tel:(+86)15020020163
service@honeybeautyhair.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM

  • 5 Star:99108(99%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

99% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Selenthia Allen on Dec 27, 2016 9:53:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Im impressed with the customer service.I receive the hair in four days, very fast . The knots has been bleached i co washed the unitThe hair feels great and there was no smell. There is no shedding, the put on the hair very easily. will buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by jaque rivers on Dec 26, 2016 7:03:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This 360 lace frontal is everything. it is full..very versatile and the hair is soft and super manageable. everyone thinks my hair is real lol. I bleached the knots a little more for a realistic looking base and Co-Washed it prior to install, and curl pattern bounced back. washed with purple/silver shampoo & tinted the lace with black tea. The Frontal has lace around your head and the hairline is perfect, also have lace and body hair in the back that really what i need ! natural look than other 13*4 or 13*6 frontals! u must try! 2 weeks on & I absolutely love the frontal. So versatile! I am really happy. Best Frontal I've ever had. Doesnt shed or tangle up either so far.You just made yourself a loyal customer!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Carla Walsh on Dec 25, 2016 1:18:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is absolutely amazing!! The seller Tina did everything she could to help me with the shipping issues. The hair dyes amazingly. There is no smell or shedding. I'm just so in love. I will definitely be buying again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by jojo ogbeide on Dec 23, 2016 4:15:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: shipping was so fast ordered on Wednesday frontal came Friday morning, no smell no shedding ran my fingers through it i even brushed it out no shedding so far hair is soft and beautiful Tina was very helpful i will be ordering again from this company I'm very pleased thank you very much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by jojo ogbeide on Dec 21, 2016 9:57:40 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank you so much...i love my hair looking forward for my next order

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by jojo ogbeide on Dec 19, 2016 12:15:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Tina was the most amazing seller I've ever dealt with he was so kind and quick with every response and he really made sure I had everything I needed !! This frontal is so beautiful and looks so natural everyone definitely order from them I can't wait to order more in different textures !! The hair came literally in two days I am so so pleased!!Thank you thank you again Tina !!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Teja Sotler on Dec 16, 2016 4:29:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: ve my 360 lace frontal. The hair is very curly and soft. I had no shedding. What I really want to talk about is the customer service that this company give. I have ordered from them twice and would not order from anyone else. Tina kept me informed and delivered my lace front so fast I could not believe it. You guys are the best. I would recommend anyone to order from you. I do not work for this company but I am shocked by their level of professionalism and customer service.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by erica austin on Dec 14, 2016 7:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The processing time was a little long, but it was well worth it. The hair is better in person, great quality, no shedding, no funny smell just soft, bouncy, and gorge. Once the order processed I received my hair in 2 or 3 days. THIS HAIR IS WORTH EVERY CENT. I have found my hair plug.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Adrian Smith on Dec 11, 2016 11:58:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great customer service and communication from Asa. Well done Asa, I hope you will keep up the good customer service.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Alexis Higgins on Dec 9, 2016 9:20:04 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Asa has stepped in to help and has done an amazing job getting to speed with what we need to get our order processed efficiently. Asa has done an amazing job consistently giving us great hair and exceptional service

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Tunicia Morain on Nov 29, 2016 12:47:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Asa has stepped in to help and has done an amazing job getting to speed with what we need to get our order processed efficiently. Asa has done an amazing job consistently giving us great hair and exceptional service

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Maurita Henderson on Nov 28, 2016 7:18:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Asa has stepped in to help and has done an amazing job getting to speed with what we need to get our order processed efficiently. Asa has done an amazing job consistently giving us great hair and exceptional service

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by NDIAYE Sokhna on Nov 27, 2016 2:18:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have ordered from this vendor many times and I am never disappointed! The 360 frontal looks great, I love that the curl starts close to the root and the hairline is SUPER natural. Hair is some of the best quality I have ever purchased. The curl pattern is beautiful and low maintenance. The texture of the hair is silky smooth and so soft. I've worn the hair for a few days and there was no tangling or shedding. I removed the unit and spritzed it with water overnight and the curls remained in its natural curl and beautiful state. Thanks Asa for your superb customer service, speedy shipping and all of your help! I will continue to make purchases with you guys. I am very satisfied and will be buying more hair soon

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Faustani love Faustin on Nov 25, 2016 2:39:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have ordered from this vendor many times and I am never disappointed! The 360 frontal looks great, I love that the curl starts close to the root and the hairline is SUPER natural. Hair is some of the best quality I have ever purchased. The curl pattern is beautiful and low maintenance. The texture of the hair is silky smooth and so soft. I've worn the hair for a few days and there was no tangling or shedding. I removed the unit and spritzed it with water overnight and the curls remained in its natural curl and beautiful state. Thanks Asa for your superb customer service, speedy shipping and all of your help! I will continue to make purchases with you guys. I am very satisfied and will be buying more hair soon

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by elizabeth folake ogunbiyi on Nov 23, 2016 9:01:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is absolutely BEAUTIFUL I am so excited to make my wig. This is my first time having deep wave/curly hair! I normally get loose wave, but I will leave additional feedback once I make the wig :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by elizabeth folake ogunbiyi on Nov 21, 2016 8:33:40 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The seller stayed in contacted with me the whole time. I even received my package a day early. I was very satisfied with my hair. Thanks again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by nypot koryom on Nov 18, 2016 6:51:25 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is beautiful, I don't like the smell but a co wash should take care of that.The 360 Frontal is everything I really like it and they already took care of the baby hair which look awesome. The communication with the seller was great she responded to every message and reassured me everything would be taking care of with the hair & the shipping process. my hair was supposed to arrive on a Tuesday my hair got here on a Saturday, 3 days beforehand. I can't wait for my install I'm very excited.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by elizabeth folake ogunbiyi on Nov 16, 2016 7:31:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: 5 star service from begining to end of transaction. Asa was available to answer any questions and address any concerns. The shipping took just 3 days and the bundles arrived a day ahead of schedule. The hair itself is gorgeous and both frontal and hair bundles matched very well. Running my hands through the hair, I got no shedding at all but will update this particular area once I have created the wig. The frontal came pre-plucked and slightly dyed which I like, however I'm considering dying it further or staining it with tea to achieve the colour I prefer. I felt the hair bundles were a little thin but considering its 360 frontal and deep wave, you might not need a lot of hair as it might get bigger as it gets older. I have had serious problems with the curly hair textures in the past as they matt horribly after a while so I will be sure to update you guys on how the hair holds up later. All in all, excellent service, beautiful hair and I totally recommend this vendor.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by adaeze Chukwu on Nov 13, 2016 7:05:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am completely satisfied, Price was worth it. It has a small scent to it, but I washed and conditioned it. Didn't need all the bundles, and the qualities were just awesome. did find a few gray hair but not enough to care. LOL First time buying one and was an great experience. They kept in contact so the comfort in buying it was really there for me. The product came earlier than estimated. I'm really happy I took the risk

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Naleisha Vassell on Nov 11, 2016 5:16:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hair the best I have seen, the texture is amazing, I love my hair and keep buying more, shipping is very quick at less than 5 days already had at home

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Carolyn Hunter on Oct 28, 2016 12:22:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is everything. Very soft with minimum shedding. Shipping was very fast. Asa provided get customer service. I used the hair to make a full wig and I am very happy with the results. Well order again!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Alexis Forde on Oct 26, 2016 4:03:53 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful 360 frontal, customised already which made it a lot easier. I also wet the hair and it didn't tangle.Will be purchasing from here again 100% great communication too! And delivery was fast! Happy days!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Princess Edwards on Oct 25, 2016 6:07:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received the closure within 2 days of purchasing it, it came very fast! The hair is soft and light and the hairline of the closure is very natural. The only bad thing is i experienced shedding after i opened it but it hasnt shed since. I havent installed it yet so thats why i gave it 4 stars and also because of the shed hair but other than that its a very well constructed closure and costumer service was great as well.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Gwendolyn Bennett on Oct 22, 2016 1:51:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This frontal blended with my hair very well. It is very full and of good quality.Not shedding already bleached knots ,and the hairline is so good.I installed the unit along with three bundles from this vendor. I love the hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Sharonia Bailey on Oct 20, 2016 11:23:37 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It's just what I wanted...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Ezechiel Kaninda on Oct 17, 2016 2:33:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Best frontel ever! Thank you very much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by deb sehindemi on Oct 14, 2016 6:53:44 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Have not installed yet, but it looks good so far.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by LeAnna Rankines on Oct 13, 2016 3:30:46 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is the best seller. I received my order in 3 days. Communication was very easy. Love the hair. Thank you.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Joy Parnosky on Oct 11, 2016 6:42:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am pleased with my purchase and excellent customer service. Look forward to doing business with them in the near future.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Ebony Lucas on Oct 8, 2016 12:38:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The frontal was everything I expected it to be and more I love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Akamba Virginie on Sep 27, 2016 6:35:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my 360 frontal in 3 days. I can not wait to install it. it looks and feels very soft. It's not very dense but not too thin. No offensive odor. I will update when I see how it works with my bundles. I'm afraid the back will be too short under my longer bundles. Stay tuned...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by jolle aar on Sep 27, 2016 12:59:32 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely the best quality, and the pre plucking looks very natural! Excellent transaction!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Hannah Balogun on Sep 24, 2016 3:30:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The frontal is amazing and the communication was excellent. Shipping was extremely fast i'm highly impressed for my first time ordering.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Jenee Marston on Sep 23, 2016 4:10:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So far the closure looks and feel good. I have not install the closure yet waiting until my Las Vegas Trip. I will post an update when the closure is installed. Thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Kianna Malcolm on Sep 22, 2016 12:47:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It looks good and install was fast. I wish it was at lest 10-15% fuller. Overall I am happy with it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Kianna Malcolm on Sep 19, 2016 1:56:06 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It looks good and install was fast. I wish it was at lest 10-15% fuller. Overall I am happy with it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Rejoice Jacobs on Sep 15, 2016 11:12:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hairline on this unit was great. I didn't have to pluck much, but the hair was not great. It tangled, shred and was dry. If quality hair was used to make the frontal it wold have been perfect.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by blessing Joshua on Sep 14, 2016 7:43:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Wow arrived super fast! Hairline looks great, hair quality okay will see how it holds up after wearing. Based on first impressions I would definitely purchase again!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by blessing Joshua on Sep 11, 2016 5:13:35 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Wow arrived super fast! Hairline looks great, hair quality okay will see how it holds up after wearing. Based on first impressions I would definitely purchase again!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Rowland SiaiSiai on Sep 10, 2016 8:17:35 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Super Fast Shipping, Awesome Customer Service, Product as Described, Reasonable Priced, & Excellent Quality hair! I highly recommend & I will be doing business againThank you!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Porsha Clark on Aug 29, 2016 3:08:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great seller and extra fast shipment. I have not tested hair yet but seems nice.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Porsha Clark on Aug 27, 2016 11:39:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Will be buying again from this seller. 360 closure has no smell and looks like in the foto. Will review when zu install. Thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Chantel Dominique on Aug 27, 2016 3:47:35 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i really like it, its so soft, fingers go right through, most important it isn't thin...i will be bleaching and coloring soon, so ill update on how that goes.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by shakira legrande on Aug 25, 2016 2:05:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love my 360 lace frontal. The hair is very curly and soft. I had no shedding. What I really want to talk about is the customer service that this company give. I have ordered from them twice and would not order from anyone else. Sara Chen kept me informed and delivered my lace front so fast I could not believe it. You guys are the best. I would recommend anyone to order from you. I do not work for this company but I am shocked by their level of professionalism and customer service.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Fiyin Thomas on Aug 23, 2016 11:18:44 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very pleased with my 360 frontal can't wait to install it, I will be ordering from this company again. the delivery was very fast in 3 days it hair arrived

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Deborah Babel on Aug 21, 2016 12:41:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair is soft ,true to length I am excited to install my 360 frontal, the communication was good, and the shipping was very fast I received the 360 frontal in 3 days, I will order from this company again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Chantel Dominique on Aug 18, 2016 8:08:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Omg totally in love!!!! #islay

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Tosin Komolafe on Aug 15, 2016 11:46:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: really love this 360 lace frontal its soft and curls very well

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Dylin Coons on Aug 13, 2016 5:45:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: im So happy this hair feels good. has no smell and looks gorgeous. had good contact with seller. i will install this week. so i can dye and style

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Tunicia Morain on Aug 9, 2016 7:35:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Ok this is my first frontal & I'm in love. I decided to make a wig to try it out & I love it. I will definitely be getting another one to install. It's full & bouncy with very little shedding.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Alicia Manning on Jul 27, 2016 6:09:34 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Loved the frontal... I have not one complaint about it!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Amanda Tate on Jul 26, 2016 2:36:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Initially I loved the closure, and was extremely excited about my purchase, but after two weeks it only sheds and tangles. I have not put any products in this hair- I co-washed it once before I installed it and once after, and I've used minimal heat. I will not be purchasing again...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by DeNia Stone on Jul 23, 2016 7:22:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely LOVE my frontal! I received it in the mail yesterday, and cowshed it. I plan to get my hair done today, and will provide feedback. Knots were not bleached, but the hairline looks great! I only lost one strand of hair while washing.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Pretty Shonda on Jul 22, 2016 1:41:53 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent Service, communication was great, and product was perferct until this day my Hair install looks absolutely beautiful. I fell in love and I'm so glad to have found this company, I will definitely be purchasing again I will give as much positve feedback to any women I know interrested in good quality Hair ,this company will suit your satisfactions. Thank you so much for the Gorgeous Hair as promised!! Xoxox=)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by DeNia Stone on Jul 19, 2016 5:05:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Abut this 360 lace frontal.I really love it.Very natural hairline ,just fit my head size.All along with baby hair.Soft hair no smell or tangle .Using for a long while ,don't meet any problem.Love it so much .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by marjorie charles on Jul 17, 2016 4:18:39 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is amazing ... they did an excellent job .. I would recommend to everyone don't go to any other vendor !!! It doesn't shed it smells good and it's very natural looking ...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Ashley N on Jul 16, 2016 6:58:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Wow this is the best frontal i ever bought, the hairline is more natural, looks like the real hair very very natural! i am so happy with this frontal, it changes my life

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Andrea Conver on Jul 13, 2016 2:45:11 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have my Lace frontal now. Oh my gosh! It's so beautyful, so soft... I love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Andrea Conver on Jul 10, 2016 11:51:59 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love my frontal! True to the picture as advertised with beautiful waves.Very Long lace ,that I can part it very deeply I like.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Deborah Babel on Jul 8, 2016 1:08:11 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Initially there was a delay in shipment, but once I contacted the seller they reshipped and it arrived in like two days. I absolutely love the 360 frontal. This Is my first time wearing a 360 and I love it. Can't wait to try an updo

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Courtney Haynes on Jun 27, 2016 8:03:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love it!!!! there was no smell, no shedding after washing it. It's very soft and came to me in 4 days . The texture is lovely. I took these pictures after wearing the hair for 3 weeks and the curls are still strong and tight.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Amanda Tate on Jun 27, 2016 2:33:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: No smell the hair is soft worth the money. when I install the hair I will send the pics. I'm a happy customer and will order from this seller again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by sharesse jacobs on Jun 25, 2016 4:56:46 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love my frontal although it is really soft I have to find the right product. lots of baby hair and the frontal is pre plucked.I having it about 2 weeks now ,not meet any shedding.And the shipping is really fast ,just 2 working days I receive it.I will buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by sharesse jacobs on Jun 23, 2016 7:20:18 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: oh,I forgot to update what's the 360 frontal look like.It's soooooo beautiful.And I use the hair about 2 weeks now ,do not meet any shedding or tangle.I will purchase it again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Renee Sanders on Jun 22, 2016 2:50:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered the 360 frontal and bundles from this vendor.I really need to say,I love it so much.The hair is soft and full ,good quality.There is very minimal shedding as the curl hair that I can understand.I will buy it again from this seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Renee Sanders on Jun 19, 2016 9:03:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Worst hair ever! After coloring the hair it became very dull & lost its curl pattern..it tangled very easy & was just a mess. I took out the hair after only 2 weeks. Supplier suggested coconut oil but it didn't do much. I only used 2 of the 3 bundles & I hope if I don't alter the hair it will last. Below is a pic of the frontal after I took out my sew in & my extra bundle in its original state. Buy at your own risk!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by nakima vartin on Jun 15, 2016 11:02:23 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this hair installed it in the beginning of this month and it still looks good will be ordering again from here

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Amanda Tate on Jun 13, 2016 3:09:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I loveeeeeer it hands down

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Janelle Lucas-Farrier on Jun 10, 2016 5:22:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love this hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Amanda Tate on Jun 7, 2016 10:08:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fast delivery Great Hair Love 360 Frontal

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Jaquilla Browne on May 27, 2016 10:21:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hair was great for the first 3 weeks then went to hell... then I asked for a discount then was told basically this hair isn't their top quality hair and if I want the top quality I had to pay more???

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by youseline Louis Jean baptiste on May 23, 2016 11:01:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love the hair. super full only used 2 bundles. seller very responsive

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Kristopher on May 23, 2016 12:49:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Im impressed with the customer service. Placed my order last Friday and received the hair Tuesday 4 days later. . I've bleached the knots and co washed the unit but haven't had it installed. The hair feels great and there was no smell. Will post pictures when I do and give another review with pictures when I do.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Thashira on May 19, 2016 10:49:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm am very pleased with my 360 Lace Closure, it hasn't been installed yet but It was just delivered and I love it. I was very pleased with the customer service I received & the quick responses. The shipping was also fast & it came a day earlier than expected. I even received a free product in my package from the supplier. Thank you!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Thashira on May 18, 2016 4:44:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Just received my hair today, shipping was fast! Great communication with brad he will give you the help you need, but the hair i loveeee it its sooo soft everything looks well cant wait to install

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by lesa on May 16, 2016 2:18:51 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm in loved with the hair, just received it today. it was everything the seller said it would be. The seller was amazing, communicated with me through the whole process and made sure I received on time.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by amy on May 14, 2016 3:53:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Really love my wig. Asked Lily and the team to customise the hair as I wanted an ombre style. Had to wait a little longer but it was worth it. Really love the wig. Looks natural and the colour of the ombre is perfect. Will post pictures once I get it cut. Great service as always.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Jo Ann on May 11, 2016 10:01:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: t's beautiful Absolutely in love with this

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Jazz on May 10, 2016 8:26:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: pretty frontal only had to pluck a little pretty curl pattern and colored well

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Tranise on May 9, 2016 9:40:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: lace perimeter is the beez neez!! stay tuned for pics!! and thanks for my gifts ❤❤

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by vinnette on Apr 29, 2016 1:11:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This 360 lace frontal is everything. it is full..very versatile and the hair is soft and super manageable. everyone thinks my hair is real lol. I bleached the knots a little more for a realistic looking base and CoWashed it prior to install, and curl pattern bounced back. washed with purple/silver shampoo & tinted the lace with black tea. The Frontal has lace around your head and the hairline is perfect, also have lace and body hair in the back that really what i need ! natural look than other 13X4 or 13X6 frontals! u must try! 2 weeks on & I absolutely love the frontal. So versatile! I am really happy. Best Frontal I've ever had. Doesnt shed or tangle up either so far.You just made yourself a loyal customer! <3 <3

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by carjainae on Apr 25, 2016 10:48:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I needed my frontal on Friday and I asked to see if they could rush it if I paid. They paid the rush cost and sure enough I received it and I ordered on Wednesday !!!! The frontal was described on point and I've only had it installed 3 days but first impression is I love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by carjainae on Apr 24, 2016 4:41:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This 360 frontal is the best I've ever seen ! Buy this product! Bleached knots and very good hair! I love this product! I'm so happy! It came really fast too (one week)! I would recommend this to anyone looking for a perimeter closure it's really great!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Jermonica on Apr 23, 2016 2:44:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Really good frontal, it's already customized baby hair slays I liked it, no smell, nice density, it's constructed well, baby hairs are cute. The lace is not hard. The knots will need to be bleached. THE hairline is REALISTIC. It has nice grooves to mimic a real hairline. These really very beautiful Hair I highly recommend this vendor . Delivery was in 6 days I ordered. Money well spent. Will be ordering more. :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Tee on Apr 21, 2016 1:46:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this seller my hair came out beautiful great communication they apologized for my wait made sure I was notified about everything that was going on with my hair and tried to alter the shipment to fit my time they will be hearing from me always more beautiful hair you can't find this service anywhere

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Alexis on Apr 18, 2016 8:41:35 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Looks exactly like the picture. Im a bit dissapointed because i did request to have ajustible straps installed and that request wasnt complete. However the frontal is beautiful, it is just as described. The hair is true to length and it arrived in about 5 days to the US. Seller is very nice and honest so ill definetly order again. I will upload install pictures when the unit is installed. I hope this was helpful.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Davis on Apr 15, 2016 4:52:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The seller was so nice and made sure I was happy with my order. He was able to process everything really fast even though there was a holiday season coming up. Frontal is easy to install and it is very natural. Only thing is that the lace is very light but you can just put foundation on it. I'm very pleased.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Adrianna on Apr 13, 2016 11:20:51 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Best frontal ever! So soft and versatile, the seller was amazing and my hair came within 3 days and I love in the uk. 100% recommend you buy its so beautiful. The knots aren't bleached but that can easily be done. The hair also came with wig clips which was so helpful. I can't fault this hair or the transaction at all.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Alex on Apr 13, 2016 10:47:50 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Lovvvve this frontal. I've been wearing it as a unit sewed to a cap with tracks for 2 weeks now. Sellers communication was great. Took about a week to come to me. Preplucked but I did have to bleach the knots. I get TONS of compliments daily. Will definitely order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love it!

    posted by Rachael Williams on Apr 10, 2016 8:41:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Just received the hair today! Love it, this is the second time I've ordered and I love the hair, also eyelashes, which is great. I had great communication with the courier. I'm happy again with the hair and will be buying again in the future !!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Hair is absolutely gorgeous

    posted by Ashley Miller on Mar 26, 2016 7:10:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hair is absolutely gorgeous and I am definitely buying again. Customer service was excellent and got all my questions answered in a timely manner. If you want a frontal this is the hair to get. It was my first time ordering one and i wasn't too sure how it would come out but it looks amazing.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This Hair is fantastic!

    posted by Betty Ralph on Mar 24, 2016 6:31:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This Hair is fantastic! Good quality Silky soft hair. It gets even softer after co-washing. Can't wait to install this hair. The communication with the vendors was awesome,realy helpfull.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This hair is really good, soft and true to length

    posted by Jess Smith on Mar 21, 2016 7:24:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is really good, soft and true to length, maybe even longer! It dyed well and didn't loose its curl pattern when dyed. My only issue is that it sheds quite a bit even after I put fray glue on the frontal. Fortunately because it's curly you don't notice it. This hair is good value for money and the seller had good communication and was helpful.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    best shopping experience!

    posted by Stephanie Serwaa on Mar 20, 2016 5:53:53 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Simply amazing. The best shopping experience I have had,The hair is just lovely everywhere I go I receive compliments on it, and my friend just ordered the same hair today because she loved mine. This is my frist time to wear this 360 lace frontal, it make my hair looks SO NATURAL, the hairline is perfect for me.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    LOVE IT!

    posted by Tamara R on Mar 16, 2016 8:15:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love it . No shedding . I even bleached the knots and the hair was not damaged , love the baby hairs and the hairline looks so natural it looks like its coming out of my scalp .. I've already recommend this hair to my stylist its great

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 4
    very natural frontal!

    posted by Renee Atkinson on Mar 12, 2016 6:00:46 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very Good Frontal.Beautiful hairline and so many baby hair ,l love it.They are very full!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    fast shiping,good quality!

    posted by Anita Agbonhese on Mar 10, 2016 11:33:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair was true to length and very soft. Knots were bleached and hairline looks natural without extra tweezing. Curls were intact and hair has no smell. I got my order in less than 5 days. I love it. I'd order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    BEST HAIR EVER!

    posted by Christina Gerard on Mar 9, 2016 12:43:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this the best hair i have ever bought i tell u no damm lie this hair is so versatile full natural looking soft holds heat well colors nice.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    frontal and bundles are perfect!

    posted by Ruth Fabre on Mar 5, 2016 10:46:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So I finally installed my hair and I'm loving it great great communication specially after I received the hair. And The hair shipped super fast. The frontal and bundles were both very full and hair was very soft little to no shedding very happy with this hair order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    very good quality!

    posted by Matu Conte on Feb 27, 2016 1:15:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love my 360 lace frontal! It was delivered at my house super quick, in exactly 3 days from ordering! The hair texture is soft and the hair hasn't shed at all.I would purchase this hair again and the seller was quick with responding to me when needed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Thanks

    posted by Kara Kelton on Feb 24, 2016 10:19:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Just receive my hair today and I like it.. Although I must say it had a little smell in the hair for me,until i wash it then the smell had disappeared.Other that communication was great btn me n my seller and delivery was the quickest possible.. Thank.. I will order again for the third time.. .. I recommend to everyone u won't b disappointed..

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    the hair is very beautiful

    posted by Prisca on Feb 20, 2016 9:37:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair is very beautiful,I Am so in love with the curls they are so Pretty. the hair is very soft it doesn't have an bad smell at all. i ordered a 16 inch unit 130 destiny , but for next time i will go for 150 or 180 destiny. very good hair and lillian was so nice. for sure I will order again .thank you lillian.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    every thing is great

    posted by Filip on Feb 18, 2016 1:13:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: fast shipping and the seller was very responsive with questions I had. my aunt loves the frontal.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    amazing!!!

    posted by Mandombe on Feb 16, 2016 2:25:19 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my second time ordering this hair. It is amazing!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great!!

    posted by Kasey on Feb 13, 2016 4:54:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great customer service!!!! I can't wait to wear my frontal.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    amazing!!!

    posted by Derekcogic on Feb 12, 2016 11:03:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: First off let me say that this is an amazing idea and I am glad to have come across and have tried it. I referred a friend to get one as well and while her construction was slightly different than mine in regards to the hairline. I do believe mine was a better starting point, but hers is still workable. I did pluck mine to make it blend seamlessly -- my first frontal that I've attempted this on, and it looks like a dream. The hair took color very well while holding the frontal construction. The quality of the hair is very good. I noticed that the length seemed a bit long upon removal from the package, but when installing onto a cap with my bundles, everything layered appropriately and beautifully. The additional hair on the elastic band is a great idea and added dimension to my color job when the wig was fully constructed. The hair blends perfectly with the bundles I purchased from another vendor. I would definitely purchase this product again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This item is perfect I love it

    posted by Thayna on Feb 9, 2016 7:36:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This item is perfect I love it. Just received it today and it looks amazing. I can't wait to install it I will definitely order more very soon all but the waiting Time to be made was a week but I understand shipping was very fast after shipped on Friday received on Monday excellent thank you very much.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love this hair

    posted by Toneisha on Feb 9, 2016 1:16:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: installed the hair. I love it. washed it and it stayed so soft. I recommend this hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 108 of 108 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11