tel:(+86)15020020163
service@honeybeautyhair.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM

  • 5 Star:100113(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very happy

    posted by Cori Watson on May 12, 2017 12:44:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Just installed the hair and it's so soft and exactly as described. I've had some terrible experiences on from other vendors before but this hair and service has restored my faith. As for the sellers I couldn't ask for more, communication was great and I was Sent pictures of the hair and updated at various stages. Overall very happy so far and would recommend.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The quality of the hair was great

    posted by Felicia Samuels on May 12, 2017 12:42:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: My pictures said it all I love love love this wig , the customer service is a 10,, I recommend this company ladies yes yes !!! My top 3 companies there at the top of the list and I have purchase from over 15 or more companies and am glad to say I have finally found my home with this company!! Thank you !!! No shedding, no tangling ,very lively looking with great shine ,, just beautiful a 10"""don't hesitate ladies order . Ps ladies am spending my money so one thing about me am going to tell you the truth even no matter good or bad so with that being said take a chance with this company I promise you one thing it want be your last order !!! I have been getting so many compliments WOW!!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Customer service is excellent!

    posted by Lakimverly Frye on May 8, 2017 4:06:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is great! This is my second time ordering from the company. As long as the hair is cared for properly no worries I ordered late Thursay night and received the hair Monday morning at 9am. Customer service is excellent!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Hair is great!

    posted by Sellena Hunter on May 8, 2017 4:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is great! Been wearing for about 2 weeks now now and I have had minimum shedding, no tangling.It's still so soft.Shipping is fast,I received it in 3 days.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    AMAZING

    posted by LORI FINN on May 3, 2017 3:48:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is AMAZING! The delivery time was 3 business days! I will definitely order from them again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Best vendor

    posted by Terrie Candler on Apr 27, 2017 3:12:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair it's so silky smooth , its super long for it to be 22' inches but I love it. This is my second time purchasing & I will continue . Best vendor, fast shipping ( 3 days ) , soft silky, curls wonderfully, & affordable !!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Good quality hair

    posted by teshel medica on Apr 25, 2017 12:42:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Order this hair Friday Morning & received it Monday morning . fast shipping ! My third time ordering hair from this vendor. Good quality hair , No smell , true to length. 5 stars , you won't be disappointed

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    AMAZINGG!

    posted by ami barry on Apr 25, 2017 12:41:43 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: THIS HAIR IS AMAZINGG!!! I will always order from this hair and cannot wait to install it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    so satisfied with my purchase

    posted by Montasia Hand on Apr 22, 2017 12:03:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am so satisfied with my purchase. I ordered the hair Tuesday evening and received It Thursday morning. It was SUPER fast shipping. The hair smells good and feels soft and is ready for install. The only thing I didn't like was the brown color but that's an easy fix with black hair dye (which is just my preference). I will definitely be ordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great product

    posted by marshed Saad on Apr 22, 2017 12:01:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my third time ordering from Honey hair and as always received a great product. The hair came quickly, has almost no shedding, no tangling, and lightens easily. I would definitely recommend Honey hair to anyone that is looking for high quality hair at an affordable price.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Very lovely hair!

    posted by Jessica Lubin on Apr 21, 2017 12:52:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very lovely hair! Even my own family thinks its my hair. It looks as if is growing from my my scalp! The service was awesome and it came with a pair of lashes!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    absolutely love

    posted by Errika Lastnam on Apr 21, 2017 12:51:24 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The shipping was fast. I received it less than a week and they kept in contact with me through the whole process. I absolutely love the hair and it was worth the pay. It is REALLY soft has lil to no smell and has not shed at all.I would recommend this hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    really soft and pretty

    posted by Nekole Friend on Apr 19, 2017 1:12:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is really soft and pretty I have not had it put in yet...... but very excited about it. My order came quick and on the date they gave me... Great customer service

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    absolutely love

    posted by brittani Washington on Apr 18, 2017 12:24:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this hair. it came with a gift. the seller was nice she made sure all my questions and concerns we're meant.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    beautiful

    posted by shianna turner on Apr 18, 2017 12:23:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love my new wig. Been wearing for about a week and no tangles or shedding. The density is thick just like the description,and hairline so nice. I will definitely order another one and Honey Queen Hair will be my go-to hair vendor for now on! Thanks! :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Very Soft

    posted by Corrine Hayden on Apr 17, 2017 12:39:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love The Hair, Very Soft. I Ordered A 20 Inch And It Was A Reasonable Price. I Ordered It Wednesday And Received It Monday. Pretty Package And Special Gift Comes Inside. They Also Communicate With You And Give You Tips On How To Take Care Of The Hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love the hair!

    posted by Winisha Coleman on Apr 17, 2017 12:38:25 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the hair!! This is my third preset from this seller! I will definitely will be ordering again! The price is worth it but there is shedding!! The curl pattern is tighter the expected!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    owesome

    posted by Chnequa Kirby on Apr 17, 2017 12:36:59 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Ok so this is my second time buying hair from this company and I have no complaints at all the hair doesn't have an odor, true to length and the shipping was fast! Seller stayed in contact with me the whole time, answering all my questions and even let know me when the hair was delivered before i even got the notification. I will definitely be ordering again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Loveeee this hair!

    posted by PAV Lee on Apr 13, 2017 12:29:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Loveeee this hair! The seller has excellent communication skills and stayed in contact!! The hair is so soft and doesn't have a smell. Soooo happy it even came in just 2 days, just in time! Seller is the best!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    beautiful

    posted by Alta Nunley-Williams on Apr 13, 2017 12:27:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this hair is beautiful. I got so many complements on my hair . I did box dye the hair and it took so well. it was still soft and bounce back of the curl because I used a wave pattern after washing it and just beautiful it's only been two days but I will come back in a month for a update. but it's worth to buy without a doubt

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good quality

    posted by Hamidah Waldron on Apr 11, 2017 11:34:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is what I expected soft,NO SHEDDING and this hair gets flat bone straight no burning or shrinking I WOULD NOT LIE ABOUT HAIR this hair is good quality, worth every penny and I will be purchasing again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good unit

    posted by vanessa josainvil on Apr 11, 2017 11:33:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my honest review. I ordered the hair on Monday and received it Friday. I cowashed it with a shea moisture conditioner. I really love the hair. It feels really soft and easy to curl with a curling wand.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Everything was great

    posted by LeShawn Dobson on Apr 11, 2017 11:32:34 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Everything was great. Hair came in four days very very fast. Seller shipped the hair the same day I made the purchase. Will purchase again from seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love this hair

    posted by Madison Clarke on Apr 11, 2017 12:35:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this hair and will buy it again. The hair has not tangled nor shed. It is very soft. The supplier has been there every step of the way. Has been there to answer question... It took 3-4 days for my hair to arrive.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Very Very Soft

    posted by Osereme Osara on Apr 11, 2017 12:34:37 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank You Soooo Much ! I Recommend This Seller To Anybody ! The Hair Is Very Very Soft ! the wig is Thick and Really Good Hair ! My Order Came In 4 Days . I Am Very Satisfied . I Will Be Ordering Again From This Seller .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    how beautiful the hair is

    posted by Jordan Richardson on Apr 10, 2017 12:04:45 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I appreciate how quickly my hair came I love it had it installed today the hair dresser was in love with the hair and how beautiful it turned out she also said that was the best hair she seen in awhile thanks guys

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    excited.

    posted by Mary Pritchard on Apr 10, 2017 12:03:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It only took the hair a week to get here. The wig is really soft and there has been no shedding so far.I ordered the hair for my mother, she hasnt gotten it installed yet but she is excited.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    amazing

    posted by Kadia Kone on Apr 10, 2017 12:02:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair and you cant beat the prices. I purchased 18 inches. I only installed. it is amazing. Love how soft it feels.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is beautiful

    posted by Naja Nurse on Apr 8, 2017 12:48:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is beautiful perfect. I got it a little too long so I will be ordering a short length in the future. Delivery was quicker than I expected, I got it on 8th. so it was a nice birthday gift.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great quality

    posted by Caroline Richardson on Apr 8, 2017 12:47:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Just received my order, what can I say... great service and great quality. I placed the order on Tuesday and received it on Friday. Great communication throughout. I will definitely order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Excellent customer service

    posted by Natalia Jazmin on Apr 8, 2017 12:46:25 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair was shipped very fast and the vendor kept in constant contact. Excellent customer service. Hair is soft upon arrival and resembles natural hair very well

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love my hair

    posted by Kameisha Carter on Apr 6, 2017 11:50:39 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love my hair .. I ordered on sunday and I received it on Wednesday. Communication with the seller is superb. I am already ordering a wig before. HoneyBeautyHair is the best.. You will not be disappointed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    absolutely love this hair

    posted by Asha Jones on Apr 6, 2017 11:47:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this hair! It's soft & full. I order an 18' & when I received it there was no smell or grey hairs. I dye the hair jet black, washed & conditioned it. I did a two strand twist on flexi-rods and as you can see it came out beautifully!! I will be ordering more very soon!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    wonderful experience.

    posted by Precious Kuyateh on Apr 6, 2017 11:44:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am extremely pleased with the customer service, extremely fast shipping, and good quality hair that I ordered. The hair is soft and there is no shedding straight out of the package. I saw the review of this hair and had to try it and I absolutely love it and am glad I ordered from website. The customer service is better than some of the expensive hair companies. Thank you guys for the wonderful experience.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    AMAZING

    posted by lisandra clarke on Mar 29, 2017 3:32:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: AMAZING i love this unit- the hair came within 5 days and is exactly like the photos. so many compliments for this hairstyle. I love it. Thank you so much guys ! you are amazing great customer service!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Soooooo beauty

    posted by Lanetreia Stovall on Mar 24, 2017 10:59:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my first wig & I'm so pleased with my hair. It came within 5 days - I've had it for over a month now & I love it. It was so soft to touch! My boyfriend couldn't keep his hands out of it lol.Also, saler answered all my questions. I wanted to dye the hair ombre. Soooooo beauty! The hair colored perfectly. Overall, I'm very pleased with my wig & with the communication I've had with the seller. Will definitely buy again. Thank you! ♡

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    look natural

    posted by Guirlene Exantus on Mar 19, 2017 1:57:41 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: My first time trying a This wig and WOW !! I honestly could not have asked for a better one ! My stylist was so impressed with how much hair came on it ! LOOK AT MY HAIR !!!it is full..very versatile and the hair is soft and super manageable. everyone thinks my hair is real lol. It just look natural. My seller reached out to me More than I reached out to them ! Lol she was so thankful that I gave her product a try & yessssss I'm glad I did ! Don't miss out ladies ! Follow my insta for more pics of this hair. 5 Star Service , 5 Star Quality and Shipping.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect everything

    posted by MzLen Walker on Mar 16, 2017 12:19:13 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love how soft this hair is and how fast it came in the mail (about 3-4 days, definitely less than a week). It doesn't have an odor and it looks just like the hair that's advertised ( I ordered 18inch). seller was so nice and was in contact with me the whole time which made me feel secure about ordering online. I usually go to my bss store but the hair didn't last. The customer service and the price makes me want to reorder before even installing the hair lol. I'll try to post a picture of the install. "Excellent product+ excellent price +excellent service" is definitely true!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    super fast

    posted by Armele Emmanuel on Mar 14, 2017 7:04:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The Hair came super fast, even a day early, the seller was very professional and communicated through out the transaction. The hair is soft and silky to touch and light like virgin hair is suppose to be, I ran my hands through without any tangle, no smell, I will do another post once its installed and keep in for a month or two!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great hair

    posted by Msboss Wishop on Mar 13, 2017 8:33:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: received my hair in 3 days !!! Great communication skills I never had to wait long for a reply , the wig is thick and true to length can't wait to wear

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great

    posted by jaki johnson on Feb 28, 2017 7:48:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is great. Having just received it, there aren't any smells and there's no immediate shedding. The knots are bleached. The hair is lovely. It's very full and looks and feels like my own hair. . I haven't done any heat styling with it yet, so I can't comment on how it holds a curl, but as it is it's perfect so far. Will update later.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    amazzzzzzzing

    posted by Everything is perfect on Feb 27, 2017 3:41:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is amazzzzzzzing. My first two pictures are with it as it came out of the package and the rest is when I straightened it. This hairreally suits me. It actually my second order. The first one is still going strong but it was a lace front. I ordered this new one as I wanted a full lace. The seller was totally amazing and provided excellent customer care from the start. They really know how to look after their customers and treat them well. The hair is soft, durable, it definitely does not tangle or shed. The cap really fits my head and the combs are positioned so it does not damage your hair line. The lace is soft and beautiful. Everything is perfect

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    lovely hair

    posted by May White on Feb 23, 2017 5:47:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: fast shipping, lovely hair, true to length, was longer than expected. only issue asked for side part , it kinda look like a free part, no complaints it worked out. got alot of compliments so far and requests for orders.. awesome transaction. I will continue to buy. I was notified every step of the way of what was going on ,email when the package is shipped and I got a small gift. love vendor.. first time buying wig on aliexpress and so far my order have been with thus vendor

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    lovely hair

    posted by Georgia Martin on Feb 21, 2017 5:30:23 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: OMG very lovely hair. Way more beautiful than in pictures. Will definitely buy more from this store. Thank you so much and thanks for the gift attached to my order. You guys are the best.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    LOVE THIS WIG

    posted by kyeva alexander on Feb 19, 2017 2:27:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: ok! I LOVE THIS WIG! so I ordered the "22 & as you can see its a little longer than average "22 hair but I like long hair sooooo cool. It's really soft and have a natural feel. I only cut the lace off of haven't glued it down yet. definitely order from this seller. Amazing work! Excellent customer service. I will be ordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    amazing

    posted by Destiny Morgan on Feb 18, 2017 5:50:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair was amazing, I live in the Uk and it arrived within 5 days of ordering. I'm extremely sceptical about purchasing lace fronts, I only wear natural looking wigs and this is most definitely my favourite ever. Will be ordering from here again! Thank you so much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    So far so good

    posted by jamarah dillard on Jan 29, 2017 6:55:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So far so good , the closure is really nice , it has a very natural look to it . Vendor was nice, she got my product to me on time

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    beautiful

    posted by Angela Senat on Jan 27, 2017 1:39:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am absolutely in love with this hair wig and customer service. I ordered it on Tuesday 3/21 and received it Thursday 3/23. I was very impressed with the professional customer service. The quality of the wig is top notch, the hair is top grade. I co washed, darkened the color and it is still beautiful. Thank you so much. I will continue to do business with your company!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    awesome

    posted by ludjina McQueen on Jan 26, 2017 2:10:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my unit in a 20inch! It's one of the best that's I've even had. No shedding and no smell. I gave it 4 stars because I haven't got it installed yet. I ordered Sunday night and received it today which is Thursday! Customers service we awesome. I'll order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great customer service

    posted by Nafisatu Bangura on Jan 22, 2017 8:07:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: 1st time ordering from this website. Great customer service fast, friendly, speedy delivery. Quality of hair looks great. I can't wait to waer it. I will be returning. Thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Good quality hair.

    posted by yafit mekonen on Jan 20, 2017 2:49:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good quality hair.. the seller kept in touch. I dyed the hair has little little sheds but water and brushing it often helps I will definitely order from you guys again..

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Excellent experience

    posted by patience youboty on Jan 15, 2017 12:31:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent experience thus far. I ordered the wig in color #Nature, 16 inch, medium cap, medium brown, at 250 density. The seller responded to my questions quickly. I received the unit in approximately 5 business days. It smells, looks and feels great so far. I'll be following up once I wear it over the next week or 2.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    beautiful

    posted by althea williams on Dec 27, 2016 11:15:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful hair ever purchased. Exactly as described. No tangle, minor shedding. Washed it couple of times still the same. Customer service excellent. Fast deliver.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very happy with this purchase

    posted by sharrie winston on Dec 22, 2016 9:45:04 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm very happy with this purchase. After co washing the hair, the natural curls came out and the hair was soft and bouncy. Definitely not a "wiggy" look. I recommend.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very happy with this purchase

    posted by sharrie winston on Dec 22, 2016 1:34:43 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm very happy with this purchase. After co washing the hair, the natural curls came out and the hair was soft and bouncy. Definitely not a "wiggy" look. I recommend.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    super soft

    posted by peearoma duru on Dec 16, 2016 8:17:56 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is super soft and easy to curl. Absolutely gorgeous

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Gorgeous wig

    posted by alex cobretti on Dec 12, 2016 1:25:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Gorgeous wig. I love it. Seller was very attentive to my needs. Excellent customer service.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    absolutely love

    posted by brittany hudson on Dec 8, 2016 4:17:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: absolutely love this unit, the picture they have up actually doesn't do it justice. when it arrived (4 days later ☺☺) I immediately opened it, it felt very soft to the touch, the waves were very nice & no stinky smell AT ALL. I washed it the same day I received it along with finger combing it, it didn't knot up at all, it kept it's silky smooth waves and softness.. I didn't even need to condition it. their is little to none shedding of the unit, very natural shedding. The only negative is the knots aren't bleached.. overall this is a very good unit & well worth the money ☺☺☺☺ a very happy customer.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love it

    posted by kasjorda mamales on Nov 27, 2016 10:20:56 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I give them five stars. They deserve it! They invest a lot of hard work and in return I have a great product. I am very particular as most about my units. I have everything I need in this style, only thing is I may go straight with the next one. Love it !!! Thanks a bunch guys !!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great seller

    posted by nancy onyeka on Nov 24, 2016 4:35:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great seller. Helped me find a solution to my problems and I am happy with the outcome.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    beautiful

    posted by rachel haygood on Nov 23, 2016 4:07:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Mannnnn, this wig is so beautiful! I love love love it. Very happy with this company

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    really love

    posted by jasmine jackson on Nov 21, 2016 11:25:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Shipping was super great and the people are really nice and the hair is awesome

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Customer Service was excellent

    posted by antoinette ward on Nov 16, 2016 8:37:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Customer Service was excellent and I got my package in great time, around 3 or 4 days. I was nervous at first because of the packaging but that went away when I open the wig. I absolutely love it !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Fantastic hair

    posted by carol lind on Nov 13, 2016 3:47:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fantastic hair with good quality. It is so soft and easy to maintain....very good buy.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    soft hair

    posted by billie pitts on Oct 29, 2016 12:08:43 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So far the hair is very good, the hair is very soft and the hairline looks natural.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love love love

    posted by nicky hosang on Oct 28, 2016 11:13:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love love love the hair feels soft very minimal shedding my only draw back is that I ordered it in a 14in but over all I loved it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good work

    posted by normadeen mullings on Oct 24, 2016 2:25:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just received my order today thank you very much guys I'm loving my new bob I feel summer ready now thank you for taking the time to make the wig exactly as I asked you to and wow guys the delivery and process time was spot on. Thanks again... I would give you 7 stars if I could

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great experience

    posted by antoinette ward on Oct 20, 2016 2:38:34 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great experience. Seller went the extra mile to get my piece to me within a week. checked with me all the way and gave me good recommendations about personalisation. everything is good about this purchase.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect!

    posted by mayerling cordoba on Oct 15, 2016 11:15:53 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Even tho I haven't wore or washed it yet.. So far so good!... However in the beginning I was scared that it wouldn't be worth the money but it is! The seller answered all and any questions that I had. The hair is soft and the color is perfect! I recommend this seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    awesome

    posted by marie pierre on Oct 11, 2016 11:44:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair it is very soft and the communication with customer service is awesome they show you the unit when it's finished, now it would have gotten 5 stars but the hair is uneven but I was going to cut it anyway but that's bad for someone who isn't, the hair is hard to lighten, idk if it's a cause I got a level 1 but I was doing an ombré and it was a brassy color it was very hard to lift and bleach my knots but over all I love my hair oh and fast shipping!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    communication was amazing

    posted by tanya sterling on Sep 29, 2016 3:32:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: shipping was super fast. took only 3 days to get to me. communication was amazing. they walked me through the entire process and followed up to ensure I received what I asked for. there was no smell. I did wash it and the curl pattern stayed the same and it is still soft. there was no dye in the water and only a little shedding which is expected. overall I had a wonderful experience with this company and I am already looking to purchase their curly unit.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great

    posted by vanessa brown on Sep 25, 2016 4:40:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love it. at first I thought it just didn't look right on me, but I played around with it and now, it's great. I really love the softness and how natural looking it is. Seller was great at answering all of my questions, delivered super quick, and is the sweetest. thank you.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great hair and good communication.

    posted by jean nyanungo on Sep 21, 2016 7:53:08 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Seller was very helpful and the process itself was smooth. I appreciate the quickness of the delivery and communication. The hair is amazing and I love it. However, the only problem I had was in regards to the wig cap itself - the clips seemed to be put in the wrong part of the cap and I therefore had to sew my own on because the front was not done like any wig I had worn before. I was able to fix it but thats why I would have to give it 4 stars. Possibly this was a mistake. However, great hair and good communication.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    beautiful

    posted by tee flour on Sep 21, 2016 4:42:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered the hair the wig on the 16th of dec and received it on the 20th. Immediately after ordering it, I received a call from seller to ask me about the lace color, cap size, and other specifics of the wig that I wanted. She was very friendly! I informed her that I needed the wig before Christmas and she made it happen. The wig does not have a smell and it is very soft. It has beautiful and is just all around beautiful. This is just an initial/unboxing review. I will post an updated review after installing the wig and wearing it for at least a couple weeks. As it stands right now, with the excellent customer service, I highly recommend purchasing a wig from this company!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great hair

    posted by teaira mckenzie on Sep 15, 2016 11:57:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great hair store! My order came fast with everything they said it would come with( Wig & a free wig cap,TRUE TO SIZE). They're very friendly & keep you updated on everything. Tiffany is very nice & sweet. The wig can be dyed,bleached,straightened etc. I will order again I will upload a picture soon

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    extremely satisfied

    posted by najja wright on Sep 10, 2016 10:42:53 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have yet to really apply this unit. But I am extremely satisfied. The hair is beautiful. Everything about is 2 thumbs up!!! Will purchase from this company again in the near future!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    happy

    posted by charlene grey on Aug 28, 2016 1:19:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Im verry happy ! Il Will buy again with Honey Hair its perfect

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    gorgeous

    posted by eseeri mabira on Aug 26, 2016 4:27:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Will include pictures later but this hair is gorgeous ya'll! I am soo happy with my purchase soo far its already amazing compared to the squirrel hair I bought from another company lol. Hair has a nice , I worn it natural for the first couple days. No tangling! If hair becomes a little tangled (I curled it) just finger comb it out with no problem! Hair is soooo soft with no smell and holds a nice curl as well. communication was awesome, she sent me pics before shipment and followed up with message and phone call after receiving it. It's only been a few days soo this is my initial review but soo far soo amazing. I already don't wanna order from anywhere else just in these few days.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    shipping is super fast!!

    posted by roz heath on Aug 23, 2016 6:02:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am in love with this wig. Seller was amazing she contacted me every step of the customization. She was so friendly and I love love love my wig it's so silky and soft I'm in love with it. I definitely have found the best vendor thus far online. And the shipping is super fast!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Very Thick!!

    posted by takeisha parham on Aug 19, 2016 6:54:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is Very Thick!! I tried to bleach the lace and left it on too long and the hair at the roots it blonde! But the hair it still beautiful after that!! I love it !! I have gotten so many compliments . I will post pictures later!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Good Unit

    posted by marie sully on Aug 16, 2016 6:26:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I got this hair in 24 inches . It actually looks way longer. It's extremely soft and very FULL . I flat ironed it and it became bone straight . Very little shedding. I definitely would recommend.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    definitely loveee

    posted by nonye thompson on Aug 12, 2016 12:54:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair very nice. I received the hair on time. I it doesn't really shed, it is soft and the looks really nice. The wig was a little bit big but that because I have a small head but it is fixable. There are adjustable bands to help and i used some pins. I love how the hair gets curly when wet and it is very easy to straighten. I will definitely be ordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great customer service

    posted by ngah cecile on Jul 29, 2016 10:22:41 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is super soft and no shedding. The seller had great customer service ensuring they got my order correct! My only complaint is it took linger than expected but worth the wait!Will buy again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    sooooooo soft

    posted by cici walker on Jul 27, 2016 10:32:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just received this unit and it is sooooooo soft and it doesn't have any smell to it that's bad it actually smells good! The hair is so soft and I cannot wait to put it on, I'll be posting pictures soon!! And reviewing the hair. The communication with the sellers were AMAZING I got a reply every time in a timely manner, took about 10 days to produce my 18 inch wig because they didn't have any in stock so they had to make it for me, and shipping only took two days to get here. Phenomenal service y'all I'm so serious this will be my forever hair vendor. THANK YOU!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love love love

    posted by janelle donegal on Jul 26, 2016 9:20:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love love love my wig, I'll post pic later

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    best wig

    posted by shakema drummer on Jul 21, 2016 7:21:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is the best wig I've bought so far. It's so full and looks very natural. Will be buying wigs you from now on.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    REAT HAIR

    posted by ashley chaney on Jul 20, 2016 7:37:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: REAT HAIR! Second time ordering and I am highly satisfied. Seller is very nice and answered every question I had. She is great and communicated with me through Whats App! I order the hair Friday and received Tuesday, very fast shipping. The hair did not have a bad smell or shed. I t came with baby hair around the perimeter and was also preplucked. It was definitely as described. She also sent me 2 wig caps and an elastic band. So far I flat ironed and curled the hair...on 410 degrees (definitely 100% human hair) and the curls held very well. Im SO PLEASED! I will be uploading pictures soon.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    amazing

    posted by mahogoney womack on Jul 16, 2016 7:40:06 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Oh my goodness, I can honestly say I have never had a unit with this density! This hair is amazing. True to length, and it came in 2 days after the day processing did for the payment. Minimal shedding, beautiful hairline (can't see well in the photos taken so far) - I'm working on a YouTube video for the hair and will upload shortly! I will definitely buy from this seller again, and recommended my clients!! They were amazing at quick and informative responses.. I've never had a transaction so expedited and pleasant haha. I mean, it IS online shopping - but this seller went above and beyond. So happy I trusted the reviews! ***these photos don't do the volume of the hair justice, half of them I have two layers of leave in conditioner still drying and the rest my hair was just taken out of a side braid.. I have a little boy and have to keep it back the majority of the time! It's huge!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    georgous

    posted by ngah cecile on Jun 26, 2016 9:26:40 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is really georgous and the seller was really nice and thorough! I was a little surprised at how long it took to reach me...the seller contacted me via phone and told me exactly when she was sending it and how long it would take to get to me...she shipped it on Monday and I received it Wednesday... only reason I didn't give 5 star because I haven't worn it out I did co wash and the curl pattern is soooo pretty...and it is very full! it was worth the wait

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    beautiful

    posted by zakia laffitte on Jun 25, 2016 7:23:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the hair, it looks more beautiful than in picture. Is so soft and full

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    INITIAL REVIEW

    posted by cassandra gonzalez on Jun 24, 2016 7:00:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hello this is a INITIAL REVIEW I ordered this hair late monday evening and received friday afternoon.They didnt have the color I wanted the only thing i needed to do was high bleach the knots again which were very lightly bleached initially and added a elastic band but looked good without one the hair line is pretty much already customized and with baby hair so i dont plan on messing with it at this time. The hair was super soft . Also there customer service is great they answer quickly

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    AWSOME

    posted by nina adams on Jun 22, 2016 8:10:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love it i would of rather had my knots bleached but i did it myself and it came out AWSOME! Thaank you!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The wig is super full

    posted by shima dixon on Jun 19, 2016 3:51:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is a must have. The wig is super full and the curls are soft , I love the baby hairs on the closure and the seller was soooo nice and messaged me every step even sent me a picture. If that's not enough I got my hair in 3 days! Definitely will be buying again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    BEAUTIFUL

    posted by udeme dunn on Jun 15, 2016 2:43:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: OMGGEEEEEE MY HAIR UNIT IS SOOOOOOOO BEAUTIFUL! SOFT AND EXTREMELY FULL, I HAVE YET TO CO WASH, BUT I'M ALREADY KNOWING THAT THE DENSITY WILL PUSH THROUGH HUNNY!!! THE COMMUNICATION WAS PERFECT AND CONSISTENT, THE DELIVERY WAS ON TIME! I WILL HAVE TO BLEACH THE KNOTS...NOT A PROBLEM, BECAUSE EVERYTHING ELSE IS PERFECT! HAIR LOOKS EXACTLY LIKE THE PICTURE! WILL MOST DEFINITELY BE ORDERING FROM THIS VENDOR, FOR SURE!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    excellent customer service

    posted by excellent customer service on May 27, 2016 1:29:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Seller was amazing. excellent customer service. communication was good and shipment was super fast. this wig is super full the way I love it and the curl pattern is really pretty. when I first got it, it was super soft with minimal shredding. I've been wearing this 2 weeks now and I notice it's not as soft as it was when I first got it and it tangle a lot. other than that it's not a bad hair just wish it was still soft and tangle less.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    definitely worth

    posted by lena appiah on May 23, 2016 6:57:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair was definitely worth every penny! OMG I love it! 1 star off because my hair got shipped to the wrong user, but they made up for it by immediately shipping out a new unit, which made it to me in TWO DAYS! Thanks Seller, you took very good care of me. Now to the hair, I performed a burn test, washed and deep conditioned the hair which was soft and lusterous. Curls snapped back immediately, no tangling and little shedding. All in all the hair wears very natual I'm very pleased. The 1st picture is the hair deep conditioning The 3rd is the part before plucking and alterations. Thanks you guys! Will be ordering again very soon!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Bomb

    posted by sabrina sales on May 22, 2016 1:03:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Bomb. I love it. And the hair is great when bleaching and dying. It's took some time for me to figure out how to wear it only because I don't get curly hair. But water and gel makes this perfect. Andddd what even better is that I straightened this hair to dye it. It was BONE straight and usually the curls don't come back when u do that. But this hair bounced back immediately! Will possibly but another one but longer to do a review.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Super Great

    posted by jodi whyte on May 17, 2016 10:59:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hello eveeryone just an honest review about the hair of Honey Beauty Hair Company . As u know I am a hair business women for many many years and I seldom to leave feeback for seller . Coz u know I am busy but this time just let me star to say some thing about this vendor First the customer seiveice is amaziing they will check all the things in details for u when u make order ,they will make a call to u then tell u the hair u choose and the Prepare time and the Shipping time then about the time u will get it ,this is really amazing .Coz it will avoid all the rest question on ur rest time and business , Second about the hair quality ,u know it is amazing ,I do not met question till now and u know I usually buy it in Bulk and Frecuntly , U know I need resell the hair to make money so the hair qualty is very very important for me ,so I need take care of everything ,but I am very happy and relax Coz This vendor is Super Great ,sooooooo everyone no matter u do hair business or jsut buy it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    amazing service

    posted by nicole r on May 16, 2016 12:00:33 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I really like this unit. it's very full and looks really natural. I've worn it for a few days now and I haven't experienced any shredding. This unit , it's got baby hair, and there was no smell at all. The communication with the sellers was beyond amazing, I got responses every quick and all my questions we're answered accordingly. The shipping was really fast. There is no doubt that I won't be buying from this store again. Thank you for your amazing service.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    natural looking

    posted by jamie carter on May 11, 2016 5:51:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank you all so so much for my hair! It is very soft! I love the curl pattern and itl is very natural looking. I do wish I'd gotten longer hair, but thats my fault! :) Loved Grace, so precious and very helpful throughout the entire process! I cannot wait to get this installed for my birthday! I let Seller know I needed the hair by the 24th, and here it is the 23rd! I ordered this hair Friday morning and received today, about 2 business days. The hair does have a slight smell but what do you expect? Nothing a wash won't fix, so I'm not worried about it! Will upload pictures after I install! Thanks again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    best wig

    posted by rodrea chambers on Apr 26, 2016 12:54:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this is the best wig i have ever brought . the hair is sooooooooooooo soft, the wig is full no shading absolutely bueatifull, the delivery was aso very fast . I have washed the wig it and the curls are there, I love this wig so much. I will recommend this to everyone.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Excellent quality

    posted by aerial moton on Apr 21, 2016 2:58:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent quality and gorgeous hair with a very soft tangle free texture. Wore it installed for over 2 weeks and had almost no shedding at all even when washing and combing through it. The 250% density is perfect for those who love having big huge yet easy to care for hair. I finally found my go to aliexpress store for all my future purchases. Thank you :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    best purchase of hair

    posted by allison waldo on Apr 15, 2016 6:32:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This was one of my best purchase of hair. Seller was such a nice seller and explained everything to me very well. The hair feels soft and nice, i just cant wait to wear it. I will buy from them again. Great customer service

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I LOVE this hair!

    posted by I LOVE this hair! on Apr 10, 2016 8:53:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is the 3rd hairpiece I've ordered and the quality is consistent. This curly lace front has very little shedding! Good density. Good hairline with babyhair. I LOVE this hair!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Beautiful wig

    posted by india marshall on Apr 8, 2016 9:46:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: THANK U GUYS I LOVE THE HAIR NICE AND FULL SOFT IT WAS WORTH THE WAIT I WILL BE ORDERING THE REST OF MY WIGS THIS WEEK THANKS AGAIN

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    nice and soft hair

    posted by serena mcgee on Apr 5, 2016 6:59:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: very nice and soft hair. The density is perfect. Fast delivery. Happy with my order

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    Good Quality

    posted by lajocelyn young on Mar 26, 2016 5:28:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Sorry for the late response. I'm enjoying the hair, great, love the Quality and all. Not that bad even though its a lace front. Thanks, love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Beautiful as stated

    posted by lena appiah on Mar 21, 2016 5:05:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful as stated just like the picture and customer service answer quick when they are not asleep because you have to remember the time difference. so they dont sleep long. they answer soon. thank you very much. wig was thick and full. lace has to be glued in the front to make it lay down because i guess i have a small head. i bleached it to light brown and will color more later to honey blond. i got natural color and it bleached fast. will send pic later.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    BEAUTIFUL

    posted by chardia jones on Mar 18, 2016 6:16:09 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: First of all, the seller stayed in touch with me me to update me on processing and shipment. They were very kind and courteous. When I received my package, it didn't take long at all. It took 4 days to be exact. My hair was very soft, fluffy, and manageable. When I washed and deep conditioned it, OMG, it was BEAUTIFUL. It had hardly any shedding at all. I will be purchasing again and also recommending a friend. I won't be wearing my hair until my birthday November 14th. I will definitely upload the pics then. Thank you so much for your excellent service. I'm a very satisfied customer!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    nice

    posted by adline pierre on Mar 13, 2016 11:28:33 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair came quicker than expected, it looked very nice right out of the package i didn't have to do much to it. the cap is a little big for my head but i make it work. the texture is vey pretty.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    awesome

    posted by dalesia baldwin on Mar 11, 2016 12:30:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The seller has awesome customer service! The shipping is also crazy fast, so that was great. It was more lace than I anticipated which was confusing because I wanted a lace front but the hair is beautiful. Love the texture and fullness.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Good Communication

    posted by krysten b. on Mar 5, 2016 5:35:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The communication from when order was place right up until order was received was very proffessional. I am please with my order and will look forward to wearing my wig once extensions are out of my hair , I really just recommened this seller to u coz u will get the really Professional service and hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    loveee

    posted by elizabeth kuykendall on Feb 28, 2016 4:00:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I LOVE MY HAIR AND THE HAIR IS IN GOOD CONDITION... thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 113 of 113 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12