tel:(+86)15020020163
service@honeybeautyhair.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM

  • 5 Star:100114(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    really like this hair definitely

    posted by Amirah Howard on Apr 27, 2017 2:57:40 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I really like this hair definitely will be buying more. I can tell good hair from bad this isn't my first time in the park. I have 22 i will be doing an update review in 1 week after washing the hair and having it in over time but until then they have 5 stars from me. The hair is really soft and shiny doesn't get tangled. Only reason it might for me is because it's so thick and long. Long hair gets kinks when trying to comb but nothing you can't handle. No shedding.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    excellent

    posted by Deidra Flowers-Williams on Apr 27, 2017 2:53:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The seller was excellent and the hair is truly fuller and thicker then any hair that I have ever brought. I have brought from many different vendors and this is the one I will stick with FOREVER! Well worth the money and the hair last for a very long time if you take care of it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    wonderful

    posted by Myisha Cottle on Apr 25, 2017 12:35:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: First time buy,I am so in love the hair ,thank you.I will be purchasing more and definitely my no 1.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very nicely

    posted by Danielle Kitchen on Apr 22, 2017 12:00:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair was shipped very fast. The hair was packaged very nicely and had no smell. I co-washed the hair and installed it. So far I haven't seen any shedding. I really enjoy this company's products and customer service.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    AMAZING

    posted by Diva Licious on Apr 21, 2017 12:53:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: When I say this hair is AMAZING..... oh my! Co washed after I received it due to very minor smell. Let air dry and bam! take natural hair color, so I didn't have to dye. Just flat twist my hair with product, take out and this is the result! Just beautiful!! I am totally buying again from this seller!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very great

    posted by Evory Sno on Apr 18, 2017 12:25:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am so in love with my wig this was my first time ordering a wig and I feel I made a very great choice. I will definitely be ordering again very soon

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love this hair

    posted by olivia Burden on Apr 13, 2017 12:26:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I overly love this hair , best hair I've had this far and I've been ordering from this company for many times years now. It hold curls and it feels great. Haven't had much shedding THIS IS NOT A JOKE. This hair is worth every dime. And the hair came in exactly 3 days thank you soo much.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    feels nice

    posted by Kimanie Edge on Apr 13, 2017 12:25:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Just received the hair today and so far it feels nice, it's true to length and shipping was very fast (ordered it Friday and got it Tuesday morning)Seller was a big help the communication was great and she answered any questions I had in a timely manner. Overall the service from the company was great will do an update after it is installed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good hair

    posted by Jenny Herard on Apr 11, 2017 11:38:11 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Okay so I'm going to start by saying I purchased this wig. I purchased the hair on a Thursday and received it on Monday the fastest I have ever received hair. Seller is the person who contacted me and she made sure I was A okay and I love the fact that she contacted me every step of the way. The hair is sooo pillow soft and fluffy,the hair is so thick and amazing. I will definitely be purchasing from this company in the future.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great communication

    posted by Rana Hassan on Apr 5, 2017 12:12:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i will will be ordering more wigs/hair from this seller. it was fast shipping great communication, and over all the product is nice. i will be featuring the next wig i get on my show

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    beautiful

    posted by Kelly Louis on Mar 30, 2017 12:51:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this unit is beautiful....very full and soft ......will order again im just hoping i can get this wig in other colors as well because i love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    so soft

    posted by anita.osasona NA on Mar 30, 2017 12:50:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is so soft and this it comes with enough hair in the front to customize the only con i had was ins only two inches of parting space in the middle.... will recommend seller and will repurchase

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Victoria Metayer on Feb 28, 2017 11:52:59 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair was good for the price gave to my sister as a gift

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great

    posted by Richard Anita on Feb 26, 2017 6:04:35 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hair was great I loved it, it bleached and died really well, light shedding I recommend this vendor for short styles

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    sooo soft

    posted by Adureh Onyekwere on Feb 22, 2017 1:18:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fast shipping. Hair is sooo soft. putting on saturday and will post a picture!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Fabulous hair

    posted by Marquisha Casnel on Feb 20, 2017 6:10:34 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fabulous hair, soft and beautiful curl. Natural color . Took 5 days to arrive. The wig is thick First time purchasing from the seller, great communication they keep you updated in tracking information & the wig come with a free pair of lashes :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very fast

    posted by Gigi Sa on Feb 19, 2017 3:55:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair arrived quick less than a week, very fast. Hair is soft no shedding and true to length. Can't wait to wear

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    loveee

    posted by Farlisha McChristion on Feb 14, 2017 5:29:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: his my second time ordering from this vendor. I love their hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Good Service

    posted by Marchenna Zand on Jan 25, 2017 8:30:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very Good Service, Excellent Hair Quality. Will Definitely Be Ordering Again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Good Service

    posted by Marchenna Zand on Jan 21, 2017 10:22:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very Good Service, Excellent Hair Quality. Will Definitely Be Ordering Again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    soft and full

    posted by Susan Hendriks on Jan 21, 2017 2:38:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is soft and full, GREAT purchase! I recommend this to others!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    soft and full

    posted by Susan Hendriks on Jan 20, 2017 12:27:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is soft and full, GREAT purchase! I recommend this to others!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Good Communication

    posted by priscillia makuta on Jan 15, 2017 9:46:13 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have purchased from this company before and the hair is good such as the Longevity, the service, it's true to length, and shipping

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    wonderful

    posted by Fladolie Sillie on Jan 11, 2017 7:27:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair already! I was so iffy about getting it but the seller made sure I had nothing to worry about.. ordered it Tuesday received it Saturday morning so happy! & it feels wonderful will shop again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    wonderful

    posted by Fladolie Sillie on Dec 26, 2016 2:50:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair already! I was so iffy about getting it but the seller made sure I had nothing to worry about.. ordered it Tuesday received it Saturday morning so happy! & it feels wonderful will shop again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great deal.

    posted by Tennille Knowles on Dec 20, 2016 7:48:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love everything about the hair! How soft it feels to how it's true to length. Seller has great communication! My only problem was the packaging. It was extremely beat up and you could tell the hair was just stuffed in the bag. Nothing a lil heat can't fix. Still the principle though. I plan on ordering hair again very soon though. Great deal. Don't sleep on this hair guys !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    beautiful

    posted by patrice strose on Dec 17, 2016 3:26:44 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is beautiful.... got here fast.... communication with the seller was great...can't wait to see how it looks once it's in :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    pretty

    posted by asia warren on Dec 15, 2016 4:36:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The seller is very communicative and the hair is pretty

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    amazing

    posted by alana benjamin on Dec 13, 2016 5:45:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: OMG I just received my hair literally by 11am and it feels amazing.... My little sister can't keep her hands out my hair!!! I haven't used it yet..but I'm positive I won't have issues!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    wonderful

    posted by ayana Mckeiver on Dec 11, 2016 7:29:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hair is wonderful i love it,i even got a extra 10inch in the pack ,i love aliexpress i will definitely will be ordering more hair from here

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    soft

    posted by Judith Benjamin on Nov 25, 2016 10:17:39 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered my hair friday , I received it tuesday. Thats very fast compared to many other companies in here. The wigs is thick and true to length. Very soft with no horrible smell to it . The seller kept me updated with everything also very nicd and friendly. It doesn't tangle either . It curls beautiful. I will be ordering from this company again . Don't hesitate to purchase, you will get your money's worth ! Thank you !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    great

    posted by Nikki McBride on Nov 22, 2016 9:52:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The vendor was great with communication my hair came in 4 business days. It has no smell, soft and no shedding. I will be ordering from here again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    curl is beautiful

    posted by Keya B on Nov 20, 2016 9:07:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the curl is beautiful and I'm in love with the hair. will order again. can't wait to install

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    so good

    posted by S Moses on Nov 17, 2016 8:43:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair so far, so good will update when I install I ordered hair on Wednesday and got it Saturday! I washed the hair and dyed the one bundle which left it pretty dry . they are still nice and soft! Will update in a few days!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    excellent

    posted by Tatiana Brown on Nov 13, 2016 11:42:40 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: communicate was excellent and shipping was super fast order on Thursday got it on Monday....product is exactly what was described

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    loooove my hair

    posted by Chandra Nicole on Nov 11, 2016 5:41:13 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I loooove my hair, great hair for an even greater price. I got married thus past Saturday ordered my hair Tuesday and it arrived Thursday.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    really nice

    posted by Yaye BATHILY on Oct 29, 2016 9:09:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair was really nice , it came very quickly. I've had this hair for a while and it's still great. Not much shedding and I've dyed it and results were great.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    proud owner of this wig

    posted by Madison Dumas on Oct 26, 2016 10:27:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So yaaayy I'm the proud owner of this wig! I bought this item based on the reviews other buyers wrote and I do not regret my decision one bit! It was shipped rather quickly; there were however a few hiccups with DHL as they delivered my package somewhere else and I spent days trying to locate it.seller at customer service was as worried as me but everything was thankfully resolved. I just opened my package and honestly i'm impressed by the hair quality. It so soft and a little wavy, the high density. I didn't expect the 12inches to be so long, I will definitely trim it a little. This seller is very professional and the item received is as described. I am buying from this store again for sure!!! I am yet to customize my wig but stay tuned for more pictures.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love this wig!!!!!

    posted by Courtney Cox on Oct 25, 2016 1:17:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig!!!!! Communication was so amazing. She did everything I asked and more! Thank you thank you thank you! It came very quickly. Light shedding

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    the best wigs

    posted by Keneya Peterson on Oct 23, 2016 12:21:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this is by far one of the best wigs i received from ali, and i have been buying for the past 5 years... hair is soft and full... i would send update after is start using it. but i would be ordering from this supplier again... the wig was true to the description...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    absolutely amazing hair

    posted by Debreka Reed on Oct 21, 2016 3:33:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: absolutely amazing hair and service. so soft and full. ordered 250% density. so happy. does not shed or tangle. best hair I've purchased through aliexpress. will def order again and recommend to friend. thank you! fast delivery also

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    wonderfu

    posted by Cosby Boal on Oct 18, 2016 2:26:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: What a wonderful vendor with a great product. This is my second order with Brad and it is nothing short of amazing. Great quality frontals with a natural hairline. I'll be placing another order very soon!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great quality

    posted by Samantha Johannes on Sep 26, 2016 11:28:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair arrived pretty fast as usual 5 working days. This is my second order for the same hair. The first one was a gift but I liked it so much that I ordered one for me. Great quality, not too much shedding the default density 250% is perfect for wi. The curl pattern holds well and if you want more definition you can jut wet the hair. So far so good. I have been wearing it for 2 weeks now and no complaints. The cap it's true to size. I took my measurement believing I was a medium but I'm actually a small and it fits perfectly. So overall very satisfied.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Am so happy

    posted by Jill Jackson on Sep 24, 2016 4:00:05 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Am so happy with the wig i got from lily.. Hair is 100% natural.. I ordered full lace 14 inch wig with 250% density but i changed it to 16 inch since i wanted the wig very fast. I love it .. It is so amazing .. and the shipping was super fast.. shipping was on Thursday and i got it on Sunday.. Thank you customer service. You was very helpful and kind.. and thank you for the gifts

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Seller has been so awesome

    posted by cheryl fulmore on Sep 20, 2016 8:15:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig! This is my first wig I've ever purchased.Seller has been so awesome with answering any questions i had. She even called me to make sure i received the wig. The hair doesn't have any weird smells, the hair is soft and I've gotten very little shedding so far. but it is acceptable for me!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    seller was such a pleasure to work with

    posted by Bobbi Wilkins on Sep 18, 2016 5:25:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: seller was such a pleasure to work with. i ordered my wig and within a matter of days she was able to customize and ship it to me. I had my wig in two days of it being shipped! the unit was exactly what i ordered and i have received tons of compliments. Will definitely order again for this seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Seller is amazing

    posted by adetunji adebowale on Sep 15, 2016 11:21:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is the third time I have ordered from this vendor in dec that say that the units are impeccable! I was hesitant to do it at first because the knots were not bleached and that was a big thing of mine. However, they do a very good job with the hairline and I believe that the knots are single tied around the hairline, which makes the hairline look more realistic. Seller is amazing and I will definitely be ordering more units from him!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    Beautiful wig

    posted by Monica Johnson on Sep 12, 2016 11:14:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: My order arrive quite fast, ordered on Thursday and I received it the next Tuesday. I'm satisfied with it. The density is perfect for curl style. The only issue is that the lace front is not very deep for a side parting it is more suited for middle parting. I haven't wear it yet so I'll leave another review after a month.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    Wonderful wig

    posted by Toni Swain on Aug 26, 2016 9:24:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Wonderful wig! I would wholeheartedly recommend this wig to anyone interested in a human hair wig on a budget. The hair is SO soft, and you can tell it's human - it feels just like mine on a good day. I ordered it without any special requests and it is very very full at it's standard density. The waves are exactly as pictured, as well as the baby hairs. What you see is exactly what you get. I have not cut the lace or styled it yet (just cut some bangs into it) so I will hopefully post pictures once I do so! Overall, I'm very pleased and will likely order from this seller again when I'm ready for a longer unit. :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great at communication

    posted by bianca butler on Aug 25, 2016 9:35:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm new to buying lace wigs so what drew me to this company was the great reviews. The hair arrived in good time, it's lovely and nicely cut too. Seller is great at communicating with you every step of the way and made this process very calming and enjoyable. I am recommending her to friends and my hair stylist!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is really soft

    posted by Deidre-Ann Lee on Aug 24, 2016 2:59:45 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is really soft and feels good on. Communication with the seller was Great. Probably because of the time difference my messages weren't replied back to right away for questions that I had. But overall I'm satisfied. This wig was for my grandmother and she loved it. So if she's happy, then so am I.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    GREAT

    posted by Rosanie Louis on Aug 19, 2016 11:27:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: In Order from right to left: first (2)when I received the hair, third & fourth when I co-washed the hair & the the last is putting on (not fully installed yet) after I bleached the knots. One thing I will say is the Seller's communication is GREAT. I ordered on Monday & it came Friday. It originally said Wednesday BUT since their was a fog in china, it delayed. The seller still kept communication & it still came within the same week. The hair was soft when it came & by me taking care of it, for week; it's still soft on my head. I didn't expect it to be curly like that but it's a plus! I will definitely order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Lovvvve this wig

    posted by Leomie Druinaud on Aug 15, 2016 10:48:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Lovvvve this wigl. I've been wearing it as a unit sewed to a cap with tracks for 2 weeks now. Sellers communication was great. Took about a week to come to me. Preplucked but I did have to bleach the knots. I get TONS of compliments daily. Will definitely order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The Seller was awesome

    posted by brittaney Ingram on Aug 11, 2016 5:13:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The Seller was awesome, came in great condition. I will have to bleach the knots. Already preplucked, but of course you have to customize it to your own liking. I will post pics after my install. And I definitely will keep in touch with Seller, he is my new friend.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    My first time trying this style wig

    posted by Grace Godfrey on Jul 28, 2016 1:08:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: My first time trying this style wig and WOW !! I honestly could not have asked for a better one ! My stylist was so impressed with how much hair came on it ! I order my hair from somewhere else & was surprised how well it blended together ! LOOK AT MY HAIR !!! It just look natural . My seller reached out to me More than I reached out to them ! Lol she was so thankful that I gave her product a try & yessssss I'm glad I did ! Don't miss out ladies ! Follow my insta for more pics of this hair . @rel3xx

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    Best WIg ever

    posted by Fabiola Dacier on Jul 26, 2016 12:17:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Best WIg ever! So soft and versatile, the seller was amazing and my hair came within 3 days and I love in the uk. 100% recommend you buy its so beautiful. The knots aren't bleached but that can easily be done. The hair also came with wig clips which was so helpful. I can't fault this hair or the transaction at all.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    4 STAR

    posted by Shadene Spence on Jul 24, 2016 8:05:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this hair it's very thick, a lot of baby hair and it was delivered in less than a wk. seller stay in contact throughout the process she even snt me a pic of the hair after it was made, & he called me to make sure I got my hair on time. Will definitely buy from her again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    5 STAR

    posted by Murlene Duronslet on Jul 21, 2016 5:24:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Let Me Tell You.....I Love This Hair. Ordered On Thursday And Got The Hair On Tuesday. The Seller Was Very Amazing With the Communication And The Shipping Was Very Fast! The Hair Is Just Like The Description In The Picture, And The Curls Are Just Bouncy And Wonderful. Surprisingly, no smell and it even came with a wig cap. Will update after 3 weeks to see how long the hair will last. Even the hairline is super natural.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Lol

    posted by Bryanna Massenberg on Jul 16, 2016 6:53:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Wig is top quality hair is so soft, curls bounce right back came fast and was Nicely packaged with hair cap. Had adjustable straps and closure is great quality . Love this wig so far will be back after a month update

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Memory Shumpert on Jul 14, 2016 12:23:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Initial Review!!! Hair is amazing, very soft curls come right back after cold wash and deep conditioning. I ordered 14in & very true to length. Shipper contact was top of the line we stayed in contact every single day until shipment was delivered. Shipper also sent me a picture of my actual unit before it shipped out, also sent pkg UPS as requested. Hair came in 3 days ! All of my friends are obsessed and want to order this unit! It's LIT! Will do another review in about 2-3 weeks for update on hair! Oh yeah I also slept in the unit with a fever and it's did not get tangled and there's only shedding where I cut the lace.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    Love

    posted by damiana reed on Jun 28, 2016 12:13:46 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great product! This hair was purchased for a client and I'm looking into one for myself! Arthur was a great communicator on the manufacturing process and clarity of the product and shipping. It shipped in a week and arrived in 4 days. When you get it it will have a plastic smell but that's its packaging and I aired it out for about a week and it went away. My client is in love with it. Great product!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by marie kouadio amouzame on Jun 27, 2016 7:29:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The quality is very good, with no smell. Shipping was fast. I'm really happy, can't wait to use it. I definitely recommend !!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Tomaurie Smaulding on Jun 23, 2016 1:00:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: wow.. very nice n good quality wig

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Tanya Farirayi on Jun 20, 2016 8:48:36 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am in love with this unit! The best money ever spent! I ordered 22in, Natural color, Full lace, 130% density. The hair wasn't as thin as I expected it to be based on other reviews, it kinda felt like 2 bundles. I bleached the knots, plucked it and made baby hairs and then after I washed it, it became thick and full. I've gotten so many compliments. Everyone thinks it's my real hair. I will add additional review and pics after I flat iron and wand it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Jay Buddy on Jun 17, 2016 12:39:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i am very satisfied with my hair!! The hair came fast, it's really long and silky. No shedding, the shipping process was fast, I will definitely be ordering more from this seller! It looks good straight, wavy fresh out the shower and holds a great curl!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by lucy davidson on Jun 12, 2016 7:04:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this wig. True to its length. Hair is very soft. Highly recommend this seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Rachel Neequaye on May 25, 2016 3:42:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fast shipping. Good seller communication. Item as described. Highly recommend this seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Towanda Grant on May 20, 2016 1:47:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So far so good! I customized the wig to my liking and I am loving it so far. The hair is very soft. It looks very natural. I washed and conditioned it before styling and it is holding up pretty good so far. It holds a curl pretty good. Customer service was A+!! I will update in a few days again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Latoya Chambers on May 18, 2016 7:07:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thanks so much...I love my wig, communication was excellent,good customer service. I recommend this seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Terri Merritt on May 14, 2016 7:04:04 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I like this unit I've been wearing it for a couple of days now and it's not bad at all. No shedding or tangling. When I condition it, I like to let it hair stay in its natural state. I find it to be more full and voluminous

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Hollisia Rivers on May 14, 2016 2:35:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I haven't worn this wig yet but fresh out of the package it seems to be a great grade of hair. Very soft and no smell. I'll be sure to leave additional feedback once I wear it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Sabrina Roberson on May 12, 2016 4:01:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just a funny and i receive my package first saw it as image speed selling lovely d'envoie i i recommend this selling nancy 88e6083-lgr-i mettrais donnerais after use please other pictures after porter

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Rosemary osagie on Apr 24, 2016 9:04:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is beautiful! The service was really great. We had good communication as well . The seller was very nice too.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Kathy Jones on Apr 20, 2016 4:17:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very good quality very happy came fast I love my wig and its very soft

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Janet Wambui on Apr 18, 2016 7:50:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: everything was fine. shipping took a little bit longer, but nancy kept me posted all the time. hair is nice! I haven't installed it yet, but dyed the hair and bleached the knots.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Stacy Sherman on Apr 16, 2016 8:14:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The HAIR Is great and super soft. I get it installed today and i am very pleased hasta the time.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by ki day on Apr 13, 2016 8:43:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent quality , just as described, fastest delivery ever!! Ordered the wig on the 11th received it in the UK on the 16th. Good communication good seller. Recommended!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Debrecia Green on Apr 10, 2016 11:55:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Super fast shipping, I received it within 3 days of ordering! The hair is SO soft and silky , I love it! I got 16 inches, full lace in #2 with a medium sized cap. I should have ordered a small cap though because the medium is actually kinda big (or maybe my head is just tiny lol). And just a heads up, their #2 looks a lot closer to a #4.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by tania kabangu on Mar 27, 2016 1:44:06 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love it. Couple things though baby hairs are quite excessive so u have to trim them. Of course you have to pluck the hair line for it to be natural but the baby hairs could distract you . Hair quality is great, 4 day shipping . Hair is Peruvian so it VERY silky . Follow me on snapchat at TYLAREARL for a full review

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by tania kabangu on Mar 25, 2016 12:32:45 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Perfect density, great length and cap size. I'm a happy customer.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Jasmine Belthrop on Mar 23, 2016 10:06:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig is amazing. I ordered a 18 inch and the hair is longer than expected. You are able to wear the wig all different type of ways. The lace is very thin and blends in very well to have a natural look. Communication with the seller was awesome. She updated me every step of the way from the time it was shipped to the time I received it and made sure it was to my liking. Shipping was very fast placed my order on Saturday and received it Friday and that's with Thanksgiving being on Thursday. I would definitely buy again depending on how long the hair last.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by ruth massillon on Mar 21, 2016 12:43:43 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: OMG i just got my wig in the mail fast delivery it's beautiful soft nice and full just as they describe it I love it thank you Nancy LI I will be ordering again the best out of all my order's

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by tania kabangu on Mar 17, 2016 8:20:14 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hiar looks and few absolutely amazing and the Seller's was constantly communicating and tracking the package. I will most definitely be buying again from this seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Mabel Osaro on Mar 16, 2016 12:57:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great service speddy delivery very happy

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Desire Sunset on Feb 28, 2016 1:52:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: gavin is the best ❤ the hair is nice and soft.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Kory Pringle on Feb 26, 2016 9:42:51 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is great looks exactly like picture

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Tanya Francis on Feb 25, 2016 9:41:44 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It's a great thank you very much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by jess brown on Feb 22, 2016 1:41:44 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i got my hair today and im sooooooo satisfied sooooooooooooooo happy, its perfect i recommend this hair, omg i wanna tu run, style it and wear it. very good communication with the seller, i will buy again, thanks for everything

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by ashley colebrooke on Feb 18, 2016 3:56:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: My hair is excellent. looking forward doing business with you you my friend. you are the best in the WWW xoxo!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by sheree coleman on Feb 13, 2016 8:22:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very satisfied with the hair it only took 7 days to reach me in Australia and the hair had no sort of smell my mum loves the hair. The seller has great communication skills and you're able to track your order the whole time. I recommend buying the hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Blaijanie Eunice Koumou Nzeri on Jan 28, 2016 8:41:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the wig.its soo soft.great communication and fast shipping

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Uzeni Chupa on Jan 24, 2016 6:51:25 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Parcel arrived quickly, very natural looking wig, the only negative is that sent the small and medium size. he told me bolshevat, but try to come up with something.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Natalia Deineka on Jan 21, 2016 3:43:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love it look very good havent installed it yet but loving it and the density is perfect

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by scawene sow on Jan 16, 2016 6:25:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The texture of the hair is very soft.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by mignella weyman on Jan 13, 2016 10:05:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: words cannot describe how absolutely amazing the product and customer service was. I was going to Miami and needed the hair asap, I received the hair 2 days after I ordered it, just in time for my trip. the communication from beginning to end was professional and reliable. I went swimming in the ocean in the wig and the hair remained in tack. I just wish they had a small cap available at the time but the medium was fine because I sewed the wig down. I am definitely buying from the seller again. The hair was beautiful and natural no chemical smell and matched very close to my natural curl pattern. I sent a picture of myself to them and they matched the lace color and everything to my skin tone. Buy from them, you wont be sorry. I am wearing a 22" kinky curly lace front.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Miesha Lewis on Jan 10, 2016 12:04:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I receive my wing yesterday and it looks great. Very accurate to the picture. I haven't styled it yet . But once I get it ready will probably leave a picture. Otherwise great product. Although I found the hair a little bit thin at the end. But no big deal. Customer service was amazing. I spoke with Danny. He helped me with everything. Shipping was fast. I highly recommend this seller :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Loucinda Charles on Dec 28, 2015 5:45:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered the full lace 14" wig and this wig is everything ! I love the baby hairs so naturally. After I washed and conditioned the hair, there was minimum shedding. Danny was so helpful and kind, I'm glad I went with this hair company. I will definitely order again from here.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Hadia Mai on Dec 24, 2015 7:27:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this wig so much!! The curl is gorgeous!! Received it in three work days! Great contact with the seller!! I will order again! :D the only thing was that i can't get a small wigcap only medium is possible but thank god the medium size was perfect for me! I'm very happy with it! Thank you so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by rosemary rwezahura on Dec 20, 2015 7:19:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my second time purchasing a wig from Cara hair. The hair is good quality (last wig lasted me almost 4 months, 120% density, natural color, 16 inches) and because of their excellent customer service I will always be a loyal customer. Irene and Danny kept me updated on my shipment and answered all my questions (seriously 33 messages) . I requested more hair in the back and they met my request. I will purchase again from Cara Hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Nwachalu Ekpecham on Dec 19, 2015 11:03:53 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love my hair!!!! It came in less than a week I got the 20in natural wig I also wear it in a bun because of my job but once I take it down I spray water on it with a spray bottle and leave in conditioner and it comes back to life..Danny called me several times and emailed me to make sure I received the hair excellent customer service!!!! I will be ordering from this vendor again!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by jaelyn ridgeway on Dec 17, 2015 8:40:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I loveeee this hair. I'm always scared to order but I saw some reviews on youtube and decided to order. The shipping was very fast and they were so nice. Customer service was great. Thank you Sally !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Fonette Fonjungo on Dec 15, 2015 9:42:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair it thick and full just like the picture. I did take a a little time to get to mee but it was worth the wait. I love the hair it's soft and true to length. I definitely recommend this to friends

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Ugochukwu Ochonogor on Nov 25, 2015 4:13:04 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: wow i love this wig. its very natural . the best wig i have ever buy from Ali express .Perfect Communication an the shipping was da hammer. it was very fast. I will order again. You people are the best of all .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Nyamah Kolliegbo on Nov 21, 2015 9:05:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I got my wig within a week of purchase. The wig wasn't as full as expected but I still love it. The wig is soft and didn't shed much. Very good and reliable seller , will buy again from seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by dedra hawkins on Nov 19, 2015 12:59:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    OMG , there is no Word for describe this!!!! it's perfect! ! so soft so long i'm in

    love really. And The seller is so helpfull so kind. only 5 days to come. IM very

    happy :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Krystal Wilder on Nov 16, 2015 8:03:40 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is very soft and nice trust me this is hair you need to purchase it's worth

    it and the communication was good the picture I showed is after I washed and styled

    the hair and its even better now I LOVE IT!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by gary229@globaleasy.cn on Nov 15, 2015 3:17:33 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is the bomb!! It came just like the photo and the density is perfect, the

    texture the shine and the smell. I love it, I cowshed, layered and curled it and it

    takes heat perfectly. The rep was so patient and answered all my questions and kept

    me updated about my wig the whole time up to delivery. Thank you. I recommend this

    seller!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by gary228@globaleasy.cn on Nov 10, 2015 8:47:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I completely love my hair. ive recieved it on momday and im absolutely happy with

    this product. the seller was extremly helpful with me since this was my first time

    purchasing a human hair wig. there's a lil to none of the shedding of the wig. i got

    a small cap so it can fit properly. you can definitely curl it and style it any way

    you like. i also made sure to get 150% density so the hair would be thicker. i will

    be ordering from this vendor again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by gary227@globaleasy.cn on Oct 28, 2015 9:36:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the best of the best so far so good perfect for me love the hair so soft love it I

    love it more pictures coming soon thank you very much my dear maya you are the best

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by mariama fatty on Oct 23, 2015 5:00:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Customer Service was great the texture of this Brazilian Curly is so soft I love it

    !!! I will definitely be ordering more often from Lillian.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by sabrina lateef on Oct 20, 2015 6:34:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is EVERYTHING!! I lOVE IT! I was skeptical at first but when I took it out

    the bag the hair was so soft! The lace and the frontal is very natural looking as

    you can see in my picture. I don't really order from Aliexpress but I WILL BE

    ORDERING FROM THEM AGAIN! also, the customer service was good! Order from them!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Mah Asombang on Oct 17, 2015 2:39:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: OMG!!!! I loveee this hair!!! Curls are beautiful and soft. The communication was

    perfect. I contact the sender Tuesday and I got a response back fast. and shipping

    was fast. I've been wearing it for 3 weeks now it's minimal shedding the hair is

    just like natural hair, the density is true 250%, the ends full and thick too, I

    would definitely recommend this unit and will be ordering again. Thank you for a

    great unit. I will be purchasing again in the future.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Jacqueline Gaskin on Oct 12, 2015 2:49:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Lillian was EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY , you rarely ever get both so I

    appreciate her first off for that. 2nd I love that she stayed in CONSISTENT contact

    WITH ME , I didn't have to contact her at all ! She let me know that I'm the length

    I got there were only medium caps left so she sent me an extra band just in case it

    was a little big which it was but I just adjusted the strapped already applied on

    the unit and was good to go so THANK YOU AGAIN! Now this hair though , smells great

    feels great ! It can be parted any way I want and I'm going to be dying this red and

    I'll post more photos ! Here's some photos of it right out the package ! I ordered a

    20inch feels very full and bouncy which I lalalaloveeeeee !!! Is there a way I can

    give you 20 stars lol you deserve it !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by ruth adeniyi on Oct 7, 2015 5:11:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: As,always, Lillian has out done herself again . This is my fourth wig and the

    texture is beautiful, I ordered it on Friday 11:11,and received it on Tuesday. Now

    that is incredible proceeding time. I have not installed my lace wig yet but I can

    tell it will be beautiful. I will submit picture once I put it on.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 114 of 114 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12