20:35 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So i wanted wait some time to see the real quality bits. i have been very surprise gorgeous earrings are good qualities when they are on wet hair!!!!! seller is tuned as it meets all your questions. i price conseilles's top super and bits are top seller!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Super Soft

    posted by Sammie Hankins on Mar 10, 2017 1:40:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I Recieved My Wig Super Quick Within 5 Days..Its Super Soft And I Had No Shedding Upon Washing It..Seller Kept Me Updated About Everything Im Soo Excited To Rock My Unit

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great communication

    posted by Latonya Holland on Feb 27, 2017 2:36:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: my wig came to me fast the wig look good I haven't had it in stall yet but like what im seeing :) happy so far great communication with me the whole time during are transactions thank you for tht

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    So happy with this order

    posted by faith weli on Feb 26, 2017 10:42:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So happy with this order and this vendor. Great communication. Shipping correct. I really like the hair, soft... I'm craving to see how it gonna be installed. Thanks for a gift. I'll be back with more details.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    wonderful hair

    posted by sara.omer4 NA on Feb 23, 2017 3:51:53 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank you sooo much for the wonderful hair. Absolutely love it. Very soft no shedding thus far. Haven't installed yet but I'm very satisfied. There is no smell or wire strands within the hair also no GREY HAIRS!!! Very good communication with seller thank you so much for your cooperation. Received the hair in 5 business days. Ordered on a Tuesday received on Monday. Would def recommend to anybody first time buyers or returners. Will give update once installed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great hair

    posted by Aishima Hodge on Feb 18, 2017 9:56:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This was great hair. It felt amazing. He stayed in contact with me the whole time and was a huge help i will order from here again. The wigs is thick and soft no shedding

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Hair is so beautiful

    posted by Michaela Atkinson on Feb 13, 2017 2:54:44 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is so beautiful, comes with baby hairs. Seller was great in telling me where my hair was as it was on its way. I got the hair in about 4-5 days and it came with a wig cap and lashes. I gave it 5 stars because I've washed it, blowed it out, straightened it, dyed it, and curled it and it looks great every way. I ordered a 16 inch lace front. It came in a natural color but I decided to dye it jet black. I bleached my knots (this step is not needed though) and cut it to a realistic length. It's full enough for me and the curls stay for a long time. Right now I'm wearing as a side part but I will be interchanging between the side and middle.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great wig

    posted by mbengue astou on Feb 12, 2017 10:55:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great wig, love the colour. This is my second wig from this vendor and it's just great .Will order from here again :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love it

    posted by kendra latrice on Jan 26, 2017 11:24:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love it YESSSSS

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This unit is awesome

    posted by CORNELIA DEBEKA on Jan 25, 2017 7:35:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This unit is awesome. Very satisfied. Will definitely purchase another. Thank you guys so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    hair is beautiful

    posted by Nikki E on Jan 22, 2017 1:37:53 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is beautiful. Today is the first full day that I am wearing the wig. I was completely satisfied with the customer service and delivery. The unit is full lace minimal shedding and baby hair. I willdefinitely be purchasinga back up unit in the next week.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love this hair

    posted by Jahaira Matos on Jan 18, 2017 1:02:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair, this is my second time buying this hair. I use flexi rods n mousse to curl my hair and the curls last until I was them out. I just hate waiting for 3 to 5 days for shipping.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    incredible

    posted by Jeff Hester on Jan 15, 2017 12:01:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Just got my hair within 3 days & I love it !! This hair is incredible.. I would recommend everyone to buy this hair NO SHEDDING , the hair can in a nice box ! I can't wait to install it tomorrow.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    the quality is awesome

    posted by Justice McGruder on Jan 12, 2017 11:43:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I installed this hair yesterday and today received lots of compliments and turned many heads lol While installing their was hardly any shedding at all , the quality is awesome and the hair is beautiful will definitely be purchasing again. Seller is so sweet and kept me updated until I received my hair .. I will be recommending this seller and this quality hair ! Thank you :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    amazing

    posted by Cecile Bell on Dec 27, 2016 12:59:19 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my second time ordering this hair and it everything is the same. The hair came in 3 days and feels amazing. I got shorter lengths this time and of course the wig is super full. i am absolutely pleased. I will leave additional reviews

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    LOVE LOVE MY WIG

    posted by emma adams on Dec 23, 2016 4:33:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: LOVE LOVE MY WIG THE HAIR IS SO SOFT, NO SHEDDING AND I HAVE 20inch BUT ITS LIKE 22 inch, VERY HAPPY, AND THE HAIR ARRIVED SO FAST ILL ORDER CURLY HAIR SOON TOO. CONTACT WITH SELLER IS EXCELLENT Y

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love my wig

    posted by Camilya Jasames on Dec 21, 2016 6:21:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love my wig it came fast plus its not too thin nor too thick. It doesn't shed at all and looks just like the picture.I would recommend this to anybody I brag bout this all the time thank you so much.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Amazing vendor

    posted by Roseberth Joseph on Dec 17, 2016 8:18:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazing vendor, hair quality is beautiful! Can't wait to install the hair. Would definitely buy
    again, very happy customer :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very pleasant

    posted by Fccg Fcgf on Dec 13, 2016 3:38:44 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: very pleasant customer service. speedy delivery and the texture of this hair is absolutely everything!!! definitely will be purchasing from this vendor for future orders for sure!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    natural looking

    posted by JayMe Thomas on Dec 9, 2016 9:16:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair did not disappoint. I had for about 3 weeks, bleached the knots, colored and straightened with minimal shedding. When I straightened it, the hair is so thick and natural looking! Buy this hair! I took a risk and it was worth it! I will buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is very soft

    posted by Kimberly Shields on Nov 29, 2016 4:40:44 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered the hair Thursday night and recieved it tuesday morning, very fast shipping and seller communicates all the way thru. The hair is very soft i cant wait to get it installed, ill definately upload follow up pictures

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    looks and feels excellent

    posted by Brenell Mitchell on Nov 24, 2016 7:45:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'd like to take a moment to thank Seller for promptly responding to all my questions, and for wasting no time at all in shipping out my order. The hair looks and feels excellent, I'm yet to have it installed though by my friend.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Very good unit

    posted by Suzanne Thompson on Nov 21, 2016 6:10:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered a Medium size lace wig. I had it going on a full week now. It fit perfectly, have clips and an elastic band in the inside. Can part anywhere! Love it ! I bleached and tinted the lace on this wig for a more natural part and i twist it up at night ! Literally wetting it brings the curls right back to its natural state. Oh & the seller was great with communicating and making sure i got the wig on time

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    so beautiful

    posted by Shondrika Williams on Nov 19, 2016 3:04:53 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is so beautiful and soft. It came in just before my birthday.Seller is so nice and texts you through the process. I would order from this company all the time.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    beautiful

    posted by Beverly Brown on Nov 17, 2016 5:03:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig is beautiful, full and very soft! This hair quality is more than amazing for my buck :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    extremely soft .

    posted by Jasmine Dent on Nov 15, 2016 6:35:33 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is extremely soft . I only order because I've tried other vendors and they cant compare to this vendor . Great quality hair & no shedding . Haven't installed yet but can't wait . Great communication & fast shipping

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    pleased

    posted by tricia ghunney on Oct 29, 2016 8:04:25 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i loved the communication between the seller and myself the hair came EXTREMELY FAST I ordered on Friday and received it on Wednesday I haven't installed it yet but I will leave additional feedback once I do. So far it's pretty good hair no shedding or smell this is my first time ordering from them so far I am pleased.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    absolutely love

    posted by Abimbola Ogunnubi on Oct 23, 2016 5:32:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this hair! Its soft and tangle free.. I dyed my hair and it still looks good ..have ordered from this vendor multiple times and will continue to do so !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    AMAZING

    posted by Jessica c on Oct 21, 2016 10:06:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is AMAZING best hair on this website. Seller communication was great, I ordered my hair Friday night and I received it Monday morning very pleased with the hair will purchase again very soon

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    So excited

    posted by Tramaine Oliver on Oct 17, 2016 5:56:34 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So excited....I love that i recieved Eyelashes with my order that was nice.....Everything came just like it said in reviews!! I ordered Sunday recieved my hair on Wed!..and the shipper is very sweet......Cant wait to install Fri...!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    really soft

    posted by victoria jackson on Oct 17, 2016 10:16:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is really soft no bad smell , came within a few days after i ordered it and i will be ordering again .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great quality hair!

    posted by Dionne Montague on Oct 14, 2016 5:17:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is great quality hair! My hair came in 3 days!! Bundles are thick and do not smell bad! Very little shedding also. I will purchase again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The Hair Is Amazing

    posted by Camila Rodriguez Rdz on Sep 28, 2016 1:32:05 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The Hair Is Amazing & The Price Is Even Better. The Hair Smells Great, Curls, & Straightens Great. I Have Not Experienced Shedding & The wig is Full. I Like My Hair Full Which Is Why I Purchased high density I Have No Complaints, I Was A Bit Scared Because I Know People Often Give Good Feedback For Discounts But The Reviews Are Right & I Love It. Also The Costumer Services Is Great ! They Notify You About You Package Periodically & Assure Satisfaction Or You Can Send Back if you don't like& Get New Ones. Hence I Stated UNUSED . So Before You Use The Hair Test It For Excessive Shedding Or Other Issues So That You Can Change It. I Am Glad To Say I Have No Problem With The Hair & Would Oder Again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Good

    posted by Kamsi Chukwuma on Sep 22, 2016 5:29:23 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I've never once have been disappointed when purchasing hear from this vendor. the quality has always been excellent and the quantity always suffice my needs. I can guarantee you when ordering from this vendor you can expect nothing but the best service and quality from the hair and staff. The hair is full from weft to ends. There was a slight smell when I received the hair but it's nothing a little argan oil or even airing out won't solve( this is the first time I've experienced a slight / mild scent with the hair). Other than that I can't say anything negative about the hair or the company. Processing and shipping took about 3 days . If there's any doubt in your mind about ordering this hair I hope my comments will ease your troubles when purchasing this hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    absolutely love

    posted by lashonda Ledbetter on Sep 20, 2016 1:18:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this hair I ordered is here on Tuesday night received it Friday afternoon I haven't experienced any tangling minimal shedding his hair is so soft the communication was awesome I recommend his hair to anyone

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love my hair

    posted by Chiquita Street on Sep 18, 2016 6:34:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is about my 5th or 6th time ordering from this vendor this will always be my go to vendor I ordered Friday and it came Monday.. It had a slight smell nothing major I have very very small shedding it's so soft and it looks as if the wefts are thicker since the last time I ordered...I love my hair !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love it

    posted by Kareemah Aaliyah on Sep 15, 2016 4:04:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I simply have nothing bad to say. This is my second time ordering this same hair (different lengths) and I still love it!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love the hair!

    posted by Aquia Cutler on Sep 10, 2016 10:16:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the hair! I always do. The only vender I ever use this is my 5th time order life long customer. Pictures of the hair I have bleached and dyed it before as well

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very soft

    posted by Amor Ciego on Aug 25, 2016 5:09:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair thus far it's very soft ! I will definitely will be purchasing from vendor again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    soo beautiful!

    posted by Jeanne Roberts on Aug 22, 2016 9:27:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is soo beautiful! I was recommended this hair by a friend & im glad I choose this hair. I ordered it late Friday afternoon & received it on Thursday. I have zero complaints about this hair. Seller was very sweet! I'm getting my hair did soon so I will update my review when it's installed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Absolutely my favorite hair

    posted by Christia Smith on Aug 21, 2016 12:34:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely my favorite hair this is my go to !!! All tho I feel like the bundles got thin on me I still love it !!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is very beautiful

    posted by kim brown on Aug 17, 2016 3:38:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered on Saturday and the hair came exactly on my birthday! The hair is very beautiful. It had no smell to it. I'll give another update after a week! So far I'm in love with this hair!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Shipping was fast

    posted by Ogunade Afolake on Aug 16, 2016 9:56:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Shipping was fast! Ordered the hair on Friday November 4th hair was here Sunday November 6th the seller was so friendly kept in touch the whole time my package was being delivered . I'm in love with the hair It's so soft Shiny & I see no shredding! I will definitely continue to buy from this vendor often, & to the seller keep up the good work!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Awesome hair

    posted by Marly Depalis on Aug 13, 2016 10:28:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Awesome hair this is my second time putting the hair back in and i love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great communication

    posted by Temple Moore on Jul 29, 2016 7:32:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm so in love .... the seller had great communication... always kept me updated from start to finish .... I ordered the hair last Thursday ... and it arrived today ! It would of been faster but because of the weekend ... only 3 days to get to me .... the quality of the hair is so soft and true to length I'm in love ... thanks a lot

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    looks grea

    posted by kevisha biagas on Jul 28, 2016 2:48:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair looks great , no shedding. Haven't installed yet but I can't wait !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    loved them

    posted by Ebonie Booker on Jul 22, 2016 10:09:08 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I order these for a friend and she loved them so much. will be ordering some more soon.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    So far so good

    posted by Natalia Sayles on Jul 21, 2016 8:32:50 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So far so good! Third time ordering. The last two was good. Haven't use this one yet as I got it for my sister who will be taking part in a wedding. Will give additional feedback when I put it on for her.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    So far so good

    posted by Natalia Sayles on Jul 17, 2016 10:27:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So far so good! Third time ordering. The last two was good. Haven't use this one yet as I got it for my sister who will be taking part in a wedding. Will give additional feedback when I put it on for her.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    quality of hair was good

    posted by Neema Mastaki on Jul 14, 2016 3:13:50 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the quality of hair was good i order it on sunday dec 12 and received it on dec 16 the seller replied back quick and gave me every detail

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very beautiful

    posted by Amani Congleton on Jun 26, 2016 8:06:05 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair came it's very beautiful and soft I love the hair quality I'm very pleased. Only problem I had was with shipping it took longer than expected normally takes 2-3 days this time it was about a week+ nothing bad just thought you guys should be aware. GREAT COMMUNICATION!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love the hair!

    posted by Eugenie Schlittgen on Jun 26, 2016 6:13:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair!! can't wait for it to be weared & Also good communicator very excited

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love this hair

    posted by clarice gant on Jun 20, 2016 5:20:40 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair! Shed-free. Can run your hand through it all day and will not shed. Fast shipping and great communication!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Carisa Hill on Jun 19, 2016 10:37:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Purchase came very quick, hair feels Impeccable, no smell and very full , 20inches is such a nice length

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by KIMBERLY JONES on Jun 15, 2016 2:19:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: beautiful, my dream hair. perfect for an amazing price. will buy again from this seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Triana McNeil on Jun 11, 2016 6:35:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: First I want to start saying that communication between myself and seller was great. Shipping was fast, took two days to reach my home. Orderd a full lace wig with light brown lace with a free part. Washed and tweeked the lace, haven't styled or worn the wig for a full day yet. Can run fingers through hair without running across any tangles. only sheeding so far is from after tweezing hairline on lace. Pictures attached is after washing the hair and air drying it. Will order from seller again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Febsheka Campbell on May 29, 2016 6:18:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am so happy. The wig it's great! I just love it! and the seller it's so nice and it's answering all the time at everything. thank you mister Song.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Bussien Olivier on May 27, 2016 10:48:18 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have my order wig full lace wig a thursday friday night it and i received a midi, the seller was very patient and listening, wick is 22 inch, 130% density extra thin it bulky ponytails for those who love, a set stripe and create your yourself foundation all-match cuire your scalp., i am satisfied recu j' quality and length and have a surprise in package

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by darine haddad on May 27, 2016 7:45:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love love love this wig!!! Had it for a while and it's still great

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Senay Franklin on May 25, 2016 12:11:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I got this hair in 18inch! fast shipping great texture little to no shedding it's perfect

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Roseshirley Charles on May 19, 2016 11:26:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair very beautiful recommend it and thank the seller gifts I'm happy

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Precious Simpson on May 16, 2016 6:34:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my 2nd time buying from this store & it's not the last one I'm so happy with my orders so far the hair so soft no shedding love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Senay Franklin on Apr 24, 2016 8:00:36 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm in love with the hair! A little thin but very minimal shedding. Thank you Gavin for keeping me up to date!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Latanya Williams on Apr 23, 2016 11:15:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: thank you so much for this wig my mom love it " she's happy and delivery was so fast

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Alice Jarzombek on Apr 20, 2016 3:38:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very happy with the seller and communication order, I recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Alice Jarzombek on Apr 19, 2016 6:18:50 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very happy with the seller and communication order, I recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Dannah Shillingford on Apr 17, 2016 12:17:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: thank you so much for this wig my mom love it " she's happy and delivery was so fast

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Latanya Williams on Apr 15, 2016 2:04:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very happy with the seller and communication order, I recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Latanya Williams on Mar 27, 2016 1:02:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very happy with the seller and communication order, I recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Marilyn Lewis on Mar 22, 2016 6:08:32 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this hair, it was exactly how it was described. I received the hair within a week, and will definitely be ordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by nakole wise on Mar 21, 2016 12:16:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hello! I am very happy purchase. the hair quality is amazing. came pretty quickly. the wig prilogaetsya pair of eyelashes and 2 nylon cap. the seller unsubscribed every two days at the expense of the order very friendly. thank you so much. I recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Danielle Mitchell on Mar 17, 2016 7:07:43 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I 100% am satisfied with the product. I ordered a 20 in full lace wig, in natural color. I received just that. I am definitely a returning customer. I co-washed the hair and that is the state when I took the picture. Thank you so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by daphnee roseau on Mar 15, 2016 12:38:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I will admit that this unit is A LOT better than expected! The hair is sooo soft and I haven't experienced any tangling or any shedding. If you want big full hair I would recommend you get 150 density. I got 130 density and it's a little flat but I still like it , it makes it look natural. It doesn't really hold a flexi rod curl. I got my shipment in 5 days the seller communication was great! For more pics follow me on Instagram @ JazlynnBurkes

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Gelila Desta on Mar 11, 2016 10:01:23 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I 100% am satisfied with the product. I ordered a 20 in full lace wig, in natural color. I received just that. I am definitely a returning customer. I co-washed the hair and that is the state when I took the picture. Thank you so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by christina Bradford on Feb 24, 2016 8:14:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hair is great! soft, no tangles or shedding, delivery was super fast.. love!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by darine haddad on Feb 19, 2016 4:35:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I 100% am satisfied with the product. I ordered a 20 in full lace wig, in natural color. I received just that. I am definitely a returning customer. I co-washed the hair and that is the state when I took the picture. Thank you so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Connie Osei on Feb 14, 2016 10:59:05 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazing, came in 5 days to Cali. Holds a beautiful curl and is true to length. I got a full lace and the parting is nice and looks very natural. I'm 100% satisfied.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Marie Lemite on Feb 11, 2016 9:36:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hi everyone, I have got a full lace wig, 22 inch and is a natural color. I'm really happy that it's long enough.. exactly how I wanted. The seller has a really good communication, it got to me within a week

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Marie Lemite on Feb 10, 2016 4:58:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hi everyone, I have got a full lace wig, 22 inch and is a natural color. I'm really happy that it's long enough.. exactly how I wanted. The seller has a really good communication, it got to me within a week

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by April George on Feb 10, 2016 4:03:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I 100% am satisfied with the product. I ordered a 20 in full lace wig, in natural color. I received just that. I am definitely a returning customer. I co-washed the hair and that is the state when I took the picture. Thank you so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Natalie Forbes on Jan 29, 2016 12:48:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair arrived super quick. Haven't worn it yet but the hair is silky smooth!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Asha Reed on Jan 24, 2016 9:16:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I must say.. I NEEEEEVER leave reviews. I gave up on honeybeautyhair years ago but decided to try it out again because I wanted to save some money. I've tried 3 different vendors since I decided to give it a try. I was just about to give up on AE because I was starting to think it was costing me more money trying to be cheap but I decided to give one more vendor a try. I can't tell you what made me pick this vendor but I absolutely LOOOVE my wig. I'm almost upset that I even wasted my time on other vendors and there horrible hair. I mean beauty supply hair is better than the crap I purchased... Anyway back to how much I love my wig... I gave it time because you never know how good hair is until you've worn it for some time. It's been a month. I like in Las Vegas where the weather is triple digits, I've been swimming all month in this wig, I've washed it, put heat to it and I still love it!!! I deep condition the wig and it's just as good as new. Happy to say I have finally found my Vendor!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Eunice Nunoo on Jan 20, 2016 12:39:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I really beautiful wig hot air hair 24 inch plug it on its not fall. top seller thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by daphnee roseau on Jan 15, 2016 8:43:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this wig doesn't loose it's quality. today I am wearing it with glue.. After a week.. quality is still very good

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by daphnee roseau on Jan 13, 2016 12:58:18 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Gavin my hair just arrived delivered straight to my office and I love love love love it. this was my 5th buy from this store and I have never been disappointed. To this day I still use the wigs I bought from him over a year ago. you can wash condition blow dry use hot iron style as you want.. Gavin sells the best hair. pics will follow soon

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by ruth massillon on Jan 10, 2016 3:14:14 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is great kinda thin. I recommend getting 150 or 180 % density . Took color easily doesn't tangle . Very very light shedding but my hair is long

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by mireille ngo nguena on Dec 27, 2015 6:35:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Well first of all the wig came in 3 days the seller was very friendly communication was great! Im the type of person that reads reviews before I order anything online and this wig is awesome. Trust me it's true to length soft the middle part looks real natural and the density is perfect! Don't hesitate like u did lol buy it you won't be disappointed at all. I LOVE THIs HAIR

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Steven Prescott on Dec 25, 2015 10:52:33 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Quality hair are soft and cool .... as ecelente fabulous interested and careful seller say that the possible and the prodoto arrived! my congratulations! i will buy this is still safe!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Bouchra Gouda on Dec 24, 2015 5:50:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: besides thinking the hair quality would be better than it is and not bone straight it is wonderful I would recommend shedding of hair is just as should.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Carlene Robinson on Dec 22, 2015 8:52:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: As always 5 star! thank you I buy a third time. great hair!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by TNiya Bias on Dec 16, 2015 8:34:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: LOVE LOVE LOVE THE WIG! IVE GOT A WIG OFF HERE BEFORE BUT DIFFERENT COMPANY I BELIEVE BUT THIS BY FAR IS THE BEST !! THE MIDDLE PART LOOKS SO NATURAL!! DONT EVEN HAVE TO FLAT IRON EVERYDAY, TWICE A WEEK THE MOST. I LOVE THE WIG <3!!! CAME IN 2 DAYS' WITH FREE ITEMS INSIDE :)! THANK YOU :) :) <3

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Sharne Lowery on Dec 13, 2015 2:12:43 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: #4 24 inches Brazilian straight lace front..... I absolutely love the hair minus the cap being a little big overall the hair is soft no lot of shedding actual size I'm happy with my choice to purchase the hair from this buyer. will buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by cherry hutcherson on Nov 29, 2015 3:49:11 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: minus the cap a little big the unit is amazing came super fast 2days I love love love it and I will be purchasing again. thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by nakole wise on Nov 26, 2015 1:58:11 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The unit is full and just as described. The above photo is after i bleached the knots, cut the lace and shampooed hair. Thank you for the wig caps and prompt delivery

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by IMani Jones on Nov 25, 2015 3:27:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very nice.. Cap is a bit big.. Even though it's small.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by IMani Jones on Nov 22, 2015 2:32:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good night, thank you very much I loved this hair like the photo loved loved'll order more more, on Monday will to television program tvi, I will use and I will disclose the your company loved the wig, the supplier was spectacular and the hair came a day early after shooting photo to send, kiss I thank the your confidence

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Gaynell Sheffield on Nov 19, 2015 8:06:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So happy with this wig. Right out the box this unit is gorgeous. The hairline and density are very natural. All the hairs are all going in the same direction so the wig has an overall smooth appearance and is very soft. It's full from root to tip and there are no short hairs, weird smells or bugs. The cap fits great and the unit is light and airy. Feels really comfy on my head. I ordered an 18inch but the tape measure is showing over 22 inchs so I am beyond satisfied with the length. I've experienced barely any shedding or tangling. The unit holds curls and also takes bleach and color really well. I appreciate the sellers communication and speedy delivery. This has been the best wig I've purchased so far on honeybeautyhair. and I've have spent way more on other wigs that pale in comparison to this one. As long as the quality stays up I will purchase only from this store. Thank you for such a beautiful wig Gavin!! :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Annie Flahn on Nov 17, 2015 1:44:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful wig It came like 4 days after ordering it I got 26 inches lace front and it's true to length cap is big thoo but other than that I love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Katia Kimbrough on Oct 25, 2015 4:45:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Bleached ombré wig it's real human hair even after I bleach the hair still soft

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by TeNeesha Perry on Oct 24, 2015 10:22:37 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: its great so far. came quickly, took bleach well. i will post an update review later on.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by TeNeesha Perry on Oct 22, 2015 9:57:13 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: its great so far. came quickly, took bleach well. i will post an update review later on.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Phiona Smart on Oct 21, 2015 2:17:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered this hair Wednesday 10/28 for my birthday and i received it Wednesday 11/02 so i received th hair in less than a week. I ordered 18inch wig with a frontal. When i got it the hair was beautiful soft and it had little to no smell at all. Ive had a lot of compliments on this hair and I absolutely love it. Will definitely be ordering from here again! I customized it myself and i think it turned out very well!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Lacy Kirkwood on Oct 18, 2015 4:07:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: overall i do love this wig i wear everyday cause my hair is toooooooo short i use the gorilla glue method and stays!!! stayed right i have it on my head slept with last night no tangle though i feel quality of hair is priced alittle too high its okay hair and can be bleached and dyed did bleach nots but you can just add powder!! video on my youtubr at gettin luchi or ig:j.ledon i would buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Phiona Smart on Oct 17, 2015 8:51:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig it doesn't shred a lot I will be ordering another on in a longer length! I've had it for 2 months . It is a full lacefront with free parting

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Rose Florent on Sep 25, 2015 3:38:50 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The order came fast & the Communication was great ! One thing I know for sure is that the hair is soft I haven't wear it yet just put it on and played with the hair !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 131 of 131 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14